斯普林菲尔德莫纳克喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 斯普林菲尔德
  • 莫纳克广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 01144
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel too bad they charge extra for parking Beautiful room, very clean, excellent , friendly and helpful staff. Pay extra for the breakfast buffet because you also get appetizers in the evening included. I did not like the fact that there were not accessible stairs to access the rooms. I also feel that having to pay for parking if you are staying in the hotel is absurd. Overall the stay was great and the beds were extremely comfortable. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff This hotel had all of the amenities I needed - great room with comfortable desk and chair, fitness facility, club lounge and breakfast. Everyone I interacted with was genuinely friendly and helpful. The wireless was a little spotty but that is the only negative from my stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend with qualifications The hotel is reasonable for a 3-star, but only with discounts on the list prices. Some employees are very friendly and helpful, others feign listening and proceeding with what they were thinking of. The garage elevator was broken for the entire week of my stay with no accommodations made for the guest short of carrying bags up and down the steps. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy.. I've stayed here twice now, the hotel is very clean, modern, beautiful hotel. But the noise in this hotel has prevented me from ever having a good night sleep. The acoustics of the large open area allow room parties to be heard everywhere. The hotel needs to have a quiet rule after midnight. The party near our room went til 4am this past weekend. Other than that, it's a nice place. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is in serious need of refurbishing Mattress was bowed/sagging, room would not cool, chair in room was threadbare, bathroom was old and dirty looking including scratched and dinged walls as well as chipped sink. I'm a SPG Platinum member and was on the Club Floor. Would hate to see the rooms on non-preferred floors. Will never stay in this hotel again when in town. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO valet parking I stayed in this hotel this past weekend and arrive at 11:30 pm to find the hotel did not have valet parking. I had to park on the very bottom floor of the publlic parking garage under the hotel in the very last spot. I had to walk late at night through the entire parking garage by myself with a young child. I was terrified. Not a great way to start my experience with this hotel October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control & more The room we stayed in was at 79 degrees all night! We were unable to adjust the thermostat and calls to the front desk went unanswered! We ended up opening the windows which were unscreened. We were also unable to watch tv as the remote did not work other than to turn the tv on and off. Again trying to call guest services was frustrating as they simply did NOT answer the phone. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed in quality of room. Walls were so thin, you could hear every sound from rooms next door. People slamming doors @ all hours of the night. Garage gate didn't operate on departure. Food in sports par was below average. All in all, not a pleasant experience. Very disappointed in entire stay. Would have been as comfortable in Mom and Pop hotel for the same price. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par The staff gave me the impression that I was "inconveniencing" them during the check in and check out process. My credit card was declined because they were attempting to charge double the amount that the room cost. The room was huge, but the bathroom was so small I hit my elbow every time I moved. The hotel served its purpose, however I will not stay there voluntarily again. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property with great staff saves the day This is a good property with comfortable rooms and great service. Internet server went down during my stay and it was very inconvenient, however, the staff was very helpful and that makes all the difference in the world. No property can prevent something from going wrong - it's how they deal with it that makes the difference, and this property's staff met the challenge. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful example of customer service I checked in with my fiancé and two small children on Thanksgiving evening. From the front desk staff, to the folks at the pool area, to the lounge - incredibly welcoming and friendly. As a business traveler I can say that the staff was in the top 5% of hotels I've stayed at. Sorry I didn't get the individual names as they deserve the recognition.... Thank you!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is becoming shabby. I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time I was on the club floor and the room had a large hole in the carpet at the entry. The sliding mirrored doors were off the track and the light in the entry hall was burned out. The tub was worn. The staff was lovely and did what they could to remedy these issues but better care of the facilities would be helpful. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my brief stay, found the staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms, common areas and meeting rooms were clean and met my needs. The pool was a nice temperature but not close to elevators. The only two issues I have are the cost of parking and fridge rental. I believe these should be free amenities for staying guest, or at least more deeply discounted. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location for elks free throw contest lodging for the number of room needed for the elks folks I thought the price could have been lower. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy with open atrium design Given corner King room upon check in. However, it was located next to a stairwell where the door opened and slammed shut many times during the night. The open atrium design allowed tremendous noise from the open lobby which emanated to the upper floors. Needless to say it was a restless night I would not stay again with this particular design of hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room -- Hotel not as clean as I expected The room was clean and comfortable. the closet door was broken and the AC felt like it turned off during specific times. The Hotel hallways were dirty - the rails and floors - the club room tables and floors were dirty. The hotel staff was nice but not knowledgeable of attractions and times and restaurants. The pool as ok. the Picks restaurant was good July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst food service ever. I attended the NESCBWI conference at the Springfield Sheraton, which had upwards of 600 people. The actual rooms are fine, no complaints. Also, no complaints about the way Sheraton managed conference rooms and details associated with them. The unforgivable problem was staffing the two restaurants. The eating establishments were so woefully understaffed that having a meal was, literally, impossible. Examples: Friday night a small group (5) tried to eat at the restaurant. Many tables were empty yet the line to be seated grew longer and longer. when ten minutes went by without sight of any waitstaff, one of our party poked around looking for a restaurant worker. She was told that the restaurant is understaffed and they can't seat anyone. We went down the hall to the MVP pub. Very nice but overworked waitress seated us. 30 minutes later she took our order. One hour after that we still awaited our food. We left. The evening speaker had already begun. The "manager" of the pub unapologetically told us, "there's a lot of people here." Final example: Saturday night. Tried MVP pub again. Seated ourselves right away (less crowded than night before). A different nice, but overworked waitress took our order when we flagged her down. She brought drinks upon being prompted. An hour after we ordered we asked about ETA of food. She brought it right away. It was ice cold. It had been sitting there for quite some time. Waitress told us she was in training and the only one waiting tables that night. Fundamental issue. The conference was no surprise to Sheraton. It had been booked well in advance, the numbers of guests were well known. It is unacceptable to provide such woefully low staffing levels. It is also inexcusable that the restaurant staff in charge does not see this as an issue. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what goes here Hotel has a great set up for our needs...wish it had been closer to the Convention Center. I didn't have a car, so no garage problems like others. Staff in lobby were very friendly and welcoming. Maids would take dirty linen and not always replace, same with coffee, cups, and plastic glasses. Overall I have no serious complaints, and had a great time. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at Sheraton Monarch is an excellent hotel, for anyone's stay while in the Springfield MA area. Professional, courteous staff make you feel welcome and appreciative that you are there.Very relaxing atmosphere with all the amenities you would need. The pool area and fitness center is great and I must mention Gerry, the hotel masseuse who is outstanding. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Very nice accomodations, clean and well staffed. Banquet space very comfortable, plenty of room at the tables set for 8 people. Dance floor was large enough to hold the crowd. Food was excellent. Service was speedy. My only complaint was that our shower drain barely emptied water for our showers (didn't complain as it was only one night's stay). October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The hotel was ok, staff at check in was not helpful or welcoming. Seemed tired since they were busy and the hotel was full. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and classy I enjoyed my experience. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Nice health club facilities. Not a 5 in my rating because the steam room was not operational when I needed it as I had been assure it would be, March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guests need to plan ahead for elevator usage Large hotel with only 4 elevators that tend to all be used at once during key times. If you're there for meetings, give yourself an extra 10 minutes to get to them. I stayed on 7th floor, trying to get to 3rd in the a.m. Had to let 8 full elevators go by. Also the elevator bells don't sound, so you have to watch all 4 elevator doors to see which might open. The outside up/down lights didn't work, so you have to ask "Going up?" or "Going down"? No towel bars in the bathrooms, so if you wash your hands, you have to place the used towel on the counter. Front desk said use the hooks on the back of the door. I use that hook for my robe, not used towels. We couldn't find a channel line up card in the room and didn't find a local channel, who had come to the event, to locate its news broadcast. The "Do Not Disturb" placard was forever coming off the door handle when it was turned. No horseradish cream sauce with prime rib banquet dinner -- very unusual. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in certain Areas While the room was clean and comfortable I was very disappointed when upon arriving Saturday night there was no more parking spots left in the parking garage. As a paying guest I would expect each paying guest would have a spot in the parking garage. There was parking nearby , however this was very inconvenient for loading and unloading. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad parking The parking was the worse I have every seen my husband and I have a three year old and we had to park across the street. And if you were lucky to find one in the garage under the hotel it was hard to get in. Also we almost had to pay 14.00. Because no one was there to tell us we had to have a chip validated Other wise it's a nice hotel . June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend! This hotel was the perfect location from where my significant other and I came into town and also because we were headed to Six Flags. We arrived an hour early and the front desk found us a room to check right in and not have to wait the extra hour. They also have discounted six flags tickets which was the primary reason for the trip AND they called us a cab. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were so amazingly comfortable!! We slept like a champ! We could hear some minimal noise from our room, but nothing that kept us awake. The set-up of the hotel over the atrium was quite pretty. We couldn't figure out how to express checkout through the TV, so we checked out at the front desk instead which wasn't an issue. I think the price of the hotel was reasonable considering we had a great hotel in the city with a cheaper cab ride to our destination versus a cheaper less-quality hotel out of the city that we would definitely pay more for in cab fare. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It met my needs I only stayed for one night and the room I had was closed to the highway. You could hear all the traffic as well as all that is going on in the groud floor. The atrium funnels all the noise to the rooms above and I was on the 10th floor. I can only imagine what it's in the lower floors. Still the room was clean and comfortable. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the disaster! My 1st night in Springfield was difficult as I had an AC that wasn't as cold as I needed it. I cotacted Alex at the front desk and she switched my room and a tech came to be sure it was working according to my breathing needs. The rest of the stay was wonderful-all because Alex took the time to make my stay important. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE FURNITURE I DON'T MIND SPENDING THE MONEY FOR A QUALITY HOTEL. THIS IS WHY I CHOSE THE SHERATON.tTHE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE, OR REFRIDGERATOR WAS NOT THE ISSUE. IT WAS THE FURNITURE ( WHICH I TOOK A PHOTO OF) LOOKED LIKE IT CAME FROM THE SALVATION ARMY. THE VENERE WAS PEALED OFF THE FRONT OF IT. ....ARE YOU KIDDING ME? June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not ready at arrival My company had a huge event at the Mass Mutual Center and there were MANY of us staying at the Sheraton. Our rooms were NOT ready at 3pm when we arrived. There was a very short window of time in order to get ready for the event and because this hotel did NOT have rooms ready, our time was cut in half. VERY UNHAPPY!! September 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>