斯普林菲尔德莫纳克喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 斯普林菲尔德
  • 莫纳克广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 01144
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect with the exception of the counter in the suite which had a smudge on it. Honestly anyone could have missed it, I just happen to see it at the right angle in the right light. Besides that the staff was fine and the overall experience met my expectations and was even better than other hotels I've been to for the price I paid. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff polite and helpful Even when answering what I'm sure sounded like "dumb" questions, the staff was helpful, considerate, and precise. It is the people of the Springfield Sheraton that make it a fine experience. The room was really nice. The lobby was comfortable and welcoming. The staff was extraordinary. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy with open atrium design Given corner King room upon check in. However, it was located next to a stairwell where the door opened and slammed shut many times during the night. The open atrium design allowed tremendous noise from the open lobby which emanated to the upper floors. Needless to say it was a restless night I would not stay again with this particular design of hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room -- Hotel not as clean as I expected The room was clean and comfortable. the closet door was broken and the AC felt like it turned off during specific times. The Hotel hallways were dirty - the rails and floors - the club room tables and floors were dirty. The hotel staff was nice but not knowledgeable of attractions and times and restaurants. The pool as ok. the Picks restaurant was good July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what goes here Hotel has a great set up for our needs...wish it had been closer to the Convention Center. I didn't have a car, so no garage problems like others. Staff in lobby were very friendly and welcoming. Maids would take dirty linen and not always replace, same with coffee, cups, and plastic glasses. Overall I have no serious complaints, and had a great time. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend with qualifications The hotel is reasonable for a 3-star, but only with discounts on the list prices. Some employees are very friendly and helpful, others feign listening and proceeding with what they were thinking of. The garage elevator was broken for the entire week of my stay with no accommodations made for the guest short of carrying bags up and down the steps. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay at Sheraton Monarch is an excellent hotel, for anyone's stay while in the Springfield MA area. Professional, courteous staff make you feel welcome and appreciative that you are there.Very relaxing atmosphere with all the amenities you would need. The pool area and fitness center is great and I must mention Gerry, the hotel masseuse who is outstanding. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased We did a "weekend vacation" 1 day park + local. Stayed at West Springfield Sheraton. Very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Very nice accomodations, clean and well staffed. Banquet space very comfortable, plenty of room at the tables set for 8 people. Dance floor was large enough to hold the crowd. Food was excellent. Service was speedy. My only complaint was that our shower drain barely emptied water for our showers (didn't complain as it was only one night's stay). October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is the perfect place to stay in Springfield. The rooms are comfortable, the food more than satisfactory and the staff is efficient and courteous. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room improvements our room was nice but the foot board on the bed was all scratched up and you could get slivers from it. The bathroom shower fixtures needed to be fixed it was all loose. We have been going there for the HOOP Shoot finals for over 20 years and none of the rooms have been upgraded. You have a nice hotel but it needs upgrades. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guests need to plan ahead for elevator usage Large hotel with only 4 elevators that tend to all be used at once during key times. If you're there for meetings, give yourself an extra 10 minutes to get to them. I stayed on 7th floor, trying to get to 3rd in the a.m. Had to let 8 full elevators go by. Also the elevator bells don't sound, so you have to watch all 4 elevator doors to see which might open. The outside up/down lights didn't work, so you have to ask "Going up?" or "Going down"? No towel bars in the bathrooms, so if you wash your hands, you have to place the used towel on the counter. Front desk said use the hooks on the back of the door. I use that hook for my robe, not used towels. We couldn't find a channel line up card in the room and didn't find a local channel, who had come to the event, to locate its news broadcast. The "Do Not Disturb" placard was forever coming off the door handle when it was turned. No horseradish cream sauce with prime rib banquet dinner -- very unusual. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in certain Areas While the room was clean and comfortable I was very disappointed when upon arriving Saturday night there was no more parking spots left in the parking garage. As a paying guest I would expect each paying guest would have a spot in the parking garage. There was parking nearby , however this was very inconvenient for loading and unloading. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad parking The parking was the worse I have every seen my husband and I have a three year old and we had to park across the street. And if you were lucky to find one in the garage under the hotel it was hard to get in. Also we almost had to pay 14.00. Because no one was there to tell us we had to have a chip validated Other wise it's a nice hotel . June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is in serious need of refurbishing Mattress was bowed/sagging, room would not cool, chair in room was threadbare, bathroom was old and dirty looking including scratched and dinged walls as well as chipped sink. I'm a SPG Platinum member and was on the Club Floor. Would hate to see the rooms on non-preferred floors. Will never stay in this hotel again when in town. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend! This hotel was the perfect location from where my significant other and I came into town and also because we were headed to Six Flags. We arrived an hour early and the front desk found us a room to check right in and not have to wait the extra hour. They also have discounted six flags tickets which was the primary reason for the trip AND they called us a cab. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were so amazingly comfortable!! We slept like a champ! We could hear some minimal noise from our room, but nothing that kept us awake. The set-up of the hotel over the atrium was quite pretty. We couldn't figure out how to express checkout through the TV, so we checked out at the front desk instead which wasn't an issue. I think the price of the hotel was reasonable considering we had a great hotel in the city with a cheaper cab ride to our destination versus a cheaper less-quality hotel out of the city that we would definitely pay more for in cab fare. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It met my needs I only stayed for one night and the room I had was closed to the highway. You could hear all the traffic as well as all that is going on in the groud floor. The atrium funnels all the noise to the rooms above and I was on the 10th floor. I can only imagine what it's in the lower floors. Still the room was clean and comfortable. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level oversold and understaffed Club Level provides continental breakfast from 6:30 to 9:00 AM but with a large group at the hotel they apparently oversold the Club Level (folks from other floors were allowed access) and only staffed with a single person who couldn't keep up with the demand. They ran out of food and coffee which was unacceptabel March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Parking for Guest I feel that if you are guest paying the price for a room staying at the hotel. Like other hotels the parking should be free of charge with designated areas. I hope in the future this could be addressed for future visits to your hotel. Everything else was great for our stay and look forward to coming back. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE FURNITURE I DON'T MIND SPENDING THE MONEY FOR A QUALITY HOTEL. THIS IS WHY I CHOSE THE SHERATON.tTHE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE, OR REFRIDGERATOR WAS NOT THE ISSUE. IT WAS THE FURNITURE ( WHICH I TOOK A PHOTO OF) LOOKED LIKE IT CAME FROM THE SALVATION ARMY. THE VENERE WAS PEALED OFF THE FRONT OF IT. ....ARE YOU KIDDING ME? June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the disaster! My 1st night in Springfield was difficult as I had an AC that wasn't as cold as I needed it. I cotacted Alex at the front desk and she switched my room and a tech came to be sure it was working according to my breathing needs. The rest of the stay was wonderful-all because Alex took the time to make my stay important. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not ready at arrival My company had a huge event at the Mass Mutual Center and there were MANY of us staying at the Sheraton. Our rooms were NOT ready at 3pm when we arrived. There was a very short window of time in order to get ready for the event and because this hotel did NOT have rooms ready, our time was cut in half. VERY UNHAPPY!! September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mis-Managed My party (5 rooms 7/26 thru 7/28) arrived approximately 3:30 PM on 7/26. We were greeted by bedlam. We quickly discovered that a huge pageant (NAM) was being hosted by the Hotel, and the Hotel management was throughly unprepared for it. Check in took over 30 minutes due to not enough staff. I was given my room keys and told I was all set (no recognition of being SPG member). After another 30 minute wait for a luggage cart we went to our room. It had not been cleaned from the prior guests!!! The other rooms I reserved were not ready for check in until 5:00, but at least my guests were informed they were not ready! I attempted to contact the on-site Manager and the front desk person indicated that "a call was in to them." Never saw or heard from a Manager during my 3 night stay, even after complaining to the Bar/Food Manager. With so many guests at the hotel, I could live with the aggravation of long elevator waits. What I found unacceptable was that hotel management had not added staff or even luggage racks (no doormen were ever seen) to accommodate the guests. Every day the line to the registration desk went out the door. I felt the hotel staff were trying to do the best they could, but they were put into a position to fail because of management failure and lack of preparation. The lack of management presence and lack of management response was brutal. Despite the high occupancy rate for the days I was there, I could not recommend this hotel based on the lack of management here. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing My party had 150 rooms blocked. I had 3 suites and a room blocked. The suites were for our CEO who luckily did not end up staying as the rooms were not ready at 3 and then not ready at 4:45pm when we had to depart for our function. At three pm most guests could not check in as the standard rooms were not ready September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Noisy & Pricy Windows wouldn't lock and the road noise was very loud for a sixth floor room. Friday & Saturday night party people made the hallway noise unsleepable. Way too many fees for the size of the room and the quality of the soundproofing. I've stayed in much better for much less. The staff, however, was Excellent! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for home or work I attended for a conference, and spent most of my time in the hotel. The conference food service was excellent, meeting rooms very good, and staff service excellent. Location to downtown sites was also great. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's rooms are very nice Very pleasant stay! The beds are so comfortable, room was very clean. All staff members were friendly and courteous. The only down side was that the food was rather pricey, though very tasty. Room service delivery was quite prompt, but food was barely warm. Totally enjoyed my stay; would stay here again. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Bed Sheets. The room was nice and clean but the bed sheets were awful. I booked with this hotel because my previous experience with them in other states has always been fantastic. The sheets on the bed were so cheap that everytime we moved they made a noise. I was so tired the next morning I slept most of the way home. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovations We have stayed in this hotel many times before but were very happy with the service we received this visit. Our check in was a breeze and the receptionist very pleasant at check in and check out. We were updated to a newer corner room and the room was perfect. A great nights sleep and nice stay in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Even though the hotel was nearly empty, I was given a terrible room five feet from the vending and ice machine, which kept me up all night. A hospitality mistake of the highest order. June 18, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>