客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I won't stay there again. I stay at Starwood Hotels all the time for business, but I will not return to this one. The suite I stayed in was attractive, but seriously in need of upkeep. The closet doors were off the runners, the cabinet housing the refrigerator did not close properly, and the toilet made a loud whining noise that lasted at least a minute when flushed. The bathroom door would not stay open and it was sticky to the touch. Towels were stored on the vanity even though there was room over the toilet for a shelf where they might have been reached from the shower. The lighting was much too dim, even when every light in the suite was turned on. The printer in the Concierge lounge was very old and slow and it spit out the papers it printed; there was no tray to catch them. When the printer jammed, the hostess had had no training in how to fix it. In addition, the toaster in the lounge only toasted the bread on one side - information told to me by the hostess. I ate at both restaurants and they each had the same basic menu. As I worked until 8:00, I was unable to eat dinner until 8:45. The Picks Restaurant was not crowded but it took 30 minutes for me to get my meal, which was a hamburger. The reason, according to the waitress, the burgers are handformed and therefore take a while to make. Also, room service orders are filled first. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Home, in the middle of it all Thanks for making my weekend, non-work stay so nice and enjoyable. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding stay Great room, great wedding October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worse sheraton stay I have been a loyal SPG customer and stayed a number of different Sheraton hotels. This is not a of the better ones to remember. The front desk was impatient for any questions and our rooms were upgraded due to my gold membership. I think the room we got was just the standard room. The bedding sheet had stains. Used paper-napkins are stuffed back to the box. The "free" breakfast at the lounge was poorly managed and overly crowded. It is a room with about 15 chairs for a hotel of 200+ guests. It was a mess. Used plates and utensils are stacked on the table like mountain. Food and coffee ran out 15 mins after they show up. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Problem This is the first Hotel that didn't have coffee in the main area in the morning....Such a class Hotel not to have this for there guess. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only issue The only issue I had was the heat would not turn on until late in the day. I worked on my computer in my room in the afternoon and was extremely cold and uncomforable. I did not like that I could not regulate my own heating. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Very nice accomodations, clean and well staffed. Banquet space very comfortable, plenty of room at the tables set for 8 people. Dance floor was large enough to hold the crowd. Food was excellent. Service was speedy. My only complaint was that our shower drain barely emptied water for our showers (didn't complain as it was only one night's stay). October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We recently stayed overnight and were very satisfied with the Hotel! It was very clean and comfortable. They were very kind and generous with our little grandson and went out of their way to help us. The only negative thing was when we returned at night we could not park in the lot and that was difficult with the little one so it would have been much easier for us to have been able to park in the garage. Although I would stay here again! The food was excellent! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Staff & Great Plat recognition I had a 7-night stay at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of services i received. Upon request, i was upgraded to a two-room suite on the 4th floor, that had a large desk (perfect for doing some work) and a small kitchenette. I used the lounge occasionally for breakfast and light dinner. Overall, i felt like home during my entire stay! - Plat recognition: Absolute (upgrade to a suite, lounge access, amenity gifts) - Staff: Well trained and super friendly - Lounge: Quite small, friendly staff and generous offerings, especially in the evenings (2 hot items, fruits & cheese platter). Great views!! - Gym/Pool: Gym is spacious, but the equipment was dated. Pool is of decent size. - GREEN CHOICE: YES!! - On site restaurants: Nothing special Cons: The local area is rather shady; it gets dead after office hours on weekdays. Recommendations: Upgrade the breakfast by adding a second hot item (bacon or sausage), no point to require a card key to access the lounge (you have to use the card in the elevator for the Concierge level). October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but breakfast buffet needs A LOT of help This is a wonderful hotel. Beautiful rooms. Great proximity to the Big E. Parking was a little hassle but not a big deal. The only issue was the restaurant. This was a Sunday morning. The buffet was poorly supplied with food and the wait/kitchen staff was less than enthusiastic about getting it re-stocked. And if you wanted to order off the menu, forget about it. Not happening. Too bad because up to that point our stay was very pleasant. If you're staying there soon I suggest you do some research and find a different place to get breakfast. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend! This hotel was the perfect location from where my significant other and I came into town and also because we were headed to Six Flags. We arrived an hour early and the front desk found us a room to check right in and not have to wait the extra hour. They also have discounted six flags tickets which was the primary reason for the trip AND they called us a cab. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were so amazingly comfortable!! We slept like a champ! We could hear some minimal noise from our room, but nothing that kept us awake. The set-up of the hotel over the atrium was quite pretty. We couldn't figure out how to express checkout through the TV, so we checked out at the front desk instead which wasn't an issue. I think the price of the hotel was reasonable considering we had a great hotel in the city with a cheaper cab ride to our destination versus a cheaper less-quality hotel out of the city that we would definitely pay more for in cab fare. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Customer I booked club floor with 2 Queen Beds, went in at noon to let them know I will not be checking in until after 8pm, and asked if that room on the club floor will still be our room. Checked in after 9pm the room that I booked was not available and they had to give me another room on a different floor. Had to park our car 1 block up and across the street. When checking out we paid cash for our room, came home checked my bank on line and seen that they also had a hold on my checking account for the room and it was for more money. I was told that the it takes 3 to 5 business days for it to get released on my checking account,,and remember I have already paid for the room in cash. I am not a very happy customer September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved the disaster! My 1st night in Springfield was difficult as I had an AC that wasn't as cold as I needed it. I cotacted Alex at the front desk and she switched my room and a tech came to be sure it was working according to my breathing needs. The rest of the stay was wonderful-all because Alex took the time to make my stay important. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Stay I had to stay in Springfield for the Bar Exam in July 2013. Your hotel helped make a very stressful time a bit more bearable. The Springfield Sheraton staff was great. I have a gluten allergy so they helped me by getting me a refrigerator and assisting me in the club lounge with a microwave... Beverly was fantastic. And the hotel was nice and quite, so I was able to study and try to relax before the exam. Thank you~ September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay We were directed to this hotel by SPG because it was the only one in a large geographic that would accept cash and starpoints. The room was adjacent to an interstate, train tracks and city streets and the noises permeated the room. There was no recognition of our SPG Gold status and we considered our welcome rather cold. The one bright spot of our visit was a quick dinner in the sports bar where the waiter was excellent. After traveling eight hours from Maine we could have used some more hospitality. No breakfast offered in the morning. We will be more selective in the future. JOE037 September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not sleep at all. My wife and I checked in on Friday 9/20/13 to room 935. The reason for the stay was that I was there for a bicycle ride from Springfield to Boston to for fallen Massachusetts Police Officers. The Hotel was full with several weddings and a Firefighter Conference. The check in was great, and the staff extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and appeared to be very orderly. Due to the reasons we were in Springfield, we had to leave shortly after check-in to register for the ride and meet with other riders. We returned to the room at approximately 9pm. Upon return to the room, I spent time preparing for the early morning bicycle departure. When we went to go to bed, we discovered that the right side of the box spring was no longer sprung, rather crushed by what could have been Dr. Seuss' Horton the elephant. I made several attempts to reach the front desk and never received an answer on the telephone. Due to the need to try and sleep, and the late hour and knowing that the hotel was booked solid, we decided to try and mutter through. I can only say we tried to mutter through. as sleep did not occur. The bed was unbearable! The bed may have been dealt with, but due to the wedding parties and the Firefighter Conference, the noise from the atrium was off the charts. The screaming and laughing, the stomping up and down the walkways, the doors slamming, and this was topped off with the blaring television from the adjoining room. So what do I do, try and call the front desk, never an answer!!! So I attempt, try, and in desperate measure, pray for sleep. When time comes to wake up, I am wide awake. I dress and gather my gear and leave. I went to the desk and informed the clerk. The clerk asked why I did not call. I told him I tried. The clerk asked why I did not come down to the desk, I told him that was not an option, I needed to sleep and that was what phones were for. The clerk was nice enough to comp the parking fee. I say that with pure sarcasm. I unfortunately had to leave for the ride and could not do more with the desk clerk. I am not happy with the Sheraton Monarch. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has a wonderful staff but the hotel needs work the hot water was not working Saturday morning so had to go out without a shower. The tv/cable kept going off and had to keep unplugging then plugging back, the rugs were dirty; the tubs had missing nozzles and was caroting. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Screwed up billing and reservations Room has 3 plumbing issues Sink is leaking and dripping Toilet seat broken Shower head broken Noisy room Really disappointed No soap or shampoo left by maid service September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry The staff was great very helpfull. Room was the best, over all the facilities were 5 star. I would recommend the hotel to all. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was there anything that wasn't broken? I have stayed at this Sheraton nearly a dozen times when traveling to Springfield for business. Typically a satisfactory experience although I have never had an excellent experience here. For the life of me, I don't know why I never remember that there is my preferred hotel chain across the street. When I checked in, the gentleman at the desk mentioned how slow they were, yet I still got a room right next to the elevator and the ice machine with a view of the freeway. Huh? If you are so empty would you give a guest the option of view or location on the floor. I was so hungry when I checked in that I dropped my bag and ran down to the bar to get something to eat. When I returned to my room, I noticed it was extremely cold in my room. Turns out, my A/C was broken. I even, as the staff recommended, turned off the unit and turned it back on again several times and it still blew frigid air incessantly regardless of what I set the thermostat at. I even turned off the unit and it was still blowing. Whilst fighting with the A/C, I had important business that needed to be done which I could not because the WiFi was not working in the hotel. The staff did not disclose this wen I checked in, but when I called down to inquire what was going on, they said they would call me when it was fixed. So they called about an hour or so later to say it was fixed when in fact, it was not. I subsequently had missed deadlines and work left undone until I got to my new destination the next day. Because I was so preoccupied trying to get my work done, I had not realized it was now past midnight. I contemplated requesting a room change, but decided just to give up on getting work done and get warm under the covers and get some rest. When I woke up the next morning, it was an ice box in there. I was cursing myself for not changing rooms as I attempted to get ready for the day. During which process is when I noticed how disgustingly filthy the bathroom floor was (the grout which was once white was black with filth, the seemingly newer mirror in the bathroom was all chipped and marred. I went to turn on the news and realized that the dresser on which the TV sat, had all of the veneer missing off one side of the TV swivel. I mentioned all of this upon check-out and received no apologies, and an explanation that the hotel had been having trouble with their internet for DAYS! This absolutely should be disclosed to guests when they check-in, so that business travelers can make other arrangements. I promise you, I will never forget that there is my preferred hotel chain across the street again and I will never stay at this Sheraton ever again.. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not properly addressed Although I registered as Dr. X, I was always addressed as Ms. X by the check in person and when I called the front desk to inquire about something, she still addressed me as Ms., yet on my statement it reflects the title of Dr. Because I am African American she assumed I was not worthy of the title. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We stayed at this hotel for a relative's party. It was late August and cool weather. The room temperature was set at 60 F. when we checked in, so we turned off the A/C and thought it would warm up. It never did. We called the desk, and they said there was no heat but we could open a window. the room we were in had no windows that opened, so I wore my coat while I was in the room. Not a comfortable stay. The parking is very limited and difficult to access. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovations We have stayed in this hotel many times before but were very happy with the service we received this visit. Our check in was a breeze and the receptionist very pleasant at check in and check out. We were updated to a newer corner room and the room was perfect. A great nights sleep and nice stay in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again Everything was pretty good except the restaurant and parking. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. The restaurant's food was okay. The soup was extremely salty, and the coffee and water for tea were always lukewarm. They seemed to be short staffed for breakfast- we had to wait about 10 mins to sit and there were many empty tables that hadn't been cleared. They also kept running out of plates and utensils, and the omelet station was very slow. With parking, there is little parking in the garage (single level), compared to the size of the hotel, and some spaces are tight. You have to go a different parking lot around the corner and across the street if they are full, which is highly likely on the weekend. I wish staff had explained this. There's a walkway from the overflow parking area to the hotel. There is a free parking area after 5 on weekdays and through the weekend as you drive past the garage, across the street. This hotel is in a business district, so there are not many restaurants open at night and on the weekends within walking distance. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but poor parking set up This hotel is very clean and comfortable. However, the parking is horrible. There is a secure underground garage, which is one of the reasons I stay there. The problem is, when there is a function or a large convention going on, it fills up and quite often they run out of parking. The is an over fill lot across the street. However, I travel alone and am reluctant to park and walk from there to the hotel at night by myself. I think that they should have the people attending functions park across and reserve the underground parking for their hotel guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in certain Areas While the room was clean and comfortable I was very disappointed when upon arriving Saturday night there was no more parking spots left in the parking garage. As a paying guest I would expect each paying guest would have a spot in the parking garage. There was parking nearby , however this was very inconvenient for loading and unloading. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Bed Sheets. The room was nice and clean but the bed sheets were awful. I booked with this hotel because my previous experience with them in other states has always been fantastic. The sheets on the bed were so cheap that everytime we moved they made a noise. I was so tired the next morning I slept most of the way home. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel after remodel We had a fantastic stay. We had stayed before and weren't impressed. But they have recently completed a renovation and it is very nice. The staff were always excellent, before and after. Highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and quite this is a beautiful hotel, very clean, and a good quite night for sleeping. Staff members were very helpful. I would stay again the next time I come to Springfield. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate, but not outstanding I stayed here for over a week for a recent conference. The room and specifically the beds were very comfortable, however, there were several things that kept frustrating. There were four of us staying in a double room. Despite repeated calls each day of our stay, the custodial staff never replenished our towels properly. One day, it was 2 washcloths and three towels, the next it was no towels and five hand towels). How difficulty is it to count? Plus, in 7 days, we were subjected to 5 fire alarms, which a maintenance worker told us were triggered by steam from a shower. Time to get on that, Sheraton. August 10, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:14:12.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>