Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel

  • 3549 Chestnut Street
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19104
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel!! We had a delightful stay at this hotel during our recent trip to Philadelphia. The hotel staff were a pleasure to deal with, very responsive and very knowledgeable.The room was well appointed and far exceeded our expectations! We had a terrific breakfast overlooking the city and thoroughly enjoyed the area.I would highly recommend this hotel and give it a 10 star review! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Mostly excellent. The breakfast was good and could be improved by providing more convenient hot water (the coffee machine is very slow for hot water), having enough napkins and less dried-out burritos. The food choices are quite good. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grear place to stay Room was clean and look newly furnished. Bed was very comfortable. Room service is restaurant quality. Would stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Everyone and everything was great. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfortable bed; excellent identifiable amenities The service at reception was warm, enthusiastic, and very welcoming; inquiries were welcomed and responded to quickly and politely - with a smile!; what to do and where to eat recommendations were great = no disappointments. Our room was extremely comfortable - spacious enough to give the two of us each enough personal room. The sweet sleeper ensemble is great are the graphic designs of the amenities containers, especially the large typeface used to identify the content of each container - it was so nice not to have to wear glasses in the shower in order to distinguish which was shampoo, conditioner, and/or bath gel! November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Wall paper peeling off, mold in the tub (a friend's room had mold too), TV signal and wifi connection kept dropping to nothing making either of those systems unreliable to use; and lastly, this hotel charged me $25.00 for a small refrigerator to keep my drugs cold. Lousy experience............never again. Plus $20.00 a day to park.................please. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done In recent years I have had the pleasure of staying at this Sheraton multiple times. I am on the University of Pennsylvania campus often because of a leadership role with the alumni community, and, when possible, I choose to stay at the Sheraton. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed, not huge, but very adequate. I was upgraded to the Club floor, which adds some additional amenities. The Club lounge has added custom made omelets, at least I noticed that on Saturday, which is a serious upgrade for breakfast. Though I spend most of my time on campus, the Sheraton makes center city very accessible as well. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms/Poor service I checked into the hotel and was given room 1504. Upon entering the room I noted a large stain on the carpet as well as numerous other stains. I went to use the rest room and noted that the faucets of the sink appeared dirty. I wiped these with a facecloth and it came back black. I went and spoke to Vinny at the front desk who then moved me to a different room on the 16th floor. This room also felt and appeared dirty. The fan in the room and bathroom were so loud that the TV volume had to be at 30 to be heard over the noise. I was then moved to room1824 which was much cleaner, although lacking an ottoman. I remained in this room till check out. On check out I was once again disappointed. I reviewed my bill in my room and noted I had been charged twice a day for parking multiple times. When I called to the front desk that morning at approx. 6am I was basically told I was wrong. I was informed that parking is charged on a daily basis, when I stated that I was aware of that the "gentleman" proceeded to argue with me. I requested that the bill be examined prior to my arriving to check out. It was not. I was made to feel like an idiot by the "gentleman" and did not appreciate his attitude. December 10, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>