Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Great location close to U Penn campus. The room was spacious and had a nice view. On the negative side, there was no mini-fridge in the room, the elevators were slow and often too full to even get on once they arrived, and parking spaces in the garage structure were hard to find. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did Everything Really Well I really enjoyed the sleep quality/comfort, Club Lounge, location by universities yet walking distance to downtown, staff friendliness, and the Chinese restaurant in the hotel. Club lounge food was better than most; could have used a happy hour, but overall very satisfying. Thought this might be too far from downtown, but it is really a 15 minute walk away. Will stay here again. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is decent. Close to Wharton. Decent hotel, Recommend if you are visiting Upenn / Wharton August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty I requested an early check-in (10am) because I had a conference to attend - this was not accommodated. Had to wait around until 2:30pm to check-in. Coat check gentleman was rude to me because I requested to get something out of my checked bag. Room was not vacuumed; dirty carpet. Food on wall, floor - which was promptly cleaned, but still. Felt gross the whole time. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel in a great location Overall, this was a disappointment. Obviously, an older property in need up updating. Relatively clean. Nice staff. Good location. Only one restaurant. Thermostat was not always responsive, so adjusting the temperature was frustrating. I was at a conference: the food was good, service was good, meeting and presentation rooms not so well laid out, chairs in some rooms were extremely uncomfortable. I stayed at Sheratons all over the world in the 70s, 80s and 90s. This one might have been better back in the day. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaility of room cleanliness Room was not free of previous quests with respect to garbage left under bed and at head of bed between wall and mattress. Cleaning staff should have truly cleaned room instead of just what they can readily see. My previous stays have been awesome but this one was left us wanting. Bed felt like sleeping on a rock with pillows being equally uncomfortable. This was not typical of my past stays but these areas should be improved upon. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our selection We had a wonderful stay. We were especially pleased with the concierge lounge, where we had a great breakfast, and with the technological service. The wifi was terrific and the vast choice of cable TV channels was a great find at the end of a long day on our feet. It was so nice to be able to stretch out on a big comfortable bed with perfectly clean linens and relax. We'll be back. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location was excellent for convenience and getting to Drevel or the hospitals. Location of our room was on the train side of the hotel which my family found disturbed their sleep. The hotel treats guests very well. The food was excellent. I will be back! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:42.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_992, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>