Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty I requested an early check-in (10am) because I had a conference to attend - this was not accommodated. Had to wait around until 2:30pm to check-in. Coat check gentleman was rude to me because I requested to get something out of my checked bag. Room was not vacuumed; dirty carpet. Food on wall, floor - which was promptly cleaned, but still. Felt gross the whole time. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel in a great location Overall, this was a disappointment. Obviously, an older property in need up updating. Relatively clean. Nice staff. Good location. Only one restaurant. Thermostat was not always responsive, so adjusting the temperature was frustrating. I was at a conference: the food was good, service was good, meeting and presentation rooms not so well laid out, chairs in some rooms were extremely uncomfortable. I stayed at Sheratons all over the world in the 70s, 80s and 90s. This one might have been better back in the day. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaility of room cleanliness Room was not free of previous quests with respect to garbage left under bed and at head of bed between wall and mattress. Cleaning staff should have truly cleaned room instead of just what they can readily see. My previous stays have been awesome but this one was left us wanting. Bed felt like sleeping on a rock with pillows being equally uncomfortable. This was not typical of my past stays but these areas should be improved upon. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our selection We had a wonderful stay. We were especially pleased with the concierge lounge, where we had a great breakfast, and with the technological service. The wifi was terrific and the vast choice of cable TV channels was a great find at the end of a long day on our feet. It was so nice to be able to stretch out on a big comfortable bed with perfectly clean linens and relax. We'll be back. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location was excellent for convenience and getting to Drevel or the hospitals. Location of our room was on the train side of the hotel which my family found disturbed their sleep. The hotel treats guests very well. The food was excellent. I will be back! April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel We highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff; felt at home. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by BREAKFAST Chef Marlene in the concierge lounge was fantastic with her omelets --her warm smile was an added benefit. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay We spent four days at the hotel recently as we toured Philadelphia and enjoyed it immensely. We had a small suite with microwave and fridge, so we didn't have to eat every meal out. The concierge lounge on the 20th floor was terrific. Great breakfast in the morning and snacks at happy hour. And the bed was just so comfortable. We were able to hook our Apple TV up to the flatscreen TV (with the front desk's help) and after long days on our feet, we were very happy to relax and chill out at the hotel at night. We'd recommend it highly. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:57:15.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_992, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>