シェラトン・フィラデルフィアユニバーシティーシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19104
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 3549 Chestnut Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I will stay again!! The customer service I experienced at the sheraton was remarkable. Everyone was helpful and friendly. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charging my bank & with/out reponse Me and my husband stayed overnight and the air condition did not work correctly waking me up couple of time off-on-off-on by itself. when I checked my bank account over charging the invoice said $152.00 and Hotel deducted $173.00. I'd called couple of time they put me throughout a voicemail that said she's coming back next Monday. I don't recommended at all. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in philadelphia Tammy always greets us with her warmth, hospitality and welcoming smile. Her professionalism and attention to every detail are beyond compare. The hosts in the club room are wonderful, especially the omelette chef! There's no better hotel in Philadelphia, with staff and management that are truly magnificent. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and central location This hotel is in the perfect location with a very nice staff that was courtesy and knowledgeable of the area. Each level from front desk to maid service was quite friendly, and genuine, not the perfunctory friendly often received at similar hotels. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever guest svs support - i wish i could give 0 stars I stayed at the hotel a month back and i tried calling them to get a receipt. Someone picks up the phone transfers me to stratosphere...where i listen to my call being transferred 20 times and 7 people putting me on hold and finally reaching the voice mail. I call again, ask the person that transferred my call in the first place to transfer me to a real person - her response - "I don't know what a real person is" - SERIOUSLY. NEVER will I stay there. And if Platinum status means anything - I expect Sheraton to fix this. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Much for the Money I am normally fine with outdated hotels, as long as they're clean. However, paying $200 per night, I would expect at least cleanliness. The first thing we noticed was the stained curtains. The second thing was the old A/C unit which was covered in dust and grime. We were nervous to even breathe in the air that it was putting out. The third thing was the bathroom. It did come with a vent so naturally we turned it on when we took our showers. However, this vent did absolutely nothing. The bathroom got so humid and hot that water was beading on everything -- floor, walls, sink, etc. Things even became damp after the shower was on (our towels were wet before we used them) - it was disgusting. I almost slipped walking in the bathroom thirty minutes after we had taken our showers becasue it was STILL WET. Also, the bathroom wasn't exacctly clean as there was dust / hair in the wall frame moldings. It looked like it had not been cleaned in a while. Overall, I would not come back to this hotel , which is unfortunate as my friends and I love Philadelphia and visit every year. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work! The staff was courteous and friendly at checkin. The sheets and comforter were stained and the thermostat did not work. The in-wall heater/ac was broken and either made the room too hot or had to be switched off. I was just too tired by the time I checked in to deal with being moved to another room or someone coming to fix the issues. In hindsight, I should have called to fix the heating and change the comforter because I had a terrible night of sleep. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by john. The reception employees are nice to the guests. However, the TV remote was missing and it was inconvenient to walk to the set and manually change channels. After about 2 hours of playing, TV pictures broke up and never regained viewable status. A gentleman employee on the 11th floor was rude in loudly knocking and loudly addressing us at the room's door trying to rush us into checking out. There still was 30 minutes until the check out time of 1:00 p.m. We had already informed the cleaning lady of our departure time. We had the quiet sign on the outer door handle. The location is really nice for our business with the university. The garage is very conveniently located. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:12:21.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_992, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>