Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area Honestly I wasn't expecting such a nice place in the centre of flushing. everything about my stay was perfect. Clean room, friendly staff, convenient access to club lounge, unbeatable location. Special thanks to Jon, who was very helpful the entire way. I will come stay again the next time I visit flushing. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Had flown in from overseas and needed rest, this was perfect before beginning the final part of our trip home. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst dishonest hotel staff ever Karen the front desk manager is extermally rude and unprofessional. And a big lair . I don't see how they would allow someone of her characteristics work there not alone manage. I as long as I been a loyal guest to Starwood brand I have never experience service like the one I recently had with her . If she at the front desk run . I am still in shock of the service I received there. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Folks, this hotel offered great service, friendly and knowlegable staff, ease of access into Manhattan and a room upgrade for the boys room without even asking for it. We'll back. June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent airport hotel My family and I stayed at this property (two rooms) because of a cancelled flight. We received a connecting room that was fine and clean. The rooms are comfortable but did not appear to have been renovated in the past couple years. We had a good (albeit short) night's sleep. The club lounge has an excellent staff who really went out of their way to meet our needs. The breakfast fare in the club lounge was very basic not great. It was adequate though. The shuttle van was convenient. It would have been nice if the driver had been dispatched when we landed rather than when only after we had collected all of our bags. It was hard to have kids wait for 15 minutes after midnight. I'd definitely stay here again if I was stuck at LGA. If I were visiting NYC, I think that I'd stay at another property though. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable family time The hotel location is great. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Parking garage is onsite and the room is spacious. Our family stay is ruined when the security knocked our hotel room saying to us "to keep our volume down". In fact, it was my 2 years old daughter singing and jumping on the couch. She cried after I told her to stop singing because the security told us to. My heart is breaking when I see her cry. This is supposed to be family time, to have fun. I have stayed at different hotels in Flushing and I would not recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to have a great family time May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise! Stayed one night in March and from check in to shuttle in the morning the service was beyond excellent. As an SPG member with basic preferred status I was excited to get an upgrade with awesome city views and just wanted to say "well done, it was greatly appreciated". The shuttle guy in the morning was also very friendly and helpful. Overall one of the best stays I have had in awhile. Kudo's to this GM and his team. Can't wait to come back. Mandy C. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Close distance to LaGuardia airport withh a convenient shuttle service. Great location right in the heart of Flushing. Excellent customer service. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor food in dining room I've stayed here several times, but the last time I stayed the breakfast food was terrible. I would not recommend eating there.The service was below average also. Many good restaurants in area. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific job! I recently stayed at the Sheraton LaGuardia East hotel and truly enjoyed my experience there and will certainly return. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival by both Fanny and her colleague, given a quick guide to the local area for transportation (including train) and restaurants and asked what else I may need assistance with. The guest room and Club room were both very good and the location is perfect! Great job and I will return! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly and caring staff. I have stayed at this hotel several times and always have been completely satisfied. The club lounge is outstanding. The staff in the lounge are excellent. They are helpful and extremely attentive. The hotel is spotless. I stay over a 100 nights per year with Starwood and this is one my favorite hotels! November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy temp controller Loud Room temp conditioning, constant and annoying start up noise every 1-2 minutes. Requested at front desk for a quiet room - got noisiest room. Disturbing 1 night stay, now weighing and questioning Starwood quality membership. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay near LaGuardia While not in the greatest area in NY, if you need a place that is a convenient distance from the airport and provides regular shuttle service, this certainly meets the need. The decor has a nice Asian flavor which certainly fits the area. The staff was wonderful, helping us get a room cleaned and prepared early as our flight arrived early in the morning. Comfortable room with large HDTV. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located Hotel was very comfortable and clean in spite of crowded/chaotic neighborhood streets. Valet parking is extremely convenient and efficient. The Hotel Staff was very friendly. Walking distance to many good restaurants. Don't have to bother driving around and look for street parking due to convenient location. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best to recommend...as always I keep staying in Sheraton La Guardia whenever I visit NY. It is convenient located, room priced low, most important is that parking available for just $14 a day. The receptionists attend to my request and I completely satisfy with their service. The room is not perfect though, hot water is not enough for a long bath, noises from water pressure is disturbing during your sleep, other than that I have no complaint on the room. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel located in Chinatown near LaGuardia airport. Great for exploring local Chinese restaurants. Very convenient to airport and has easy shuttle service. Staff courteous and efficient. Received upgrade to small suite that was clean & roomy but had no dresser with drawers. Unfortunately room next to elevators which were very noisy. Hotel is in landing path for LaGuardia but airplane noise not a factor. Restaurant has limited menu but very good. Recommend onion soup & lamb. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient but uncomfortable I had booked 2 rooms at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel and noted that I would like 2 adjacent or connecting rooms. Upon checkin the front desk informed me that there were 2 connecting rooms but only one was available. I was fine with that since the staff would let me know when the 2nd room was ready. I headed up to the room that was available. When I got to the room and was about to insert my key card, the housekeeping staff informed me that the room was not ready. I told her that the front desk said it was ready and tried my key card but it didn't work. The housekeeping staff checked with the front desk and informed me that the front desk had given me the key to the wrong room.The key was programmed to the room next door but the number was written incorrectly. Upon entering the room, it was clean, tidy and spacious. However the AC was very loud and combined with the uncomfortable beds it was difficult to get a good nights rest. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stay was just ok! I arrived early but I had indeed said I would arrive at least by noon. It was fine at first there were no rooms ready because hey I was early. It took almost three hours to get a room. When I walked in the room it was nice and cool and smelled fresh . The room looked like it hadn't been used in a while. The view was just that a view of outside. The window sill looked dirty and dusty so I just closed the curtains. Went to wash my hands and the top of the sink was leaking water from the faucet. Called down stairs and they sent someone up and he claimed to fix it but of course it still did the same after he left. I went and got some drinks from the lounge to put in the fridge for the next morning. The fridge never got cold so again called down stairs and they replaced with another that did work. I could never get the wifi to work the entire stay either. I never felt comfortable in the lounge either while a worker was in there except the first day. Also felt rushed or watched for some reason. Another thing that stocked me was the accidental hold amount that was place on my account and I had prepaid before I arrived. It wouldn't have been a problem I just wished they had of told me the full amount while checking in as I have stayed at other properties in the past and it was five times the amount I'm used to being charged. I was surprised of the up charge on my room service and never had that happen either. The lobby area is nice and the shops are lovely to look out but the owners/workers of the shops were not very inviting. Overall the area outside the hotel is fine with plenty to shop and eat and the seven line around the corner plus bus stops. When I left I used their car service and was told it was a flat rate of 35 nope I guess he wanted a tip and told me 40. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some issues I was have to say the overall, it wasn't a bad experience. However, one problem that I had was my internet connection- i needed to opt to the higher speed upgrade because it was too slow and even that didn't work. I made the front aware and they compensated, however, a night without internet connection is pretty bad. One other small complaint; the hallways were extremely hot- there seemed to be heat emanating from the ice machine room. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel near Newark airport The Sheraton La Guardia East Hotel offers all that it is possible to expect for this type of hotel. The service is great. Some noise in the room (air conditioning system) September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fablous! Fabulous! Fabulous! Second stay at this hotel; It was fabulous again. I really love this hotel and the location is great; There is a mall and mid-scale restaurants a couple of blocks away. I needed to locate a Best Buy and everything is in walking distance, including Macy's. Executive Club Level - excellent hostess; Even if you have business in JFK, it's worth the travel to this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set your own alarm This is the second visit to this hotel and while the staff is very nice and so is the facility this is the second time I didn't get my wake up call and had a very early flight. Obviously a problem. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff The staff was very professional and responsive. The parking was secure and reasonably priced, compared to any other location within such close proximity to LaGuardia Airport, and NYC. The restaurant was decent and reasonably priced. I would stay there again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, Courteous, Well Maintained, Enjoyable! Excellence, 4 years back to back. Friendliest,Caring, Professional Staff! Longtime Staff(Employee Retention)! I needed to Check in early, I spoke to them a few days before, NO Problem! Knowing the Hotel I asked for Floor, Room configuration and side of building. I stayed in Room 1512. They provided, and the Hotel was going to be full! Great location! Courteous, Prompt Check In, Baggage Handling, Parking, Check Out! Please Contact and Make Reservation at This Fantastic Property. When they say to YOU, If YOU need anything let us know. THEY MEAN IT! If You do run into a problem "LET THEM KNOW". The General Manager wants to hear from You and is Reachable. Need A Block of Rooms, They have a Sales Department to Work with your needs. Most Important Enjoy Your Stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're the best! The staff at this hotel are top notch! Everyone was very friendly and also very attentive to me and my families needs. From the front desk to the room attendants to the club lounge personnel they all went above and beyond to make us welcome and appreciated! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Rooms, Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our recent hotel stay in Flushing. The staff was friendly and professional, the rooms were spotless and the bed was wonderful. We had a car with us, so we used the parking garage. The staff running the valet service were very professional and friendly. They had our car to us very quickly when it was needed. On the days when we choose to use the subway system, it was a very short walk. We would definately return to this hotel whenever we are vacationing in New York. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a preferred location My family had a very nice experience at this hotel. This hotel is located in the center of the Chinatown in Flushing and is very closed to the Metro 7 line. As a Chinese family we found this hotel very convienent. The staffs are very nice and friendly. And, this hotel and the surroundings are clearer than I had feared. I will definitly chose it again next time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We always stay at this hotel, if we come to Flushing. While we stayed on July 19th, we tried to get the ice. I walked from 16 fl to 12 fl, none of the ice make machine working. Finally I got ice from restaurant. It took me 45 minutes to get the ice. Even that, I still like to stay here. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Despite seeing and noting all the new facilities in the vicinity. I really like coming back..the warmth and the hospiality is great and wonderful,not to mention the comfort of the rooms. Everytime I have visitors from local and abroad, this is the place I always book and hope to always book for our stay, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has free shuttle to the airport. This hotel is very near to shopping mall, airport and Chinatown. Very convenient and staff are very helpful.. July 26, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:44:32.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_994, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>