Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review This is a old hotel, with poor facility. Breakfast in SPG club was poor-provided. However, they have friendly staff helped me upon check in a lot. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport/Business Hotel Stayed here while having some work to do in Queens for a few days. Nice executive lounge with good food offerings. Helpful staff and nice room size. Lots of food options in the surrounding area which was great. I would definitely return if on business in the area again. March 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this one This property needs a renovation and is not even that close to the airport. There is nothing to do in walking to the property and the staff was very rude about the shuttle service. I will not be back. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As a ambassador at SPG I stayed at this hotel but as a business person, this hotel did not meet my expectation. The room doesn't have power outlet close to bed or computer desk. When I called the staff downstairs they asked me to plug my computer to an outlet that was behind the TV. Also, the hotel only serves oatmeal as a hot item for breakfast. The hotel is located at a great location and the staff are helpful. The staff at club lounge was nice. December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and very intelligent employees The assistant front desk manager was very professional and was really good to my wife and I... Thank you Jose buenviaje AKA Joel November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area Honestly I wasn't expecting such a nice place in the centre of flushing. everything about my stay was perfect. Clean room, friendly staff, convenient access to club lounge, unbeatable location. Special thanks to Jon, who was very helpful the entire way. I will come stay again the next time I visit flushing. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Had flown in from overseas and needed rest, this was perfect before beginning the final part of our trip home. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst dishonest hotel staff ever Karen the front desk manager is extermally rude and unprofessional. And a big lair . I don't see how they would allow someone of her characteristics work there not alone manage. I as long as I been a loyal guest to Starwood brand I have never experience service like the one I recently had with her . If she at the front desk run . I am still in shock of the service I received there. July 3, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:42:13.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>