法拉盛喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 法拉盛
  • 135-20 39th Avenue
  • 邮政编码 11354
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best to recommend...as always I keep staying in Sheraton La Guardia whenever I visit NY. It is convenient located, room priced low, most important is that parking available for just $14 a day. The receptionists attend to my request and I completely satisfy with their service. The room is not perfect though, hot water is not enough for a long bath, noises from water pressure is disturbing during your sleep, other than that I have no complaint on the room. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel located in Chinatown near LaGuardia airport. Great for exploring local Chinese restaurants. Very convenient to airport and has easy shuttle service. Staff courteous and efficient. Received upgrade to small suite that was clean & roomy but had no dresser with drawers. Unfortunately room next to elevators which were very noisy. Hotel is in landing path for LaGuardia but airplane noise not a factor. Restaurant has limited menu but very good. Recommend onion soup & lamb. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient but uncomfortable I had booked 2 rooms at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel and noted that I would like 2 adjacent or connecting rooms. Upon checkin the front desk informed me that there were 2 connecting rooms but only one was available. I was fine with that since the staff would let me know when the 2nd room was ready. I headed up to the room that was available. When I got to the room and was about to insert my key card, the housekeeping staff informed me that the room was not ready. I told her that the front desk said it was ready and tried my key card but it didn't work. The housekeeping staff checked with the front desk and informed me that the front desk had given me the key to the wrong room.The key was programmed to the room next door but the number was written incorrectly. Upon entering the room, it was clean, tidy and spacious. However the AC was very loud and combined with the uncomfortable beds it was difficult to get a good nights rest. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fablous! Fabulous! Fabulous! Second stay at this hotel; It was fabulous again. I really love this hotel and the location is great; There is a mall and mid-scale restaurants a couple of blocks away. I needed to locate a Best Buy and everything is in walking distance, including Macy's. Executive Club Level - excellent hostess; Even if you have business in JFK, it's worth the travel to this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wedding My husband and I got married in June and had our Chinese wedding banquet at the Sheraton. It was a wonderful event - the Sheraton service and food is exceptional. Steve is very helpful with all of the day-of logistics, and really made the event go smoothly. We worked with Sheeba throughout the planning process who is a true pleasure to work with. She was so responsive and professional and was able to address all of our questions and suggestions prior to the event. All of our guests raved about the banquet. I wish I had gotten to eat more of the food, but I am told it was exceptional! I really recommend this hotel as a wedding venue. Service is great and the venue is very elegant. You'll get the A team! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stay was just ok! I arrived early but I had indeed said I would arrive at least by noon. It was fine at first there were no rooms ready because hey I was early. It took almost three hours to get a room. When I walked in the room it was nice and cool and smelled fresh . The room looked like it hadn't been used in a while. The view was just that a view of outside. The window sill looked dirty and dusty so I just closed the curtains. Went to wash my hands and the top of the sink was leaking water from the faucet. Called down stairs and they sent someone up and he claimed to fix it but of course it still did the same after he left. I went and got some drinks from the lounge to put in the fridge for the next morning. The fridge never got cold so again called down stairs and they replaced with another that did work. I could never get the wifi to work the entire stay either. I never felt comfortable in the lounge either while a worker was in there except the first day. Also felt rushed or watched for some reason. Another thing that stocked me was the accidental hold amount that was place on my account and I had prepaid before I arrived. It wouldn't have been a problem I just wished they had of told me the full amount while checking in as I have stayed at other properties in the past and it was five times the amount I'm used to being charged. I was surprised of the up charge on my room service and never had that happen either. The lobby area is nice and the shops are lovely to look out but the owners/workers of the shops were not very inviting. Overall the area outside the hotel is fine with plenty to shop and eat and the seven line around the corner plus bus stops. When I left I used their car service and was told it was a flat rate of 35 nope I guess he wanted a tip and told me 40. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Absolutely wonderful stay. Front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations, hotel and transportation questions. Room was spacious and clean, really liked the Oriental rug as opposed to just plain blah hotel carpeting. Club room had nice view, wish they had more than oatmeal, as far as a hot option, but get that it's not required. Finally, had an amazing bartender our last night at the hotel. She did a fantastic job and recommended her favorite dishes from the restaurant menu and ran to the restaurant to get them for us. We will be back! August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some issues I was have to say the overall, it wasn't a bad experience. However, one problem that I had was my internet connection- i needed to opt to the higher speed upgrade because it was too slow and even that didn't work. I made the front aware and they compensated, however, a night without internet connection is pretty bad. One other small complaint; the hallways were extremely hot- there seemed to be heat emanating from the ice machine room. September 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>