Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a property for a business trip It's not a Sheraton hotel for a business trip. No Sheraton Club lounge. No breakfast for Platinum members in lieu of the typical Club one (not even continental) No easily accessible additional electrical outlets at the night stand or desk. Not offered the "standard suite" Platinum upgrade. They did have several but I had to ask. All of the other "tired" comments apply February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean & Comfy But Outdated Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean and cool. The room served its purpose, we got good rest after a long days at Disneyland. The shuttles are awesome. The hallways and elevators are very dated and not air conditioned. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin Walls We wanted a quiet room for our stay, so the associate at the desk recommended that we "upgrade" our room for an additional cost. We went along with her recommendation. However, it seems that the walls are very thin, so that in the middle of the first night we were awakened as the room next to us turned on its TV. We didn't experience this problem our second night, but we did awaken early both mornings as you can hear the showers and toilets from the neighboring rooms. The room was clean, service was okay, and wasn't anything special amenities wise. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is not being maintained and is very dated. Roof is in desperate need of replacement. Carpets are long overdue and very warn. A/C unit in room did not function. Great location for Disneyland, but suuferring from neglect. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indeed, it is Category 1 hotel, not Category 3 long due for big renovation - it should be a Category 1 Done well - I guess it has shuttle service every half an hour - Bathroom has been upgraded 10 years ago since its inception from 1970 I guess Do Better - WIFI is no free in room is very inconvenient. I would rather seeing the hotel cut down the shuttle bus frequency to Disney - Parking is hard to find if you come late. Don't know what if you could not find ont - Parking for a FEE is ok but I treated it as I paid Disney parking anywhere so it is neutral - proximity seems to be a good thing but not for walking like 30 mins that you need to cross 2 bridges of highway which is pretty remote - no safe in own guest room...you need to lock it in the public area - very out-dated room....except the bathroom has done some upgraded in 10 years ago I think, the rest of the hotel is same as it first built in 1970 like I feel. - SPG headquarter some how did not force this hotel to upgrade which means the owner continue to save on capital investment on the upgrade and continue to strive for pool maintenance ...e.g. window , carpet, door, door knot, furniture - all from 1970 I believe. - THis should be a CATEGORY 1 hotel or 1 start , to be honest. - First time in my life, I considered I made a mistake in staying in a hotel. My room is not what the hotel website had shown July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! I am so disappointed with our hotel stay. We recommended the Sheraton Anaheim and I reserved rooms for family members at this hotel instead of a competitor. We've stayed here numerous times before and had wonderful experiences. Not this time for the following reasons: *Old trash behind our nightstand (I was looking for an electrical outlet). No biggie, I threw it away but that was my first greeting of the room. *Family members who joined us a day later - rooms were not ready when stated. Children who had been at Disneyland were exhausted and ready for a nap. *When I went to check who the clerk would be calling when rooms would be ready (literally 5 minutes later), the clerk said reservations had been cancelled. WHAT?? *When we tried to explain we had just checked in with the clerk not 5 feet away from him, the young man looked at us like we were from another planet. Meanwhile the clerk who had originally checked us in was having a conversation with a co-worker using colorful language. Stay classy Sheraton. *Manager of rooms gets involved and says rooms were cancelled on December 5 which made no sense since HE checked me in the previous day and said I had to be present the next day for check in because of the AAA reservation special rate on the other 2 rooms. When he kept repeating the reservations had been cancelled I stated, "I confirmed the reservations with you last night when I checked in" to which he had no reply. I even provided the confirmation numbers. *Get our rooms. Literally haul luggage and travel cribs, 2 year old exhausted twins to the second floor. Now our room keys don't work - neither key works! Housekeeping won't let us in. Use hall phone to call front desk. They send someone up to second floor to let us in. *Go in room - neither light bulb on the night stand fixture works. Great. *There was also a spider in its web found in the coffee maker. Yuk. Note to self - check coffee maker from now on for bugs. *Gets better...in the second floor hotel room straight out of a Stephen King novel, a screeching pipe sounds off at 1:30 a.m. waking our family members. Remember there are twin 2 year olds in this room. The front desk could hear the high pitch sound over the phone. Another room was provided but my family had to be moved at 1:45 a.m. *Let's get back to my room. From 10:45 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. we had to listen to a man vomit so violently next door it was making me sick. I finally called the front desk to see if they could offer him medical assistance or at some point move us to another room. The clerk said she would have to call us back. She called back and needed the specific room number which I provided. By this time the man was taking a shower - yup we could hear all this through the walls. He was thankfully silent through the rest of the night but we were greeted at 6:30 a.m. with the sound of him vomiting AGAIN. Yay. Love to spend $180.00 to listen to the sounds of vomiting. Great concert. *Our family member who had to move rooms at 1:30 a.m. was comped her room. We were not comped our room. But I can promise you, I will take my business to the competitor the next time I am in Anaheim. I will also tell all my friends and family to AVOID Sheraton Anaheim. This is really sad because we have loved the Sheraton Anaheim and have stayed several times and told friends and family about it. I am going to retract my recommendations to them. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at I stayed at Sheraton Disney twice - once to go to Disneyland and once a week later on my way back through Anaheim. I would sleep in my car before I would ever stay there again. I have stayed at many hotels and have never written a bad review. I always assume that people can have an off day, so don't criticize until I give people a 2nd chance. This hotel used their 2nd chance to show how bad they are. My stay 1st stay: Day 1 - 30 min wait in line to check in - I am only person in line - other guests are complaining about their rooms - dirty, no elevator service, smelly... - Not offered platinum amenities - Bel man asked me to carry my own bags because he wasn't sure they would fit on elevator - Alarm clock set for midnight goes off just when the kids get to sleep - I didn't set it - it was already set by the hotel. - Shuttle to Disney asks us to have our kids sit on our laps to free up space for other people while a 2nd shuttle runs right behind the 1st bus with just a couple girls from a cheer team on it. Really safe. - We phone ahead and were told that the Disney desk was open 24/7 so we could buy Disney passes when we arrive. The desk was closed when we arrive and doesn't open until the morning. - Front desk told us that I don't get the free Internet platinum status provides at all spg hotels Day 2 - alarm set for midnight again - I had turned the alarm off the night before, so the staff did it on purpose - Never received email with the folio, but sure received multiple emails asking for a review and to book my next stay. - Bell man didn't help take any luggage down to the car Stay 2 - Again, not offered platinum amenities at check in - Front desk tells us that the hotel is nearly full, so no upgrade. Funny - being platinum means that if there is a room available, I get an upgrade. I didn't read that this was only available if the hotel wasn't 'nearly full' - Not offered any help from bell man to assist with bags - The 3rd floor hallway smells like urine - Room is on busy street so we listen to car races, motorcycles, police, ambulances all night - Alarm is set for midnight again - Glasses in room were dirty - No free Internet again - A party starts in the room next to ours at 2:45am. Front desk is notified at 3:06, but don't attempt to stop it until 3:30. I call to complain again at 3:45 and it isn't resolved until 4:00. Both my kids are now up and upset - really nice as we have to leave for the airport at 6:30am. - Front desk doesn't want to make notes about the multiple issues - Front desk tells me after I state that I will not pay for the room that a manager will call me. 2 days later, still no call. Starwood should be embarrassed to have a hotel in their chain that is as bad as this hotel is. I don't think I will ever stay at another Sheraton again after this experience - and I hope no one else has to tolerate this brutal service. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No air conditioning during the day??? That was just unacceptable. The hotel shuts off the air/heat unit during they day, it's only accessible from 6pm-9am. I understand that many guests will be at Disneyland during the day, but not all guests and not every day. Then, when you can access it. It is either heat or air. This last week, late March, it was "heat". So, you can not put on air conditioning while you are sleeping. We like to sleep in a cool room under warm comfy covers. Only heat piped out because during March, they consider it cold, and since it's centrally controlled it's one or the other. The second reason is that the hotel charges for wi-fi. Seriously? As a Starwood Gold Member, you can have it free for one device. One device? We are a family of 4 and it's 2013. In the mornings and the evenings, we all want to access the internet. Certainly, the majority of our time was spent in vacation mode at the amusement park, pool, etc. But, part of being on vacaton is sleeping in, being able to casully check your email, the boys wanted to play minecraft....and when we did pay for it, it was as slow as dial up. It wasn't even worth it. Third, the water pressure in the shower was so weak that I couldn't wash the conditioner out of my hair. We asked that it be repaired and it was, barely, but then their was such a large leak (and by leak I mean "steady stream" of water) leaking out the lower faucet. I called and asked for this to be repaired and it never was. We were appalled at how much water was being wasted. We spoke to the night manager and she very politely explained that the temperature is centrally controlled and the internet is controlled by AT&T but that she'd be happy to switch our room. There was nothing else she can do. It was 10:30pm, we finally called because we were hot, but didn't see what changing rooms would accomplish. There were a few other minor things, lbut this is getting long. To summarize - we didn't feel the housekeeping staff made more then a minimal effort, the concierge was a disney/hotel concierge combo and was very often busy. If you need a cab, or anything else from the concierge, there was almost never an answer on the phone, you had to go wait in line. We wanted to eat a late lunch, the restaurant was closed, but you can eat in the bar. That's fine, I asked if they had fresh coffee, he said, "No, they make it in the morning and in the evening. I can have coffee, but it wont be fresh." Seriously? We dropped a glass in a main walk area, we cleaned up all shards we could see, then called to have maintenance come clean it up again in case someone might get cut on a shard of glass that might have remained. I did notice some small shards remaining that needed to be vacummed up. Each time we walked by, I noticed no one had ever come to clean it. With all the hotel options available, we would pick another hotel next time. Even though we are dedicated Starwood Members. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but has a few issues The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. One issue I had was with parking, both my sister and I, as well as another guest we met up with, were under the impression that parking and the shuttle service were free. These important deals were part of the reason we chose this hotel. Much to our dismay, we arrived at the hotel and realized that we had somehow been mistaken, and while the shuttle service to Disneyland was free, parking was not. Not only was parking not free, it was $14 per night! I find this price completely unacceptable. Also, you have to take a ticket when entering that parking lot, but instead of being charged based on this ticket, the parking is charged to your room based on the number of nights you've booked. Because of this, when you leave the parking lot the gate is open and you do not have to turn your ticket in. My issue with this is that any person that is not a guest at the hotel could drive in, take a ticket, park, and then drive out for free since the gate it always open. While they can park for free, I have to pay $14 because I'm STAYING at the hotel? This, to me, is not alright. My other issue was that they took $100 out of my account without any notice at all. I understand that any hotel is going to want to have a credit card on file in case of any incidents, this is pretty standard. Which is why when I arrived at the Sheraton Anaheim and they asked for my card, I was not surprised at all. Since we had paid for our two night stay in advance, I did not expect to see any additional charges on my card. Much to my surprise, when I checked my account later that day, $100 had been taken from my account. When we returned to the hotel that evening, I asked someone at the front desk about the charge and they explained that it was for any incidents and would be returned to my account after our checkout as long as there were no damages or additional charges to the room. I can understand why they do this, my issue is that no one told me about this charge when I checked in, nor was I warned about this charge when I booked the room or in my confirmation... and yes, I did go back and check it. I just think that someone could really be in trouble if they are not planning on an additional $100 coming out of their account, and therefore the staff needs to be sure to inform the guests of this charge. Even better, the guest should be told before booking the hotel that this charge will be taken out at time of checkin. My last issue was that our toilet in our room was difficult to use. We had to flush 2-4 times every time it was used in order to get everything to go down. We decided that we could live with this, so I did not inform staff until we went to the front desk to checkout. When I informed the assistant manager that was checking us out, he only said "ok" and did not thank us or apologize for the broken toilet. He did not seem to be concerned with it at all. Other than the parking, $100 charge, and toilet, I would recommend this hotel. It it beautiful, comfortable, clean, and is the perfect distance from the park. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim stay The staff are not very accommodating and are rude in helping out guests. Not willing to help out the guests and do not listen to the guest concerns. I would use other hotel for my stay. I would not stay at this property again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendable hotel We had a very nice stay at the Sheraton Anaheim and we can recommend it to everybody who wants to visit Disneyland and the related parks, especially because of the free shuttle to Disney and included breakfast for four people (when you book the family castle package). August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Great location for Disneyland. Nice building and nice rooms. Enjoyable stay. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet Friendly? We are new to traveling with our pet, a six pound, 12 years old, passive (nearly cationic most of the time), housebroken, poodle. We have stayed at this Sheraton many times before. We love the atmosphere and the perks, such as the beds (the beds!), a free shuttle bus to Disneyland, and a backdoor, (most of the really big mortars are fired from the employee parking garage just across the street) view of Disneyland's nightly fireworks. For this trip, I added a bit extra and bought the breakfast package. The Front Desk staff was friendly and accommodating; the room was gorgeous and spacious; the pool was refreshing; we had a great night's sleep. Since the on-site restaurant is called a "garden court," I thought, "Great! Pet-friendly hotel would naturally have outdoor dining for pet owners, right?" We decided, however, to leave Scruffy in the room and left for the breakfast. Just after we were seated and I had brought a full plate of some delicious-looking food, I received a call from the front desk, "Excuse, are you a guest here at the Sheraton?" "Yes." "Do you have a dog with you?" "Yes." "Well, there are people trying to sleep and the dog seems to be barking." "Oh, I'm sorry, I will go take care of it." I decided I would get Scruffy, carry him to the garden dining at the pet-friendly restaurant in the pet-friendly hotel. Scruffy is a Velcro (c) dog and needs to be continuously around his people, so, naturally, he was whining and barking as I approached the room. I carried him past the Front Desk to the hostess station at the restaurant. Holding Scruffy in my arms, I asked, "May I eat in the garden section?" "Yes." Replied the woman, as she nodded her head. With Scruffy still in my arms, I walked past our table, then sat at an outdoor table, which was one of many empty tables, all with ashtrays, in the garden dining section. Just as I was about to take my first bite of my frittata, I noticed the wait staffer was speaking to my wife, who subsequently came out to tell me that it was a smoking section and California state law forbids food from being served there. "Okay, is there another outdoor area where we can eat?" "No." "Okay, well, I guess we will just take it to our room." "No, we have room service for that." My son, Paul, is fifteen years old, 225 pounds, and has autism; the exchange was brief, but enough of a rude challenge to our expectations that he quickly escalated to anger. Paul yelled, "You're mean!" Then, he made as though he may push the wait staffer. I yelled, "Paul, stop!" and he did so, without touching the staffer. Three male restaurant employees quickly surrounded my son. My wife said, "We need to leave it." And so we did, but, at this point, we were being shamed. As it dawned on me that the staffers were there to possibly take down my son, and, given the walk of shame we were being forced to make, as well as the physical posturing surrounding my son, I found myself angered, and loudly saying, "He has autism; no one was in danger; there was no need to circle the wagons." Embarrassed, we quickly packed our bags and left before our checkout time. First of all, I apologize for my son's behavior. Autism, or not, his assaultive behavior was not appropriate. Often, we do not know what will trigger his responses, since he is often able to control himself to a high degree and, since, this vacation was his desired destination. Second of all, had we done something wrong to deserve to be treated without accommodation? Even though the restaurant staff may have been technically right, under the circumstances, should not a smart business offer a compromise accommodation? I thought my idea of taking our breakfast back to the room was the best. Ironically, we could have gone to another restaurant, off-site, and brought it back to our room. Why would the hostess, who appeared more the manager, say "yes" to dining in the "garden," then, by proxy, tell us, "no?" Did the presence of our dog upset the whole staff so much that we deserved nothing more than parroting of state laws and company policies? Needless to say, this experience has left us questioning our affection for Sheraton, great beds, or no. I am truly sorry to downgrade my opinion of Sheraton. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Our stay was pleasant. Family was able to visit at hotel, and enjoy a wonderful dinner. Really enjoyed the shuttle service. Enjoyed going to Disney, & trying out some of the restaurants. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than meets the eye I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights over Spring Break. We arrived mid-week so we able to find great parking (even during Spring Break)! The hotel looks like a mid-evil castle from the outside. My daughter was thrilled when she saw it! There are bellhop and concierge attendants waiting to greet you near the entrance of the hotel. The lobby area was tastefully decorated. They have a lounge area with a fireplace and a restaurant right off the lobby. We took great pictures in this area! One thing that was really nice to have was a game room to keep the kids occupied when not at Disneyland. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I asked for a room with a good view of the fireworks from Disneyland. The front desk clerk advised me that we would not be able to see the fireworks from our room but we could go down and view them from the courtyard. I was hoping they could accommodate my request but such is life. Needless, to say we never made it down to the courtyard. Although, you can hear the fireworks nightly. They are very loud and almost alarming if you're not expecting them. I thought it was a thunder storm the first in the hotel. Lol The hotel is extremely big inside and you could get lost very easily (which we did a few times). It's somewhat like a maze inside. It is an older hotel but it has been kept up pretty well. The one thing that I wasn't as pleased with was the carpet throughout the hotel. It's quite outdated and there's a mildew smell in the hallway once you hit the third floor. I suppose someone could have flooded this floor but it may not have been cleaned up properly. Replacing the carpet throughout the hotel and some new paint would give the property a nice facelift. Don't get me wrong! The hotel still looks nice and elegant. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. Although, the bathrooms are pretty small but you don't spend most of your time in there anyway! The bathrooms have marble countertops and a decent size tub with newer shower heads. The beds were nice and comfortable. I requested a room with 2 queen beds but for some reason the beds seemed more like full size beds. Not a huge deal...it just meant that I slept comfortably with my 7 year old daughter and my husband got to have the bed to himself! The sheets do make a lot of noise when you move around. It's like they were starched and ironed. But, not a big deal when you've come back from a long day of walking around Disneyland. The walls were not very thin...I could not hear anyone in the rooms on either side of us. A definite plus to the room is that it comes with a mini fridge! This is a must have when traveling with kids. It would have been nice if the room included a microwave without an additional charge. However, this was not a deal breaker with all of the other amenities the hotel has to offer. They do offer in room movies that you can order along with a good variety of channels available. They also have in room video games for kids (big & little). The option to order movies wasn't working one night and I called down to the front desk to report. The front desk clerk was nice enough to try and walk me through steps to fix. Note: if your name was misspelled when you booked your room this could affect the ability to order movies until corrected. Although, the clerk was unable to resolve our tv issue, she sent a technician up within the hour. He had us back up and running within 5 minutes. The hotel is close to Disneyland. It's about a 15-20 minute walk to the park but only 5 minutes by car or shuttle (which we used). Another plus of staying at The Sheraton Anaheim is the convenient shuttle to Disneyland at no extra cost! Although, you may want to bring some dollar bills to tip the awesome drivers! All of the drivers were very friendly! One tip I would give you is when you're at Disneyland catching the shuttle back to the hotel, arrive about 15-20 minutes early. Because, the worst thing after walking the park all day long is running to the shuttle only to be met by a crowd of people all heading back to your hotel! Then you could get stuck having to wait 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Room service was very good from the taste and quality of the food. It was also delivered in a timely manner. They automatically include 18% gratuity on all room service orders. So, only add an extra tip if you're feeling very generous! The prices on the expensive side but if you're traveling with children they do have a kid's menu with lower prices. There are several restaurants near the hotel. We ate at Denny's one morning...it's right across the street from Disneyland and has normal prices. Some the restaurants near the park have hiked their prices up. The gym was nice to have. It wasn't very big but there was enough equipment to get in a nice little workout. We didn't make it to the spa or the pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at The Sheraton Anaheim. We would definitely recommend it to others. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never been so disappointed As a frequent traveller, there is a certain level of service I have come to expect from SPG properties and the Sheraton Anaheim felt as if it was not prt of the SPG family. The front desk staff was not friendly, the room service was awful and required me to go get my own glass of ice after delivery, the maid service staff was not communicated to for what little late check out I received and the facility was poor at best. This hotel is not recommended for the business traveller and I will not return for personal travel either. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Belligerent and Unpleasant front desk staff I am a Platinum Level Member with over 55 nights as of mid August. Myself and my wife were insulted by Len at the front desk repeatedly. At this point I left a message for the GM on Wednesday. We checked out on Saturday. During my stay, the GM did not take or return my calls or make any attempt to meet with me. I called my Platinum Concierge to call the hotel on my behalf and her response to me was "I'm terribly sorry sir, but with this bee, I'm afraid honey won't even work" and then she recommended I switch hotels mid-stay. This experience or lack there of is making me consider switching to another hotel loyalty program. Very Sincerely, SPG's former biggest fan! August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to parks, good shuttle, rooms not so good For Disneyland, this hotel is in a great location. It's walkable if you fancy a little over a mile walk to the park entrance. Otherwise, the shuttle comes every 30 minutes and is impeccably on time (at least for our stay). We did not eat at hotel so cannot speak for food. The pool seemed nice in an inner courtyard but was quite crowded when we took a peak. My only complaint, and albeit a big one, is you can hear literally everything from inside your room - at least five rooms down the hall and the entire hall way. We woke up early to head out but nevertheless you could hear parents arguing, kids running down the hall. Maidstaff talking while vacuuming, TVs from other rooms, the toilets flushing or your neighboring tinkering with the bathtub. We travel extensively and have lived abroad in Europe and Australia for five years and this hotel is definitely on the podium when it comes to lack of insulation. Good thing 99% of the guests here sleep so exhausted from the parks it probably doesn't matter. Side issue, parking is $14 even if you stay at hotel. I think parking should be included in rate (or offered as SPG amentity gift). But understand that everyone else there is charging so on par with rest of competition. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since 1990s I have been staying here since the early 1990s; then with my parents and sister. Eventually my husband & 2 kids would stay here on our trips to the DLR and now just hubby & me. We call it "home" when we are in the parks and tired; "Let's go relax at home, then come back later." I have gotten my brother & sis-in-law to join and they stay now and just love it. The buffet breakfast at the Garden Court is so affordable and the food tasty and filling. The quiet atmosphere makes it relaxing before or after a busy day in the parks. The bedding is so comfortable. We have purchased the exact pillows online to get that great night sleep we always get at the Sheraton Anaheim. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Disneyland Overall great hotel. Excellent shuttle service and very friendly staff. Only concern for us girls hall windows have no screens and with windows open walking thru a bug covered hall way to our room,Spider also in our room to greet us. Near freeway to access shopping and restaurants but must have car. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hallways Hallways were stuffy and carpet not clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot handle big convention! No SPG recognition. Hotel is old and tired. Staff is just plain tired. They had a big convention during my stay. My room was dirty. Was not able to upgrade nor have early check out even if I am gold. Had to ask check in rep for gold amenities. She acted as if she was exhausted and could not bother. I attended huge convention before at another SPG facility in the area and never experienced this for all the years I come to the convention. I will not come back to this hotel. I used points for my stay. It was a waste of my points! January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated The staff is friendly but the hotel is old and tired. Plus, I was charged 3x $9.95/day for three internet devices even though the terms specifically state the charge is for one or more devices. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time! Disneyland shuttles ran on time. After a really hard day at the park, my party of 12 relaxed, had cocktails while the children enjoyed the pool. Great location. Watched the fireworks. Better view than the parks. Package included a great breakfast buffet to start the day. Breakfast staff couldn't have been nicer. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation- Disappointed with overall hotel conditions. Carpets were dirty and needed cleaning. Rooms and furniture are older and need replacing, Split levels between floor 2 and three made it difficult for carrying luggage up and down after exiting the elevator. Staff was friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating We came down for our grandson's 5th birthday and stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. The staff was fantastic, they made our stay very enjoyable. I asked for two rooms one handicap accessible and they had to be adjoining. They had everything ready for us and when we were ready to go to Disneyland they had a shuttle that was also handicap accessible that would take us and pick us up. When we were ready to leave Disneyland all we had to do was call the hotel and they came and picked us up. We plan on staying with your hotel next time we come down, and we will also recommend your hotel to all our family and friends. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great, director of rooms was unsatisfactory Our overall experience was great. Loved the pool, loved the spacious rooms and the hospitality from the hotel staff was great. With only one exception, director of rooms Len is his name was the worst experience I have ever recieved in my history staying with hotels. His lack of compassion for our situation was horrible and I would never trust Len being responsible for interacting with guests as a leader. Lee Robinson was great fixing our issue that should have been fixed by Len when he had the opportunity. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff great service 100 percent satisfied August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Super Comfortable Beds & Great Service We loved sleeping in their super comfy queen size beds with down comforters and pillows. There was a generous amount of bedding and it was so easy to relax and go to sleep fast after a long day at Disneyland. The shuttle bus to Disneyland was very convenient. It left every half hour and took about 5 minutes to get dropped off at the front of the park. During the busy times they ran an extra shuttle to make sure everyone got transferred on time. There was only refrigerator in the bedroom, but the microwave in the deli was available to use from early morning to late evening. This hotel is very nice and comfortable. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It needs improvement The hotel looks old, kind of dirty and the bathrooms are way too small for a family. A bell guy was kind of rude when we got there... July 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>