Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years in a row of great service! This is my 5th year in a row staying at Sheraton Anaheim for my annual pilgrimage to Disneyland. I love the large rooms, the shuttle service and seeing the same staff from year to year. This hotel meets all of our family needs - fishtanks in the lobby for the kids, store/deli for quick snacks meals, bar and restaurant. See you next year and thank you! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location. The hotel was very nice and accommodating. We arrived late (11 PM) and the staff was prompt and courteous in getting us checked in and to our room after a long drive. The room was large and spacious and very quiet . The deb was very comfortable and afford a great night of sleep after along day walking in Disneyland. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing As someone who travels 36 weeks a year this hotel was my worst experience in the last couple of years. You cannot set the temperature in the room. Our room was 83 degrees at night and the solution offered was to open the window. You will find out the hotel is on I-5 so that idea is terrible with all the traffic. We were told other rooms were cold so they turned the heat on for everyone but that it could not be controlled. Instead of offering a discount or anything for a Starwood Preferred Guest, I had to argue with them to be let out of the last night stay without a penalty. Extremely disappointed in the experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Travelled with family. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean, great for families. The outdoor areas are everywhere if you want to get outside and enjoy the weather. The pool is great, at its deepest is just over 2m. Great location close to Disney, free shuttle. Enjoyable stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! Very comfortable beds, the shuttle to Disneyland was wonderful so you're not paying for parking at the hotel and then again at Disneyland. When I came into the bathroom, there was a hair you don't want to see on the toilet seat. talk about yuk. and yes, the bathroom is small. the rest of the room was a good size, nice flat screen tv, and nice to have a mini frig. ok, the tub did not drain, the bathroom sink faucet sprayed off to one side and all over the counter, there was little/no hot water, and the air conditioning never really got cold. But the staff was great, and when i mentioned the issues in the morning, they comped our parking and breakfast. breakfast buffet was awesome! loved the veggie/egg frittata, and fresh fruit. they brought me half and half for the coffee when i asked, too, instead of the little nondairy creamers. overall, in spite of the issues, i would totally still recommend this hotel to Disney visitors. i found management responsive and still would return. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room Finding the Club Room was difficult. After getting off the elevator on the @nd floor as directed, there were no signs leading to the Club Room. I wandered around until I found it. Then, after preparing food to take to my husband in our room I was stopped on my way out and told the food cannot leave the Club Room. Again, no signs! Other that that, the front desk employees were very nice and check-in process was easy. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the nicest staff We have gone to this hotel (for Disneyland vacations) for the last 10 years and have ALWAYS had a great experience. Rooms are great and the staff are the best. Sherry & Jose at the bar were a joy to just hang out with. Met the GM and he too, was very kind to us. Thanks for always treating us so well. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for a business traveler The staff was fantastic, but this hotel is not for the business traveler. Sheraton notoriously has the worst desk - with no outlets to plug in a computer, but many facilities will have a lamp with a plug in or a strip outlet. This property had nothing. It's also in desperate need of a renovation. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms The size of this room was great. Loved the free shuttle to Disneyland Park. Service was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle and Food Two great things about this hotel: 1. the great convenience of the free shuttle (as long as the air conditioning is working) with the funny and caring drivers; 2. the California Deli just off the lobby with excellent quality food choices at a GREAT price! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay We had a wonderful time, everything was so clean and welcoming, and the front desk lady was so sweet. We cannot think of another hotel we would rather stay at when we take our family to Disneyland than this one! We have wonderful memories~thank you. Su September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Hotel for Disneyland Visit Very clean and nice looking hotel and room. No problems or complaints. Easy to ride shuttle back and forth to Disneyland. Shuttle prompt and on-time according to its every 30 minute schedule from the hotel and every 30 minute schedule back from Disneyland. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The family package free upgrade is great The family castle package is a good deal. We like the size of the one-bedroom suite although the doorway is too narrow and the bathroom is too small. The shuttle bus is also too crowdy coming back from the park. Needs more frequent shuttle. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly The staff was most accommodating and the room was large and clean. We stayed in a King room and it was so spacious and warm. The rooms were quiet and the bed was so comfortable. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem! Lovely, helpful staff. Disney Desk and efficient shuttle service every 30 minutes to the parks is a big bonus. The grounds are very nice and peaceful. The rooms very spacious. This is the place to stay! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vince3276 The Hotel, Staff and environment exceed my groups expectations! I look forward to coming back to such an exceptionally pleasant experience. A Big “High Five” to the Sheraton Anaheim. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. This hotel met my expectation and I enjoyed my stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Kris at the front desk is awesome!!! He was so friendly and helpful! He even remembered me the next day! I will be staying here again! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff. When I check in , I feel at home, seeing some of the same familiar faces from my last visit. I am never disappointed. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT Hotel I come in and front desk staff sees the times I keep coming back to this hotel and make me feel like a VIP June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Accomodations The extra steps taken to help with our pet being there was very much appreciated. It was a very nice touch. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay!! Staff is friendly and always goes above and beyond in service. We feel like family every time we return December 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a sheraton first issue with this property they do not recognize platinum status a request to upgrade was requested by the platinum desk rooms on lub loor available at check in but not upgraded the other thing the club longe they wouldnt give access to my family staying with me they say the club lunge is busy the four days i stayed there must have been 4 people each time i went the other issue this hotel has no restaurant or room service available in the middle of the day and shuttle to the parks no a/c at all i know its a short ride but it does get very warm this was my second stay at thi property and my last August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long In The Tooth Guest rooms smell bad. Hotel in desperate need of makeover! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, view of fireworks right from our room! This was our first visit to Disneyland and the Sheraton Anaheim was a great place to stay! Overall, the hotel is a bit dated, but they are working on that...we were offered an updated room, but declined it to be in one that was outside the garden area. The castle theme is fun and everything was great. Clean, quiet, HUGE rooms, comfortable beds and it was great to have a back door that went right out to the garden. We could view the fireworks right outside our back door by the gazebo every night! We only had breakfast once in the hotel, our last day. The food was great and not overpriced in comparison to others. It was about a 15-20 min. walk to the Downtown Disney entrance from the hotel (where you could catch the monorail), and a 5 min. shuttle ride to the main entrance. The shuttle service was fantastic and the drivers were nice and funny. At busy times you might have to wait a little, but they were always running extra shuttles then. It would be nice if they would staff an attendant to keep order during the busiest times...sometimes you could be one of the first waiting and not get on the first shuttle because people cut ahead. It was great to take a break midday from the parks and relax by the pool or take a nap. Thanks Sheraton! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and great staff June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Anahiem for Disney Trip I have mixed feelings about this hotel. The positive attributes are :The staff were tremendously helpful and flexible; the location to Disneyland and easy shuttle access was really great and a huge time saver. The deli and office centers were very convenient. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable with nice comforters. The negatives were: The rooms are very outdated, the carpets are very worn and furniture really banged up. The first room I was assigned smelled like pet urine and stale body odor. The staff moved me right away. The second room, although no offensive odors didn't feel clean with old carpets, scratched and peeling headboards. I didn't ever walk barefoot on the carpets and certainly not the standard that I am used to with Sheraton. The shower was old and banged up. The hallways were dark with filthy carpets. My room was on the freeway side and it was loud all night long. It is clear that this hotel gets a tremendous amount of traffic due to its proximity to Disneyland, so more attention needs to be paid to keep it from looking run down. Since this trip was about spending more time at Disneyland and very little time in the hotel, I put up with some of the shortfalls that I wouldn't have if on a longer vacation. It's great if you have a family as the rooms are large with a pull out bed. I stay at many Sheraton Hotels in both the luxury and regular collections and i would have to say that the physical condition of the rooms and hallways were below standard. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay!! Room was nice and the staff was very helpful!! Definitely would stay here again May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim This property was a huge disappointment. The hotel is very run down and dated. The carpets in every hallway are worn and stained. The carpet in our room had stains and was very worn out. The faucet in the bathroom was chipped. The bathroom never felt spotless. The hallways and elevator smelled very musty and stale. While the price point for the hotel seemed a value, the experience was too disappointing to return. Surely there are other hotels in the area that feel cleaner, and fresher for a decent rate. In addition, the front desk staff during the day seemed like they were bothered to be asked questions about check out or shuttles. I will say the night front desk staff was much friendlier and helpful. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast April 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>