Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy beds this was very nice room and comfy beds espeacially after a long day on our feet! We liked the pool, it was windy and tree berries were all over the place. I think staff should of been out sweeping and netting the pool water, it was full of leaves; other than that was great! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club level The club level was outstanding. Please tell the chef that the meatballs on Sat.Oct 5 were amazing! My only complaint is the faucet in the shower is very difficult to turn. Shuttle to Disneyland was great, all the drivers were wonderful! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed w/ this hotel When I called to make my reservations at this Sheraton in Anaheim for a wedding I would be attending at the hotel, I asked what my total would be, including taxes I was given an amount that I expected to pay. When we arrived to check-in they told me I would be charged $14 a night for parking. That was never disclosed to me when I made reservations and asked about cost/fees. I expressed my disappointment and asked that they waive the parking fee. I expressed to the manager that I felt that failing to share this "hidden fee" until you check in is misrepresentation. The manager didn't care and gave me a litany of reasons why they needed to charge for parking. As a guest, I was charged $14 per night for parking during my stay. It is NOT right to charge your guests for parking--and if you are insistent in making more money off your guests, it should be disclosed up front. I will never stay at another Sheraton Hotel again, unless a manager calls me to discuss further (I doubt they care). They lost my business and I'll tell all my family and friends too. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheration Ever I usually like staying in Sheratons. However the room in this Sheraton was appalling. The headboard was cracking and scuffed. The Shuttles are dirty and old. The entire hotel needs to be refreshed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL RETURN AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WAS ABLE TO CHECK IN SEVERAL HOURS EARLY...STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND RESOURCEFUL....CALLED FOR TOWELS AND HAD THEN AT MY ROOM IN LESS THAN 5MIN...DOWN FALL IS THE $15 PKG... October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our second stay, would stay a third as well This was our second stay. We're a family, who primarily were doing the Disneyland thing. The shuttle was always prompt, and the shuttle staff courteous and always arranged for extra shuttles if the crowds called for it. If only other guests were as respectful as the drivers (although everyone waits in a certain area -- it's frustrating when you have to wait for the next shuttle because people just shove up in front of you - not sure the staff can do much to improve that). The rooms are really spacious, which is wonderful for a family of family of 4 - although the bathroom is on the smaller side (and I'll never understand why hotels are not required by law to include an air vent in a bathroom), but there is plenty of room on a vanity just outside the bathroom to allow others to get ready while someone else occupies the space. My only real criticism from our last trip was that we were in rooms 3158 & 3156 -- the hall from the elevator to the room smelled of mildew the entire time we were there. Thankfully the room did not smell at all and was very clean so it was easily tolerated. The ice machine nearest to our room was also down - but there were several others nearby. I am always a little disappointed that this hotel charges additional for parking & wifi as well - but it's still one of the best choices nearby Disney. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pass on the club lounge I was extremely disappointed in the club lounge. For breakfast there is NO protein, and no skim milk. I could not take my bagel to my room, and was practically physically accosted when trying to do so. Very unpleasant experience, poor treatment. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disney Location The hotel and it's services are great for a Disney trip with the family. Overall the staff is friendly and helpful and the shuttle service to the park is a great feature of the hotel. Plan on arriving early for departures in the evening as space is somewhat limited. The only issue was with the reception/check-in staff. They were not very friendly or accommodating. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a little small The bathroom was a little small. Small meaning on person at a time. You open the door and you won't be able to get in the tub. The beds are super comfy though and I had the best sleep. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifi overall i like the hotel. would like to have free ethernet available atleast in the rooms. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by beds need improvement Beds were not comfortable. The rest of the room was very good. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton quality I was expecting I have stayed in many Sheraton's and I choose them because the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. This was not the case on this stay. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant, but the room was lacking. First of all the room decor was all very dated, the carpet was heavily used and even had a raised area where it was no longer flush with the floor. It was a like a speed bump going across the room. I noticed some pink stuff (possibly lipstick) that had been ground into the carpet in many different spots by the dresser and the beds. I chose to keep my flip flops or socks on the entire time while in the room to avoid actually touching the weird pink spots or dingy carpets. I had friends staying across the street at a motel for half the price and besides the comfy beds this Sheraton was on par with the cheap motel. I will be choosing somewhere else to stay the next time I am in Anaheim. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good package for wedding reception Good customer service. I can recommend this hotel for weddings. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the nicest staff We have gone to this hotel (for Disneyland vacations) for the last 10 years and have ALWAYS had a great experience. Rooms are great and the staff are the best. Sherry & Jose at the bar were a joy to just hang out with. Met the GM and he too, was very kind to us. Thanks for always treating us so well. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was unwilling and rude at times I found the staff here unwilling to be flexible and often rude. Will never stay here again. Other hotels are more open to having the CLIENT be most important. Not Sheraton Anaheim. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL STAY Our room was in excellent condition, nice size room we enjoyed our stay with a beautiful pool, our downside was the walls are very thin and we could hear everything from the rooms that was attach next to us very thin walls, but overall thank you. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Is Only Average Because of free shuttles to Disney and I thought free parking did we book this hotel. Rooms are nice, bathrooms are very small, the grounds are pleasant, it was the horrible shuttles that had stuffing coming out of the seats, air conditioning did not work on 90 degree days, and on top of that, even guests have to pay an additional $14 a day for parking. This hotel was not worth the price. No breakfast included as well only an overpriced restaurant and a snack chop. The chili dog was not even cooked well but the apple pie was good. The staff was courteous, and upgraded our room I think because it was my birthday. I would like to see the shuttles fixed and free parking for overnight guests before I would go there again. Where the pool towel bin is, no one can see it so the pool area is left with numerous towels on the lounges. I suggest they have more signs or relocate this bin by the restrooms. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards The hotel is just plain and simple DIRTY. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Hotel EVER I do not understand how this hotel qualifies to be part of a Sheraton chain or even have a three star rating. the looks inside of facility appear more like a cheep hotel, which by the way is cleaner than the Anaheim Sheraton Hotel. for the past five years have stayed in this hotel and it has been under renovation every single time, I was hoping that this time the hotel would get better, however this time it was worst, hallways had no air conditioning, plumbing in two of three rooms I rented was bad, called front desk and had someone fix it, yet it was not really fixed drain for both tubs were still slow. carpet on hallway was extremely dirty and badly stained walls had not been cleaned or dusted for at least one to two weeks so basically no quality control on property maintence does not exist from my point of view, I asked why was hotel so poorly kept and was told it is going to go through renovation, maybe it would be better to get new management that can keep quality cleaning control, much better than going through renovations, September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Hotel but close to Disneyland Rooms are a bit dated but very spacious. The tub in our room did not drain very fast and always filled up 3-4 inches of water when showering. We ran in the Disneyland 10km and half marathon, this hotel is super close to the start and uber convenient. Some front counter staff were not friendly and helpful. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is all about its close location to Disneyland. They provide a shuttle. It's ridiculous that they charge for the internet. The breakfast is reasonable and tasty. The maid came VERY late, had a major attitude, and was reckless with throwing things around. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has really nice rooms There was no air conditioning in the halls or on the shuttle bus. Since the temperature was in the high 90's and low 100's, it was extremely uncomfortable. While we waited to take the shuttle back from Disneyland to the hotel, we noticed that they were the only shuttle without air conditioning. I am surprised that they weren't ashamed to advertise the name of the hotel on their shuttle. The lack of air conditioning in the halls caused a stale odor. I would never stay at this hotel again because of the discomfort. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could've been great but was miserably hot! When we checked in the lobby was a little warm but the person that greeted me was really nice. She stated we had received a complimentary upgrade to a Jr. Suite…awesome right?! The hotel has a bar right off the lobby, a booth to buy Disney tickets as well as a game room for the kids. The room itself was nice enough but it was a sauna in there even though the thermostat was set to 65. After a long, hot day of walking around the park, this was not the relaxing experience I was expecting. Ok fine, we’ll stop by the front desk to have them send someone up and it’ll be fine when we return. Wrong!!! We get back 3 hours later and the room is hotter. Called the front desk to request a room change, they were completely booked because of the marathon. That’s fine can you please issue a refund and we’ll just go find something else, was transferred to the manager on duty who agreed to issue a refund but we needed to turn in our breakfast passes. We got no apology for the inconvenience, but turn in your breakfast pass. It’s not like we even planned to go back there for breakfast, it was just insulting that was the “manager’s” only concern. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service If Ihad a choice iI believe I should be refunded for half my stay. We were there with leukemia lymphoma society to run a marathon through anaheim. Our hotel room failed to have working air conditioning for all of the first day of our stay. I complained 3 times to the desk. Maintenance showed up waived his temp wand and said he would be back with c02. He never came back. Finally after my girlfriend went down to the desk explained we had a 5 month old baby in the room. Maintenance came back this time with a second guy. Room was 80 degrees all day.humidity outside was 85%. My daughter screamed her head off. At 1030 at night he finally came in with a second guy and co2. He hardly spoke english and was asian. I deserve a partial refund September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay I've ever had! I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. The staff was rude (and not smart). The hotel was HOT! The hallways were like saunas. The maids turn off your A/C in your room when the clean (which was awful when you come back from a long day at Disneyland to a hot room). The property had ants so bad that after a 3 night stay we had an infestation in our car that had just been detailed. This hotel was semi-near disneyland. They ran their courtesy shuttle every 30 min, which meant that the drivers took people and the bus would just sit there for 10+ min doing nothing. If you timed it wrong you woul sit in a bus (with no A/C) for a long time while the driver just sat there. The shuttle could have gone back and forth at least every 15 min, since the drive was about 3 minutes. Lastly on our check out day my dad weent and asked for 2 bell carts. One for me, my husband and kids and one for my parents and sister, and they laughed at him and said no he can only have 1. They only had 2 for the entire hotel and they said what would they do if they gave both to him. We had 2 different rooms and 8 people 2 of which are under 3 and therefore have a lot of stuff. Needless to say I will never stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more work The Sheraton Anaheim is an old hotel that has been renovated although still shows the old bones (very wide hallways) Stayed in a 1 King room that had incredible amount of space in it but the concept of power plugs to charge cell phones, tablets, was significantly overlooked. The power plugs that did exist in the room were broken and not safe to use. Additionally was surprised not fo find and in room safe to store valuables. Recommend Sheraton Park on the South Side of Disney if you wish to stay at a Sheraton September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations Hotel staff are amazing and so customer service focused. The facilities are lovely and well kept. Best place to stay anywhere, hands down. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay We had a wonderful time, everything was so clean and welcoming, and the front desk lady was so sweet. We cannot think of another hotel we would rather stay at when we take our family to Disneyland than this one! We have wonderful memories~thank you. Su September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking card/card programming problem? We were told that the room card could be used for entering and exiting the carpark but to our disappointment, it did not work. Even after the hotel staff re-set the card, it still did not work at the gantry of the car park. And we paid US$28 for the car park. August 31, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:38:59.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>