Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Disneyland The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel was GREAT! The staff was very friendly. The one complaint that I have is the shuttle bus did not have AC running. It was over 100 degrees. This SPG hotel delivered excellent customer service!!! We had a great time! Thank you Sheraton Anaheim Hotel! We will see you soon! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Ole Skool Style I love the beauty and character of older style hotels. Younger generations prefer the kitchy, boutique style that is functional and Spartan, but it is good to know that Sheraton is still keeping many of the older properties the same and not upgrading them. The Rose Garden, grounds and pool are lovely. The color scheme of the lobby with the seating and fireplace are especially beautiful. I enjoyed looking at the tropical fish. It would be nice if there were a few more hot food options at the deli, like pizza or burgers. I enjoyed my breakfasts and dinner at the hotel restaurant and the wait staff were very friendly. I will stay there at that hotel again when I visit my next trip. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keep getting worse: stay at another property This was my second stay since last December. Requested for Gold SPG late checkout and got reluctant 2pm approval from front desk. Kept do not disturb tag on the door. Regardless, house cleaning knocking on the door starting at noon. Then even housekeeping manager waiting at the door from 1:30pm till I walk out at 1:50pm, giving the most nasty stare for not leaving early as if I was a criminal. The worst experience ever. Brought back the bad memory of seeing cockroaches in the bathroom last December stay. Mistake I will never make again. Highly recommend not staying at this property. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to DIsneyland The proximity to Disneyland and the shuttle service were good. However the Hotel needs an upgrade. It is looking tired. September 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel stay was disappointing I felt like for a Sheraton name this hotel didn't live up to it at all. It was quite a disappointing stay and we will not return. It took 3 hours to get us a room after being told it was on rush as one member of our party was sick. Got in the room and the fridge didn't work,we ended up having to throw food away the next day as we wouldn't feed our daughter questionable food from a fridge that wasn't keeping things cold. It finally ended up cooling a bit only to find it froze our food ...there was one really nice bell guy at the front the rest were questionable. Will not return. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a business hotel First of all, 40 minutes to check in, at 9pm... Then I wrongly assumed that, being in a Sheraton, Wifi was included. Not the case. 10$! But the connection didn't not work. I could personnally never even connect to the first place, then my two colleagues were charged but could not access internet. One had a very slow connection, could not work, and was told there was too many people online ! 10$ to have a crowded connection. For the other one, couldn't even access internet. We all 3 call the internet assistance: it's a AT&T help line! Meaning we each lost 30 minutes again with zero results, because the help line couldn't help! February 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown Sheraton Place was worn down, management had a poor attitude regarding the condition of the place. The rooms carpets were all stained. Beds were old and made a lot of noise, not very comfortable, poor customer service, shuttles to Disneyland were disgusting, hallways carpers were ripped, stained and old. It gives guest a bad felling considering you are staying at Sheraton. I was very disappointed and sorry that I stay there. I don't think I got my money’s worth for my stay. We bought their breakfast for the length of our stay (5 nights) and they had the same thing everyday. By the third day we were sick and tire of eating all the same food. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncleanly rooms I booked this hotel on line because it had a 4 star rating but my room was definitely not 4 stars our room was disgusting the carpet had pet stains all over it and it stunk like animals. We had to stay on the downstairs unit because we brought our 4.5lb chihuahua. Ifelt like and smelled like a dog kennel. if your going to let dogs stay shampoo the carpets before you let guests in there room. I would NEVER return. Highly disappointed. My grandson has allergies and it was so bad I had to give him medicine everyday so he could breath. The front desk and house keeping could give a crap when I brought it to there attention. Being it was summer we could not get another hotel to move to. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>