Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Thank you Sheraton for having an amazing staff. We spent the day there during our trip to Disneyland and the moment we arrived were greeted with a smile and we felt at ease. My son forgot his ipod in the room after check-out and when we came back to see if it was found, your staff was quick to respond and get us the ipod. It felt great to know we can trust the staff. Thank you again October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating & Friendly Staff I am approaching lifetime Platinum status with SPG. This means I stay at a LOT of their properties (all over the world). When I booked this stay, I was a touch uncertain due to the negative reviews. Frankly, I don’t know why that is the case because our experience was very different! The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a period property, circa 1970s. Those seeking glass, industrial minimalism, or the haute look should seek other properties. We stayed 3 nights with kid in tow at the “castle” and loved the environment and super friendly atmosphere. This property caters to families visiting Disneyland (literally down the road). A bonus was the English Garden that provided a wonderful backdrop for two weddings we witnessed over the weekend. Park benches in the Garden also offer adults quiet time in the evenings. As a Platinum member, I was automatically upgraded to a larger room that was extremely spacious (I was not able to get a suite due to availability…I think the two weddings killed my chances). Platinum status also provided access to the Club Lounge where a continental breakfast was available daily. The hotel plusses: very accommodating and amazingly friendly staff (Thank you – Sarah, Vivian & our shuttle drivers!); great, clean lobby with the fish tanks that set the tone for our theme park experience; beautiful garden; very spacious room; large, deep swimming pool; and quiet setting (our room overlooked the garden). Areas for improvement: eggs and a meat item in the Club Lounge at breakfast for those who need a little more protein in the morning; and bathroom upgrades (hey, any interior could use freshening up after 40 years). October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel this is a ordinary hotel close to disney parks I stayed is a disabled room the bathroom had corrosion on door jam looked pretty bad not what I expect in the sheraton chain. parking system is difficult to figure out with all the gates. gate card never worked. will use the other sheraton next time October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade! We love Starwood properties, however this property was a disappointment for us. If you are going to Disneyland and just need a room to stay in, it's fine. Our room would even be great with a family, as in it was a nice big size. However, for us, the amenities and the room were highly out of date and we did not have a comfortable experience. We are frequent travelers and we really care about the quality of our room and stay, especially as Platinum Level. Staff is always nice! October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Took partner, twins and visiting niece here for a Disneyland visit. Room mix up and somebody already in one of our rooms. Manager on duty wanted to argue with me about my booking, failed to provide me with parking pass or notify me if I didn't have a pass, car could be towed (morning staff notified me and when I went to my car there was note on it threatening to have my car towed if I didn't get a pass - would not have been happy if had returned from DL to find my car towed), whinged about people wanting access to club although he did provide it to my family. it all just felt a bit off and disappointing. The pool seemed to have some sort of bug issue, the television in our bedroom required maintenance, and the lettuce on my sons burger looked disgusting. I have another booking coming up. I did look into going elsewhere but the other property I wanted to stay at is unavailable for the date needed, so we will reluctantly return. The morning desk staff were very helpful and the shuttle was convenient. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business or Pleasure Contrary to a couple of reviews I read, I prefer this hotel when traveling on business (as well as pleasure) in the Anaheim area. Yes, it is a dated property, but is currently undergoing a renovation. I find the property to be relaxing, the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff very friiendly and professional. Cynthia in the bar area is always welcoming and the food and drink always hit the mark. I also met Lee, the GM of the property and now have a very good understanding of the work that is currently underway on the property as well as it's history. For the business traveler worried about being at a hotel near Disneyland, I can tell you it has never been a problem for me. Yes, there are kids and families there for the park, but it has never taken away from my experience. I will be in Southern California during Thanksgiving week for business and have already booked my room. My family then will fly out to join me for a long Thanksgiving weekend. As usual, we are all looking forward to it! October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I just stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim and as a Gold (3 stays from Platinum, it was the worst stay of the year. The room was massive (actually way too big) as it was just a big box with the TV way too far from the bed. I have 20/20 and it was not worth turning the TV on. It explains why the person before us gave up the room and complained as it was too big. Front desk told me that as the reason he was "upgrading me to it." The worst part of the night was the AC didnt work so the room was extremely hot (95degrees during the day so you can imagine how hot it was). We called down and he tried to fix it, however we finally fell asleep around midnight and it wasnt cooled down yet. We used 8500 points for the room and to be honest, would like a refund. Lifelong and loyal Starwood customer and this stay was the first time I have had to complain. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Disneyland and offered a free shuttle. The shuttle left on time in both directions and was quick. Another bonus was a great view of Disneyland's fireworks. If you have kids who are noise sensitive they are loud. The rest of the hotel is OK nothing special. Don't pay extra for the club room. Breakfast in the club room isn't much and they charge for wine in the evenings. Staff is a bit cold and burnt out. A friend left her sunglasses at the pool and when we asked one of the bellman he asked a bellman about lost and found he asked why we were asking him - rude. Front desk was OK nothing great. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>