Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stay Very close to Disneyland with FREE shuttle. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff (David). Rooms were HUGE and very comfortable. Public areas were large and beautiful. Great pool and outside areas. Much more than I expected from the category. However, I am pretty sure I did not see on the website that parking was $14. (Could have just missed it.) 16 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! 8 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. 1 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful. 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland 17 de marzo de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 siguiente>>