Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay In my opinion there is no where else to stay when in Anaheim. This crew knocks it out of the park every single time I have stayed. If booking a hotel by DisneyLand, look no further than here. From shuttle rides to the park, excellent caring staff, and perfect location, this is your place. I wish I had time for the buffet, but ran out of time. Thank You Sheraton Anaheim Staff, my Family and I had had a Blast 14 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love staying here Always comfortable, always courteous, A wonderful place to stay when we visit Disney. It looks like a castle from the outside and we're treated royally on the inside. 14 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location One small inconvenience....bath tub needed to be plunged. Water did not go down so tub filled with water while showering. Other than that, everything was superb! 14 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! 8 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value While this may not be considered one of SPG's "premiere" properties, it was absolutely a terrific hotel for the money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Shuttle to Disney was great. Staff was attentive, helpful and very friendly. Food was good - room service was very quick. No complaints at all - my family of 5 really enjoyed it. We'd go back. 1 avril 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very friendly and helpful. 31 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland 17 mars 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. 17 mars 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 suivant(e)>>