Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bye to a good friend I was saddened to know that the Sheraton Anaheim will no longer be part of the Starwood program commencing in May 2015. I am loyal to the Starwood program and will now be lodging elsewhere. I have thoroughly enjoyed this hotel, the grounds and the excellent staff during my stays, both personal and business. I was able to experience the newly renovated rooms whch even makes the separation seem more of a loss. I do hope to see this property back in the Starwood association in the future. During my recent stay I provided a lovely suite on the first level looking out into one of the courtyards. My stay was short, due to this being business travel, but I was able to take time to stroll among the grounds and enjoy the patio dining. All was perfect. April 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service ever I booked a room for my family with my points. The hotel manager and the general manager were extremely rude to my family. Worst service evet! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by room with pet we were nervous about getting a room with our pet due to so many other hotels having smells and not being as clean as normal rooms but we were pleasantly surprised that room was clean with no odor. i read other reviews that considered hotel to be out dated but we did not find this, its much larger than in pictures as well. recommend to families even with pets April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade upon checkin we learned there were no more king beds, however we were upgraded to a king suite. The room had extra living space which was nice. Kitchen kindly accommodated a late night avocado bacon burger. Shuttle drivers were awesome. Hotel dated but clean and well maintained. Not easily accessible from the north but well located. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property catering to those headed to local attractions A friend and I stayed here during our vacation to Disneyland. The location to Disneyland cannot be beat and, considering what others are charging for parking, the Sheraton is reasonable. The shuttle runs smoothly and on time. The shuttle drivers are friendly and courteous. The hotel itself feels and looks like it hasn't been updated since the late 1960s. The rooms are on the larger side, which is great, but the furniture is old and looks worn. The beds are comfortable and our linens were clean. The front desk staff was pleasant when we checked in and helpful when the airline delivered my bag late (it had been delayed at the airport). The staff attending the lounge/club appeared efficient but standoffish. The pool is a decent size and there are plenty of places in the hotel to get beverages/food. I would recommend this property hesitantly. It is a bit overpriced considering the need for refurbishment but, again, the location is everything. I would most likely stay here again. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hear the Scream: Renovate me! “Hear the scream: Renovate me!" This is a sort of iconic property that really needs a complete renovation. The location is great, the feel is good, the gardens are nice but it is a run-down property. As you enter the large lobby you have the feeling that you step back in Elvis Presley's time. Carpets that are older than a lot of guests and ageless furniture welcome you to a bygone era. I was upgraded to a suite but when I stepped in a gross smell unwelcomed me. Spacious but so old! Bathroom is dated too. The noise from the passing cars was unbearable at times. When I brought these issues to the front desk supervisor, the bored gentleman replied that "other people stayed in that room" but he did not specify whether that happened last week or twenty years ago. The club lounge has the same feel. The food all carb heavy. I did not find one item that will not be carb heavy. I went and had breakfast in the restaurant. The buffet has very few items and the restaurant needs a rehab. This place has great potential. Its location is convenient, the land is a premier property and it is so close to the "dreams factory". The complimentary shuttle to Disneyland is a plus for families and the rate is convenient. Free parking for elite members. This property could be a money making machine for Starwood with a modern renovation. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Disneyland Hotel I booked this hotel for a quick trip to Disneyland with my young son. The complimentary shuttle, to and from Disneyland, was prompt and courteous. Our driver was Freddy, and he is a great asset to the Starwood brand. Check in was easy and Sarah acknowledged my SPG status and requests. She was kind and professional. It was chilly and raining so my son waited for me in front of the cozy fireplace as I checked in. Our room was HUGE and well appointed. Our room faced the Koi pond and was very quiet. Also,my son and I had a wonderful time in the game room playing billiards. It rained the whole time we were there but the lines at Disneyland were short and the pool at the Sheraton Anaheim was warm. This hotel is a jewel and we look forward to coming back next month. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Own magical Kingdom next to Disneyland Drove up to hotel, its literally off the freeway. It was a older looking castle style resort type of look to it. The buildings were older but you can tell they were magical.. (I am not drunk or on anything) The lobby was spacious and it felt welcoming. checked in and went to rooms, the property is huge. It has several wings. I didnt notice all the other guest because it was so big. The property is older but as soon as I walked into my room it was fully remodeled. It was larger size and nicely done. The bathroom was average size but you can tell the castle rooms were def acceptable. The best part... the magic.. Around 915pm.. the night skies light up. Best part was I didnt have to be around thousands of people. I could be in my room and see the gorgeous fireworks. Only 1 complaint, Buffet breakfast $16 and it was worse then free IHG breakfast. Stay away from breakfast, do the mcdonalds thing. January 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T20:12:54.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_995, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>