客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

客房

客房级别
传统客房

我们全面翻修的客房采用现代装潢风格,并配备便利设施,营造出如家般温馨的体验。 宽大的办公桌置于窗前,您可在此处理工作事宜,还可透过窗户欣赏迷人的城市美景。 房内还配有高速上网接入(收费),让您随时与外界保持联系。 夜晚,我们特色的喜来登甜梦之床®为您带来舒适酣眠。 更多信息 >

高级客房

高级客房位于酒店的 21 楼及以上楼层,可让您从更高的角度俯瞰市中心的繁华景观。您可选择一间配有特大号喜来登甜梦之床®和躺椅的客房,或选择一间配有双人床和鸡尾酒桌或休闲椅的客房。无论选择如何,您都可轻松招待朋友或同事,且能边享用客房送餐服务所提供的美食,边在 37 英寸纯平电视前观看您最喜爱的精彩节目。 (250 平方英尺 / 23 平米) 更多信息 >

喜来登行政客房

喜来登行政客房位于 44 至 48 层,提供升级设施、免费瓶装水和健身中心的免费使用权。行政客房的客人还可使用位于 44 层的喜来登行政酒廊,这里供应免费早餐、下午茶和各种饮品。房内还设有电脑、打印机和免费的无线高速上网接入,让您随时处理工作事宜。 (250 平方英尺 / 23 平米) 更多信息 >

客厅客房

我们独特的客厅客房是专为商务会议或社交聚会设计的私人场所。 您可与客户和朋友一同观赏周边的城市美景。 房内配有墨菲床,可根据您的空间需求折叠或打开放置。 一至两间客厅客房可连通成为套房,满足您的住宿需求。 (250-253 平方英尺 / 23-24 平米) 更多信息 >

行政套房

行政套房让您享受更多的空间和私密性。 独特的起居室设有一个带沙发的起居区,而宽大的办公桌则让您在工作的同时能欣赏曼哈顿的迷人美景。 用餐区设有一张双人早餐桌。 独立卧室设有一张特大或两张双人喜来登甜梦之床®,以及第二台带点播电影频道的 37 英寸纯平电视。 (500-550 平方英尺 / 46-51 平米) 更多信息 >

总统套房

总统套房位于 21 层,分为双卧室与三卧室这两种房型,彰显出精致高雅的格调,专为品味人士而设计。 起居区内设两个长沙发,第七大道的景致在此一览无余。 客人可通过 50 英寸纯平电视,观看节目,或是进入毗邻服务厨房的餐厅,尽享美味。 安静的办公室为工作与会议带来私密性。 宾客还享有喜来登健身中心及喜来登行政酒廊的使用权。 (2,660-3,546 平方英尺 / 247-329 平米) 更多信息 >

顶层套房

双层结构的顶层套房采用温馨宜人的行政风格装潢,配有古典家具,位于酒店 45 层,高踞于中央公园和时代广场之上。 整体厨房设施齐全,优雅的餐厅可供 10 人就餐,并配有带冷酒柜的吧台。 套房的上层由办公室和主卧室组成,卧室的套间浴室独具特色,拥有数字控制的雨林淋浴间。 客人还享有喜来登健身中心及喜来登行政酒廊的使用权。 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel - Club Lounge

Club Lounge

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
Rooms

View Room Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Traditional Rooms

Our thoroughly-renovated guest rooms make it easy to feel at home when you’re traveling, with convenient amenities and a contemporary style. A large work desk is positioned in front of the window for inspiring city views. Stay in touch with High Speed Internet Access (for a fee). At the end of a long day, get a good night’s sleep under the cozy layers of our signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed. More >

Superior Rooms

Get a higher perspective on Midtown from one of our Superior Rooms, located on the 30th floor and up. Choose a room with a king-size Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed and a chaise lounge, or one with double beds and either a cocktail table or a lounge chair. Either way, you’ll be comfortable hosting friends or colleagues, and watching your favorite show on the 37” flat screen television while dining on room service. (250 Square Feet / 23 Square Meters) More >

Sheraton Club Room

Located on preferred floors 44 through 48, Sheraton Club Rooms offer upgraded amenities, free bottled water, and complimentary fitness center access. Club guests also have access to the 44th-floor Sheraton Club Lounge, featuring complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d’oeuvres, and a variety of beverage options. Stay on top of work with our computers, printer, and complimentary wireless High Speed Internet Access. (250 Square Feet / 23 Square Meters) More >

Parlor Room

Our unique Parlor Rooms are private venues designed for business meetings or social gatherings. Impress clients and friends with sweeping views of the surrounding city. A Murphy bed can be folded up or down, depending on your space needs. One or two connecting guest rooms can also be booked to create a full suite for your stay. (250-253 Square Feet / 23-24 Square Meters) More >

Executive Suites

Treat yourself to more space and privacy in an Executive Suite. The distinct living room has a sitting area with a couch, while the large desk lets you work while overlooking Manhattan. A dining area features a breakfast table for two. The separate bedroom comprises one king-size or double Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Beds, as well as a second 37” flat screen television with on-demand movie channels. (500-550 Square Feet / 46-51 Square Meters) More >

Presidential Suite

Located on the 21st floor, the two-bedroom, three-bedroom Presidential Suite reflects a sophisticated style for discerning hosts. Two full couches in the expansive living room make it easy to admire 7th Avenue from above. Guests will appreciate the 50” flat screen television and the dining room complemented by a service kitchen. A discreet office provides privacy for work or meetings. Guests also enjoy access to Sheraton Fitness and the Sheraton Club Lounge. More >

Penthouse Suite

High above Central Park and Times Square on the 45th floor, the bi-level Penthouse Suite is decorated in an inviting executive style with classic furnishings. A full kitchen is equipped to serve ten guests in the elegant dining room and is accompanied by a bar with a wine refrigerator. The upper level comprises an office and the master bedroom, whose en-suite bathroom boasts a digitally-controlled rainforest shower. Guests also enjoy access to Sheraton Fitness and the Sheraton Club Lounge. More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy