客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

西雅图喜来登酒店 客房

客房类别

传统客房

我们温馨而舒适的传统客房均采用柔和色调和柔软织物,旨在带给您宾至如归的惬意感受。  舒适无比的喜来登特色睡眠体验之床将确保为您打造一夜酣眠。 (327-338 平方英尺 / 30-31 平米) 更多信息 >

豪华客房

我们的豪华客房位于联合街和派克街塔楼的 10 层及以上,可提供时尚、中性色调及舒适宽敞的额外空间。我们的许多豪华客房都可让您尽情饱览联合街的迷人美景,而我们的豪华拐角大床房则设有更大空间、两面窗墙和起居区,您可自由选择。 (327-433 平方英尺 / 30-40 平米) 更多信息 >

喜来登行政客房

喜来登行政客房位于派克街塔楼的 31 至 34 楼,并可为品味不凡的旅客提供精彩客房升级。喜来登行政客房提供细心周到的升级设施和免费瓶装水。享受我们在行政酒廊提供的诸多独享礼遇,其中包括免费早餐和高速上网接入。 (338 平方英尺 / 31 平米) 更多信息 >

单卧室套房

利用更大舒适空间、额外舒适座椅、正式用餐区以及周边地区的迷人美景提升您的住宿体验。单卧室套房包括派克套房,位于派克街塔楼的 25 至 34 楼,而联合套房则位于联合街塔楼的 22 至 26 楼。所有这些套房在起居室和卧室中均设有 37 英寸液晶纯平电视,以及一间全浴室和一间半浴室。 (700-975 平方英尺 / 65-91 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Sheraton Seattle Hotel - Pike Suite Premium - Parlor

Pike Suite Premium - Parlor

Sheraton Seattle Hotel
Rooms

View Room Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Traditional Rooms

Settle into the inviting comfort of one of our Traditional Rooms, with a soothing color palette and soft textures to make you feel right at home.  A peaceful night’s sleep awaits you between the crisp sheets and plush duvet of our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed. (327-338 Square Feet / 30-31 Square Meters) More >

Deluxe Rooms

Our Deluxe Rooms, located on floors 10 and up in the Union Street and Pike Street Towers, offer a stylish, neutral palette, plus additional space to spread out. Choose from our Deluxe Rooms, many with views of Union Street, or our Deluxe Corner King Rooms, which feature even more space, two walls of windows, and a seating area. (327-433 Square Feet / 30-40 Square Meters) More >

Sheraton Club Rooms

Located in the Pike Street Tower on the 31st through 34th floors, Sheraton Club Rooms offer a wonderful upgrade for discriminating travelers. Sheraton Club Rooms offer upgraded amenities and free bottled water. Enjoy the many benefits of access to our exclusive Club Lounge, including complimentary breakfasts and High Speed Internet Access. (338 Square Feet / 31 Square Meters) More >

One-Bedroom Suites

Upgrade your stay with the comforts of a larger space, additional seating options, a formal dining area, and striking views of the surrounding areas. One-Bedroom Suites are composed of Pike Suites, located on floors 25 to 34 of the Pike Street Tower, and Union Suites on floors 22 to 26 of the Union Street Tower. All of these accommodations boast 37” LCD flat screen TVs in the living room and the bedroom, as well as a full and a half-bathroom. (700-975 Square Feet / 65-91 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy