The St. Regis San Francisco

  • 125 3rd Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royalty!! We stayed here on SPG points but were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in the door. We were upgraded to an amazing suite and the entire staff recognized my husband's birthday, complete with a surprise mini cake and chilled bottle of champagne when we returned to our room. From the amiable butlers to the knowledgeable concierges....and of course the complementary "house car" (a Bentley), it was a luxurious stay beyond our greatest expectations! The Remede Spa was also worthy of this amazing hotel. The hotel is located in a great area of the city...if you ever manage to leave your room. We will definitely be back and I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a luxury experience in the city. If I could give 10 stars for each category, I absolutely would! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was absolutely wonderful This Property is perfectly located. You can get to everywhere fast, walking or using the public transportation. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Enjoyed everyone we came in contact with. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Stingy on SPG Plat. Upgrades Beautiful property and rooms. Great door and bell staff. Just checked in for the second stay this week and was not offered platinum suite upgrade, even after asking and verifying there were multiple suites available on-line. My wife and I combined business travel and vacation this week and we are traveling with a 2-year old, so it would have been nice to have a separate space while our child fell asleep. I am not one to expect a suite if availability is an issue, but when a property has low occupancy, I am one who knows when SPG T&Cs are very loosely followed. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I've stayed many times and always loved this hotel. Emma from guest services was particularly welcoming and made me feel right at home. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms but Feels Like You are at a Convention This is a beautiful hotel located perfectly. The rooms are elegant. The minimalist design is calming. The spa is thoroughly enjoyable. The trouble is that there are thousands of people in the lobby, in the bar, in the restaurant, etc. It's almost too perfectly located so, whenever there's a convention at Moscone, it feels like they all come back to the St. Regis for a drink. Naturally, with such a crush of people, service suffers. If you want to stay in a Starwood Property in SF, try the Westin St. Francis in Union Square. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise and traffic The decor and overall feeling of the rooms is very good. Entrance, bar, and restuaraunt make the hotel feel very busy and overcrowded. This hotel sits on 3rd and Mission right off the highway entrance/exit. Hotel is not soundproof like other St Regis, so you can hear road noise from 5am to 12am. Only 5 hours where things arent noisy unless there is an emergency and the trucks run right past. The staff wasnt very helpful when I asked to be moved and put me in a room off of the elevators, so you get the constant dinging of the doors. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this hotel and I stay over 150 nights a year in hotels. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has impeccable service I have stayed at this propery many times and have found the service, facilities and staff to be consistently superior. As a starwood platinum member, I enjoy the fact that I receive complimentary upgrades. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the city! A quick one night escape during a big move. I felt so taken care of and welcomed by the Front Desk, I apologize, but i think his name was Emanuel. He was very personable and really made me feel welcome. Extremely well appointed rooms. The bathrooms are worth every moment! Seperate tub/shower!?! Amazing! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered and Spoiled I love staying at the St. Regis - exceptional customer service, lavish and modern furnishings and rooms that transport you to another dimension of luxury and comfort! My husband and I spent our honeymoon at the St. Regis in Kauai last year, and decided we would spend our 1-year anniversary at the St. Regis in San Francisco. Our fairytale weekend started the second we pulled up at the valet in front of the hotel. From that second on, we were treated like royalty! We truly appreciated being greeted in our room by a lovely bottle of champagne, compliments of the hotel! Thank you St. Regis for helping us to forge unforgettable memories for a lifetime! My only complaint about staying at the St. Regis? They make it REALLY difficulty to come back to reality after you check out! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is all about the service The service at the St. Regis San Francisco is superb! The nightly rate may be more than other 5* hotels but now I see why. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganized staff I booked an Astor Sutie using our Suite Night award. We arrived mid-day, and had to wait 4.5 hours for a room - that's ok, it happens, but the staff was confused about when the room would be ready, so we spent over two of those hours in the lobby rather than shopping. The butler service verged on annoying. They explained everything to us three times, but forgot to send our luggage up. After such a long wait, having to call down again and have them be consfused about luggage was truly annoying. In the morning, I called down for a 4PM checkout only to be told that the hotel was fully booked so it wouldn't be possible. Since this same front desk agent had made me wait until well after 4 the previous day to check in, I was more than annoyed that she wouldn't honor my platinum benefits. After a small argument, she relented, but it mars the experience to have to bicker with the staff about expected benefits. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance with warmth The hotel is modern and beautiful. The staff go out of their way to make you feel not only welcome, but special. Even the serving staff at Ame, where we had breakfast every morning, went beyond good service into great service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel! We stayed at this hotel during one of our many visits to San Fran. This is a very beautiful hotel and next to many museums and great attractions. We got upgraded to a corner junior suite with a very large bathroom. Beautiful room details. If you can, stay at this place at least once. You will notice the elegance of this place. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Total Package Stayed at this property during the Dreamforce event and I must say I was blown away. As an SPG Ambassador with over 160+ stays a year I've always been spoiled across the country by SPG hotels (with a few exceptions of course), but I must say this has been the most enjoyable stay I've had yet. This was my first time at the property, but the professionalism and courteous nature of the staff was unparalleled, while the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms and property was un-matched. I definitely recommend this hotel for any type of stay when you in the San Francisco area because they've won my business and heart. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service was excellent and people were courteous everywhere in the hotel, including the front desk, the concierge, the butler, the bar and the Ame restaurant. The quality of the food in the Ame restaurant is amazing. I highly recommend the Black Cod for the main dish, and Taste of Ame Sashimi Bar for an appetizer. We will come back. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect to get a good night of sleep!!! The noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at. I only stay at 5 star hotels and this was extremely disappointing! I called and asked if there was construction going on and was told no, so I made a reservation but when I got to the hotel there was construction, even during the night. When I called and checked in I made a point to request a quiet room but that was not honored. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not enough The hotel itself has many pluses. But the hot water to the room was problematic and made my stay negative. I couldn't even take a shower one day, because the water once it heated up could not be turned down by the nob. I called and the tech said it was working, then he should take a shower. The construction noises started a little before 7:30am each day. I understand that can not be controlled but was another negative. And the blackout curtains, did not completely blackout the light. The beds were fantastic the floor plan was great, the hotel itself is impressive. But with all the choices in San Francisco and even though we stayed on the friends plan, I won't be back. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff @ St Regis SF The rooms are in great condition and the staff are very friendly. My butler Tom surprised me with a kettle and selection of tea in my room when I came back to the hotel one day. Tom remembered from my previous stay that I liked tea and he went out of his way to put it in my room even though I didn't request it. That was very sweet. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came on business, looking to come back with the family St. Regis was a great stay. I came for business and found the staff to be extremely welcoming and helpful. The meeting facilities were great and the food top notch. The room was extremely comfortable and definitely on the top of my list of places to bring the family to for a get away weekend. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The room we stayed in was very comfortable and staff were very courteous. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but lighting and seating poor The Regis San Francisco has many lovely aspects but I found the room to be uncomfortable. The lighting was very dim and I could not read in bed. Housekeeping was kind enough to increase one of the bulbs by the chair near the bed but this chair had no arms or no ottoman so it was very uncomfortable. Many travellers--business or otherwise--need good lighting and seating for their reading. I also found the bed mattress to be pretty soft and used. The staff however were excellent and said I could be moved but I chose to change hotels. The bathroom was lovely as was the breakfast restaurant. December 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED SMALL THINGS ADDED UP TO A LET DOWN IN QUALITY FOR A HOTEL OF THIS CALIBER. THERE ARE HIGH EXPECTATIONS. ELECTRONIC CONTROLLER IN ROOM MADE A BUZZING NOISE TO THE POINT THAT I HAD TO UNPLUG IT. TO BE FAIR I DIDNT MENTION IT THOUGH, IT WAS JUST ANNOYING. CLIMATE CONTROL FAILED TO KEEP ROOM AT A COMFORTABLE TEMP AT NIGHT. EVEN SET AT 65, WE GOT HOT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT. ROOM SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. STAFF ULTIMATLY WAS HELPFUL, BUT HESITANT. THAT STOOD OUT. OVERALL, I JUST DIDNT FEEL THE 5 STAR COMFORT OR THE 5 STAR TREATMENT. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No TV The absence of being able to watch TV was very disappointing. A functioning TV system is one of the most basic functions in any hotel, much less one as expensive as this one. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hotel Car Service My wife and I recently stayed at this property to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and "babymoon." The staff was sensational. Mariah, the concierge, was extremely helpful in assisting us with identifying fabulous restaurants to celebrate the special occasion. The night time Bentley car service was a great feature that distinguishes this hotels from other 5 star properties in the area. The hotel also has a great central location. I would highly recommend to anyone considering a stay in San Francisco. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service While the cost is a bit high, you certainly get what you pay for at the St. Regis. The service is friendly, accommodating, and top-notch in responsiveness. Every employee we dealt with was unfailingly courteous and earnest. Nitpick: I would like to see the hotel not charge for internet service, and the bed was slightly harder than I would have liked. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat because it is very accessible to all aspects of the City and the staff is wonderful! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Google Marketing Lead for High End Event I head up events for Google's Performance Ads Marketing group (AdWords, Google Analytics, Google Shopping), and we recently had our event, Google Retail Leadership Summit, at the St Regis SF. The venue was a perfect one for our attendees with ample presentation and meeting space, beautifully appointed rooms, and a level of service that only the St Regis could offer. I was beyond impressed with the property and staff. I personally stayed in a Metropolitan Suite, which was stunning. The service offered to me both in the suite as well as around common areas was superb. Specifically, butler Shane Chen, was extremely helpful and responsive. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel is beyond spectacular. Having grown up in San Francisco, I know a thing or two about the area hotels, and the St. Regis is one of my favorites. Anytime I am in the area, it is the first place I want to go. Thank you!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Service was Excellent Staff service from top to bottom was excellent delivering St Regis first class service . The hotel is more modern than classical which is different from other St Regis properties with clean lines and soothing feel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The Staff was wonderful, extremely helpful; The bed was so comfortable Great Hotel! Great service! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service My wife and I stayed here for two nights on a leisure trip and were bowled over by the service. As a Gold I was upgraded to a larger room, which was unexpected but welcomed. The front desk, butler and housekeeping staff were all attentive without being intrusive and ensured that our stay was pitch perfect. The bar and lounge on the bottom floor was fantastic for relaxing, reading the paper, having a cocktail and for general downtime. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel if you're looking for a five-star hotel in a prime location with gracious service. November 24, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>