The St. Regis San Francisco

  • 125 3rd Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in San Francisco Impeccable quality-- definitely will be booking St. Regis next time I'm in SF March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charge for everything??? Asked for universal power adaptor and hotel staff said I have to purchase it. I was at this hotel before and they used to simply loan it to me. Perhaps too much funny money from Internet boom flowing into this hotel? This is ridiculous to charge for such adaptor since this is first time that I encountered this anywhere in the world. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worthy of a St. Regis To top off my Platinum attainment for the year I thought I'd surprise my wife with a stay at the San Francisco St. Regis. Having not only been there before but wowed by the quality of the stay and personal service I was really looking forward to it. Unfortunately the stay was very disappointing and unworthy of the St. Regis brand. It may have been the time of year (late December) combined with the closure of the restaurant for improvements. But the staff were way off their game and short handed. Particularly concerning was the staff at Ame for Breakfast. Nothing but long lulls and apologies. Then cold food and coffee. The kitchen was ill prepared and slammed. I expect this at the Four Points but not here. Lines at the front desk and more apologies. Long waits for room service. All the things I expect at a St. Regis for additional investment were absent. I do not blame the staff for this - it was clearly a General Manager problem and I hope the team is retrained and refreshed early in the year. I'm sure this was an anomaly at a normally excellent property. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place doesn't let you down My favorite go-to hotel in San Francisco. Awesome SPG Platinum recognition and they recently revamped Platinum breakfast options (now you can go for some eggy items on the menu rather than the traditional continental one!). I always get upgraded to Astor Suite, so even more reasons to come back to this hotel,. This is one of a few properties actually owned by Starwood and it really shows all around. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only the Best SPG but Best Hotel in SF The St. Regis SF is hands-down, the best hotel in SF...from the facilities to the exceptional service, everything exceeded my expectations. The bar/lounge is also a classy yet cozy spot to grab a drink. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most warm and inviting hotel Yours is a most handsome, accommodating, friendly, hotel of great comfort. The attention to detail is superb so that there are no "bumps" in one's experience—all goes so smoothly. Examples: Immediate, gracious room service, speedy arrival of elevators, very quiet air conditioning in the rooms, tactful front desk employees ... There was one problem for us. Our (handicapped) bathroom did not have hooks to hang up one's change of clothes, or large enough surfaces on which to place clothes or showering items. Easily fixed! We liked your hotel immensely! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Amazing guest service levels and staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. I hated to leave! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Everything was excellent, great service, the best location. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in SF This is probably my favorite hotel in SF. The front desk got me a corner room this time, and I got sweeping views of the city. Service levels here are fantastic, and the room is like any other St Regis - luxurious. It is relatively spacious compared to other 5* SF hotels too. Works both ways be it for business or for holidays as it is quite centrally located. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality Hotel This is our second time staying at this St. Regis location. We had an easy check in, very comfortable room and a quiet stay. The bar lounge was fun and the service was fast. We had a delicious room service breakfast and enjoyed a complimentary late check out. Great stay overall! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Wife and I spent the weekend at the SRSF and it was a great experience. Check In was a breeze. I alerted the staff i was running late for a dinner reservation and they expedited the check in process. Plat status was acknowledged and we were upgraded to a corner suite. Suite was clean and met all expectations. Concierge was polite and helped in booking a trip to Sausalito. Room service was prompt and food was great. Spa was tremendous and facilities were awesome. Cant say enough positive things about the staff, everyone was kind and eager to please. Only negative would be the Ame restaurant menu was weak and food wasn't impressive. Waitstaff and ambiance was a little cold, could do better. Great hotel. We will be back. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Least expensive is still great We booked the least expensive standard room and everything we "need" and "hoped" for were in the room. Even a VIEW!! November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel; Poor Food Quality The hotel is lovely, the staff efficient and friendly. Room service is terrible both in quality and choices offered. The restaurant is just of average quality. This is a disappointment in a city renowned for its excellent food. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room! I loved the room layout - very clean features but comfortable. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch staff The staff was exceptional right from the start at valet, reception through our check out. Not a single failure. You have become our new hotel in San Francisco. Thank you. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Anniversary We stayed here for our anniversary and had an amazing stay. The staff was prompt and helpful. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect luxe weekend break From a very early check in [with SPG upgrade] to check out, The St Regis San Francisco was a real pleasure. Room service was delicious and prompt--I loved that they offered to and did serve in courses. The Remede Spa was beautiful and the treatments wonderful. The hotel staff are gracious [front desk, cleaners, wait staff, people who answered phone calls, etc.] and the decor is elegant and modern. I will return whenever possible. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick SF Visit I didn't sleep as well as usual because of the traffic noise which isn't St. Regis' fault. I love this hotel...great rooms and great gym. And the staff are very friendly and accommodating, although I didn't receive my usual honors award that they generally give me when I check in. It's usually a free drink or free internet access. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful Staff were nice helpful and friendly October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long check-in and dirty room The check-in process took awhile even there was no wait. The staff was just taking too much time to look for the room and provided us unnecessary information when i told her that I was exhausted and just needed a room and the key. After 15 min trying to check-in, we got into our room to find out that it was occupied by somewhere else where the room was a trash, with red stain on the sheet and smell very bad. I didn't expect that from the top spg hotel like St. Regis would have such of problem after being a platinum member for so many years. It was a surprise first time staying at this hotel and probably won't ever come back here. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Diamond Hotel Your hotel services and attention to detail is impeccable and truly outstanding in today's hospitality industry. Your staff is well trained and always offer a helping hand. The food at your restaurants was excellent as well. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Cut Above I stay in a lot of business hotels that function for leisure also. St. Regis San Francisco is the reason I like coming back to San Francisco for work - very few places would get me to say that. Daniella, leader of the butler staff, really makes a difference in the quality of the stay, as the butler staff themselves do. The concierges here are excellent and creative, as opposed to so many other hotels where a concierge would just make the same repeated recommendations that get themselves some gain. And other than the 2-mile radius requirement, this is the best house car service you'll find. Can't wait to bring my family here for a stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing at home feel Every time I come to this hotel, I feel right at home immediately. Between the music that is on to greet me and the cozy modern furniture to sink into. Love it! October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn, Hot Room The room looked worn in several places, such as chipped furniture, a hole in the carpet, and stained flooring in the shower. Also, the air conditioning was totally inadequate to cool down a west-facing room to a comfortable temperature for sleeping. I was disappointed, as I stayed here several years ago and loved it. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!! The finest hotel my wife and I have ever stayed in. The room was very nicely laid out with separate private commode, shower and tub areas. The room console was user friendly. The staff was the most helpful I have ever encountered, There was a sincere feeling of friendliness and a desire to make our stay as pleasant as possible. I spent time with staff members talking about general things, not just visit related issues. The availability of the house car was also a wonderful extra , which gave us numerous transportation options. We hated to leave. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location My recent stay at the St. Regis was fantastic. I was recognized for my platinum status and the staff was very warm and friendly. The facilities were impressive and clean, and overall gave a comforting vibe. We were placed in a suite, and while the room was gorgeous, we didn't have a view except for the construction on a nearby building. That coupled with a large amount of street noise made sleeping a little difficult. The staff however was very accommodating and provided us with earplugs for the night. Halfway through our trips the air conditioning unit for the building failed and temperatures rose to 80+ in the rooms. It was quite hot, but luckily we decided to go outside during that time. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was absolutely wonderful This Property is perfectly located. You can get to everywhere fast, walking or using the public transportation. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Enjoyed everyone we came in contact with. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I've stayed many times and always loved this hotel. Emma from guest services was particularly welcoming and made me feel right at home. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is average for area The hotel is average for the close competition it has. Rates were very high for small room because it was a convention week, and everything is booked. I was there for a relaxing weekend. I was asked a number of times by staff, including the housekeeping staff when i would be leaving, I felt like an unwanted relative. There is plenty of staff to help, so bring plenty of cash for tipping, there is no ATM in the hotel. The spa is nice the message was wonderful. Dining mediocre, but there is tons close by. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royalty!! We stayed here on SPG points but were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in the door. We were upgraded to an amazing suite and the entire staff recognized my husband's birthday, complete with a surprise mini cake and chilled bottle of champagne when we returned to our room. From the amiable butlers to the knowledgeable concierges....and of course the complementary "house car" (a Bentley), it was a luxurious stay beyond our greatest expectations! The Remede Spa was also worthy of this amazing hotel. The hotel is located in a great area of the city...if you ever manage to leave your room. We will definitely be back and I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a luxury experience in the city. If I could give 10 stars for each category, I absolutely would! September 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:45:51.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_1511, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>