Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by On of the Best in SPG Many of the SPG hotels offer all the extras like the ST. Regis however here they make sure you use them. great staff, great hospitality and a wonderful atmosphere. The only recommendation should be to improve the guest lounge for Platinum members, maybe host it at the left side of the pool area in a exclusive area ? February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay The staff were pretty helpful and responsive. The live music bar was nice, the breakfast good. January 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but not on X-mas I come 2-3 times per year in St Regis and its always great. However this time I was first time on X-mas there and the quality of service was by far not the same. the stuff was overstrained. On the pool poor service, coudnt get a cup of coffee....breakfast also no enjoyment when the hotel is busy. You have to wait for a table., better to order room service. I recommend this hotel only under the year, but not when Singapore has any event and Regis is busy. January 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Retraining of staff required Made a reservation through my ambassador for a 2 night stay over Christmas eve. Had specifically told ambassador that I would not be there with my wife as I have to be away for some work assignment. Ambassador assured me that my wife's name is included in the reservation and will not be an issue. Guess what...the front desk initially refused to check in my wife as the SPG member is not there physically. If was only after much hassle that the front desk said that they would do this only once as an exception. Seriously...as a higher tier hotel of SPG and causing customer grief on check in says a lot about your staff ability to handle customer service in this hospitality industry. My wife has travelled to hotels in Japan and North America without my presence and has not come across such horrendous services. Even Four Points Vancouver, the lowest tier SPG hotel, has a much better service than St Regis Singapore. Perhaps they should send their staff there to learn a thing or two. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and perfect for those with infants too! We booked this hotel to try out all the SPG hotels in Singapore. We have dine here often and often wondered how the rooms are. It was the wife's birthday and I booked a 2 day stay here. Like so fellow SPG 'mattress runners', a night here and there will maintain your status in SPG. Which is why we booked the hotel here and also to benefit from the upgrades. We were upgraded to the St Regis Suite for this stay. We were choosing the dates and realised that on weekends, there is the 'Refined Rewards' rates that gives you credit for dining in the hotel. This was the option we booked. We have a less than 1 year old baby and she was really well taken care of. Baby cot, baby bath tub, a pack of wet wipes and baby toiletries were also provided. When we got into the room, housekeeping (or Butler as they call it at SR) saw we had a baby and asked if we needed a sterilizer too. So the hotels has all the essentials for baby if you need them. (We brought our own steam sterilizer as we didn't ask if they had one when we booked). The rooms were in perfect condition. Everything works and we didn't need to call for help for anything. The only thing the wife had trouble was a remote control style gadget for the lights and automated curtains. The gadget had too many functions. It would be good if one controlled the lights and another the curtains. We did accidently switch off the lights when we were trying to control the curtains. As guests here, we get to access to Remede Spa. We took turns to take care of the baby while one of us went to 'relax'. If you are a tired new Father or Mother, you should soothe your tiredness here! Mothers need a good massage. We stayed for 2 days so we got to try every restaurant here, which is why we booked the 'Refined Rewards' option. Breakfast selection is good at Brasserie Les Saveurs. There are some items that you need to try for the breakfast and it's not at the stations. In the menu, there's this special page for cook to order items that are part of the breakfast menu. Some people just go around the stations and not read the menu and miss out on the best stuff. We had our dinners at both Yan Ting and La Brezza. On Friday nights at La Brezza, we get the Mediterranean Seafood Barbecue. We decided that Friday we dine at La Brezza because of that. The wife loves her seafood and this was probably her favourite meal for our stay. French Oysters and other cold seafood are a few of her favourite things. I enjoyed the BBQ meats where they grill beside the pool. Yan Ting is one of the few highly acclaimed Cantonese restaurants in Singapore, since it was a staycation, we called our Cantonese mother in law along for dinner. Nothing pleases your mother in law more when you remember them for meals and also invite them for a good Cantonese meal. Restaurants are all baby friendly. Although at Yan Ting, a more mature couple obviously on a romantic date asked for a change of table because they probably didn't want to sit near a baby that might cry half way. We were glad they moved away and the service staff seemed to have discreetly moved them when they asked for a change of table. A group of louder happy folks later sat near us which made us happy. Baby do squeak a little sometimes and the loud group hid the baby's noises. Phew! We had a really relaxing stay here as a couple with a baby. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The room is great except the TV in the bathroom don't work in rm 916. Otherwise the bath tub is awesome. Breakfast is not as fantastic as the ambience though. Otherwise, the vicinity is great as it is near all the shopping venues. It is an awesome hotel. Indoor tennis court is spacious n private. A great choice for staycation. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This was my 2nd time staying in St. Regis this year. The 1st time round was to celebrate my birthday in July. My husband and I had a very pleasant Staycation and so we went back again to celebrate my husband's birthday. We checked in on 5th Dec 2015 for a night stay. The front desk staff was very polite and even escorted us to the lift even though he was quite tied up. He helped me arranged for a birthday cake to be sent to our room. There was a champagne, fruits and birthday cake sent to our room. My husband was delighted by the extra service. Dinner was at Yan Ting. I would like to specially compliment the restaurant staff, Louis. His service was perfect, going beyond the extra mile to ensure my husband & I enjoyed our dinner. He was extremely polite and helpful throughout. We will definitely be back again next year. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff were friendly and attentive. I'd definitely stay again. :) December 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition As a platinum member, was given a lowest floor close to elevator and street., without regards to my request of quiet room. when i checked in at 2:30pm, they let me wait till 3pm to pick up the key even the room was ready. The room was so so. It is better to stay in Westin and W when visiting singapore. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience The Hotel is simply super from front office to room service to butler everything is so well executed.......loved my stay here! November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something Special - for the discerning Visitor From the moment that you arrive, the St.Regis – Singapore is all about, just one thing…You the Guest. Attention to detail is obviously foremost in their mind, because anyone cannot fail to notice, just how good this hotel really is. Immaculately presented rooms, ( we were in an Executive Deluxe ) complete with Butler service, that were an absolute joy to be in. Great bathroom, with both bath, shower and twin sinks was a real delight. Every night, the bed was turned down and a mat and slippers left for each guest, which my wife, in particular found to be a wonderful touch. Butler service included two items per guest that could be pressed, without charge and was very useful, bearing in mind the way even the best packed clothes can come out of a case and with business meetings, it was sincerely appreciated. Breakfast was served in the Brasserie Les Saveurs, which in its own right, is a wonderful location, with high vaulted ceilings and chandeliers. Special thanks is due here to Edgar Kitzen, who made every visit here, something special and made sure that my brother, who is gluten intolerant, was well catered for, bringing out the chef, to explain, each and every dish available. The Evening Menu was wonderful and the staff were extremely attentive. We found the guided tour of the artwork around the hotel, very interesting, with an eclectic mix of traditional and modern art, suiting the chosen location very well. The ambience in the hotel, is one of a quiet retreat, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, at large and even though, during our stay, they had several, extremely large weddings, everything remained tranquil and calm. Definitely a hotel for the discerning visitor, who is looking for that something special. We will definitely be back, next time we visit Singapore. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Our room was beautiful, very clean and very spacious. Enjoyed the tea service provided by the Butler. Dined at the Brasserie Les Saveurs for breakfast each day plus dinner for two nights, service was impeccable and the food was excellent. The service provided by all staff at the hotel was outstanding, it was a pleasure staying at The St. Regis Singapore. My husband enjoyed the private art tour of the hotel. I would highly recommend The St. Regis Singapore, we had a fantastic stay. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality service and interior design As we checked in,the butler was prompt in serving tea and coffee at our room.Additionally,we were served fruit cake for our anniversary.We felt so calm and relax in the chic interior design of the room.Highly recommend this hotel! October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Urban Desert This hotel has great service and gives guests a sense of slowdown from the hustle and bustle outside in busy Singapore. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and elegance The overall ambience and art pieces gives this property a degree of style and elegance that sets it apart from others. Most wonderful feature to me is the wet spa. A slight downside is that I didn't enjoy the extra welcome and privilege as a Platinum member. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way From the moment I exited the taxi I was surrounded by great service and exquisite luxury. Check in was a breeze, warm reception...then to the room, which was spacious and extremely clean. The staff paid attention to detail in every way. From answering the phone, to greeting me at the restaurants and bar with a sincere smile and great conversation. Kudos to the entire staff. A true luxurious experience all the way round! September 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Premium price with average quality Had been inviting all my guests to this hotel because it was right next to my residential over the past 5 years. However, it was rather disappointing after a long stay here to personally experienced it. Service level was inconsistent, I would rate it average overall. Definitely not what I would expect from SPG property. As other review had pointed out, in-room dining seriously needs improvement. Not just that they still mixed up salt & pepper most of the time, we tried different breakfast and they're all below standard. Then there is the internet, my suite was at the corner so I believe it might be the issue. Internet speed was quite slow sometime and frequently dropped out of coverage. And again, just like other members had mentioned, SPG recognition was pretty bad. I've not had any free suite upgrade here among all my stays. I think it's I better not recommend my guests to stay here as it's just too expensive for what it is. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent people Overall I am very satisfied with my stay. Hotel location, facilities, room conditions, are all excellent. However, I am very impressed by the helpfulness and attention from your duty manager, Mr.Kris Atianza. Upon my arrival, somehow I dropped my wallet in taxi. Mr.Kris was quick to help to trace the taxi number and to provide me with private room and phone line so that I can keep monitoring the progress with the taxi company. I get my wallet back. His willingness to help his hotel guest is genuine. Great job from St.Regis Singapore in training its staff August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very bad in room dining experience Had 2 nights stay during the SG50 long weekend. The supper for the in room dining is really bad. The laksa is tasteless and not good at all for the first night, it;s ruin the name of SIngapor Laksa! Second night ordered the basil herb tomato soup is taste like the tomato juice with extra salt and no herb. The pepper container was replace by salt, so I end up get extreme salty tomato juice. Got the room 1602, I love it very much but the bath room is very dusty, there is a thick layer of dust at the roof. Please clean the bath room so that I can get the same room again. The Chinese restaurant call Yan Ting is very good, and the staff name Josh is very professional to intro good food. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel The hotel overall great.Howerver, i have one comments when they wash my short the smell got worser eventhough they wash it twice. when i wash it by myself the smell gone. really it disappointed me a lot. July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor staff attentiveness i have a good stay in singapore until i checked out and i have forgotten my laptop in the room. i already left the hotel and immediately called back to the hotel and ask the staff to go and check if i have left my laptop in the room. Staff said they will call me back. It took me around 20 min. to come back to the hotel and i received no single call from the staff. it's really frustrated how 6 stars hotel handle this issue. very disappointed!! July 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice stay until Sunday morning ... We really enjoyed the stay in St. Regis Singapore, the room was very nice in all regards. Sunday morning we went for breakfast at around 9:15 am. When we walked over from the elevator, we already saw a very long queue waiting to be assigned a table. We were waiting for more than 20 minutes to get a table. After having been seated, I ordered some eggs - I asked again after appr. 30 minutes and nothing has been prepared. I have been given some Eggs from the buffet: cold and undercooked. I sent them back and even though I talked to several people, nobody has been able to resolve or really showed the willingness to change. The chef came to out table and when I explained the situation, "I am sorry" was the reaction. My spouse wanted to have some scrambled eggs - but the ones in the buffet were so undercooked, I would say inedible. Overall, the buffet is nice, but the Hotel management really has to do something about the huge crowds, especially on Sunday. The whole staff were obviously overwhelmed with so many people and so much work. Even thouh so many people had to wait for 20 or 30 minutes, the staff cleared the buffet on time at 10:30 am so quite a number of people had little time to enjoy breakfast. When we left the breakfast, nobody said "good bye" or asked about feedback (not even mentioning apologising for the delay and the hassle). When we checked out, no question about our stay as well. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Place in Asia Between my my wife and I, we have visited the St. Regis, Singapore hotel 4 times. This hotel is our favorite place to stay in Asia. We love visiting Singapore, but the St. Regis makes it a memorable experience every time. The elegant style and old world charm is one part of it, but the staff make the real difference. We really enjoy the experience because of consummate professionals like Kris. He recognizes us each time we visit, makes sure we understand all the benefits the hotel has to offer and takes his time to share his passion for the place he works. It is evident he loves his job and this comes across in our exemplary experience at this hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does it get any better than this? I was upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. I'd like to compliment Tim (Manager, Brasserie Les Saveurs), whose professionalism, courtesy, and attentiveness at lunch and dinner, made for a memorable visit, Christian, at the Astor Bar, who listened to stories about my travels, and, last, but not least, Iradiene (sp. ?) whose introduction to the St. Regis as my "butler" began a hotel journey not to be forgotten. A very loud, happy shout out to the entire staff of the St. Regis Singapore. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property in a great area We checked in for a one-night stay & received an upgrade to a corner suite. Nice! The property is within easy walking distance of the Ion Orchard shopping center and beside an MRT station - an easy commute from China Town. Hors d'oeuvres (for Plat members) are served at 5 pm in the rest beside the outdoor pool (on the 2nd). The indoor spa area has 2 hot tubs, a steam and a sauna. We had a couple of issues during our stay and Leon stepped in to resolve them. Overall, I recommend this property for its convenience and its amenities. The staff are also excellent. July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't feel good. As an SPG ambassador member, my ambassabor helped me request a St. Regis Suite on a higher floor which I used a suite award to redeem. However, when I arrived at the property I was given a suite on THE lowest floor with a reason that other suites were occupied. I didn't know how much you vauled your guests' stay preference. It's a small thing but makes me very unhappy despite your good service. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't want to leave! We had wanted to have a staycation at a hotel that was comfortable, had large rooms, close to amenities yet quiet and exclusive. We were not disappointed with our choice and felt spoilt right from the moment we stepped into the lobby. Attentive doorman, helpful check-in, luxurious deco and rooms, welcome cookies for the kids...There is so much to compliment! If there was just ONE area that could be improved was the Bose DVD system in the room. We had a player replaced because it produced purple images. The second player was very unstable (switching off automatically after unpredictable duration of air time, among other weird occurrences). Otherwise, we had a great time! Keep it up! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in Singapore. I'd been looking to stay at this hotel for a long time, but never got around to traveling back to Singapore for 2 years. I've stayed in other St. Regis properties and this one certainly didn't disappoint. One issue that I think needs addressing though is the lack of HD channels. You're presented with a magnificent flat screen TV, however the quality of the picture is substandard. Other hotels in the Starwood group subscribe to HD channels via the cable providers, so I scratched my head as to why the St. Regis didn't have any HD channels. Anyway, I'll definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. Check in staff were very friendly and recognised my SPG level. A few minutes away from the main Orchard Road shopping area, but just far enough to be away from the noise and people. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis standard in an expensive city We had a 3-days family vacation staying in a suite. The AAA rate was very reasonable for a St Regis especially in Singapore. Service was superb during our stay. Our flight had a 4-hours delay but the St Regis staff was there at 3:30AM waiting for us when we got out. A valet took care of us after check in and we thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days there. Breakfast was up to the St Regis benchmark with buffet plus choices of a la carte. Suite guests and platinum guest have access to nightly wine é cocktails plus snacks at the pool side bar. The swimming pool is fair size although the sundeck is small but there are not too many guests sunbathing. Location is excellent, right adjacent to Orchard but not right on it. Easy access to dining, shopping. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff lacks service attitude I recently stayed in the hotel and the two day stay has been by far the worst ever experience with Starwood. As a loyal customer and Platinum Gold lifetime member I have stayed in many properties but the inability of the staff there to meet my requests like serve a drink in 30min after ordering, butler only brought the beverages that were charged for forgot the free coffee, room wasn't ready at 15:00hrs checkin. Staff didn't bring key after 30 min also the waiting time should have been 5-10 min. Daily minibar charges of about 35s$ that we never even opened. How can this be? Very unprofessional staff and more occupied with talking to each other than with looking after their guests. Hotel manager was never present and assistant front managers were overwhelmed by their task. I complained several times but no action was delivered and no improvement followed . I guess the small box of chocolates that was brought to the room should have put things in order. That is a rather helpless attempt. June 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-06 T10:02:13.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_1533, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>