The St. Regis Beijing

  • 21 Jiangoumenwai Dajie
  • Pekín,
  • Beijing
  • 100020
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Several of my business colleagues and I are Starwood Platinum. We travel throughout the world and all agree that U.S based Starwood properties have a thing or two to learn about service, particularly for their best (Platinum) customers. My wife and I just completed an 18 day vacation in China, of which 14 days were at Starwood hotels. The experience and the special attention we received was nothing short of phenomenal. The hotels (Luxury Collection, and St. Regis) were all excellent. It is rare in the US to receive such Starwood Platinum attention and service. Now, for my review of this hotel. Beautiful inside. The outside is not very impressive or memorable. We received our Suite Awards upgrades to a wonderful suite. The added touches were very impressive, things like: fruit and sweets, office supplies at the desk, fax machine, etc. The service was excellent. The staff was always helpful and accomodating. The "free" Platinum breakfast buffet was extraordinary. Enough diverse options to satisfy any palate. The location is interestingly close to several embassies. I assume this is the go-to hotel for foreign dignitaries. As a matter of fact, two of the days we were there they required us to enter through metal detectors. All in all, a great hotel and a relatively nice, peaceful area. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement in staff, room renovations and SPG recognition I was very much looking forward to my stay here. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. I had to move rooms due to noise, and during this process a manager asked if he could get me anything at all, a bottle of wine, etc. in USA if that question was done during a move due to a problem it would be assumed complimentary. Not in Chna, every penny was on my bill-simple tacky! I will never return to this overpriced hotel with their rude service. The best thing about this stay was it was for one night. August 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Old hotel that has been renovated. Pretty nice for business July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good Four nights for business trip. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and facilities were good. Staff responsiveness also good. Breakfast, as always, was a bit disappointing as choices were very limited. Hard to get a taxi too. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I'm coming to St. Regis Beijing each and every month. Some staff members proved themself to provide exceptional service all the time. Its necessary to mention: Steven Zhang, deputy head of concierge and Sophie, manager of the Iridium Spa. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing dated Needs renovation Nice location but middle of nowhere Ok I have been upgraded to a suite But never seen a bathroom like this one : old, not functional And the toilets !!!! With remote control and 20 functions..... And was not working. Restaurant : good but expensive Staff : very, very friendly Special thanks to Eric, the buttler Beware : to get a taxi is a nightmare !!!! You can wait at least 20 to 25mn April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem This is my first stay in a St. Regis hotel. It was very impressive. I was reading about some negative comment ( though many were good ones) on the conditions of the hotel but found it not true. The hotel certainly does not look it's age. Very well maintain indeed. The staffs were friendly , food certainly lift up to its standard in a 5 star hotel, location is serene and yet in the heart of the city. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice business hotel in Beijing Upgraded to the Diplomatic suite for the 3 nights stay. Very functional layout but not so roomy. The Chinese restaurant has the best value lunch Yum Cha menu in Beijing and you have to try it to believe it. Well done and keep up the good works! Complimentary breakfast at the ground floor Cafe was ok but there is room for improvements. Dinner at the Italian restaurant was good but the atmosphere did not meet my expectation due to its location at 2nd or 3rd floor, thus practically there is no view at all. Butler responded quickly to pressing services and happy hour at the Executive lounge was minimal. Japanese restaurant does not accept room charge which keeps corporate clients away. Overall a nice business hotel in Beijing and will certainly return if work in the vicinity. January 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:58.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_110, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>