The St. Regis Beijing

  • 21 Jianguomenwai Dajie
  • Pechino,
  • Pechino
  • 100020
  • Cina
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice staff Staff are so nice and response to my requirement rapidly. the lounge is good with food and cocktail served. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly off expectation It was my first visit to Beijing and a St Regis Hotels.Service provided by the bell boy, the butlers and at check-in was wonderful. Except that We found bugs on the ceiling above our beds on our 3rd night of stay. It was around 1am, our butler called back to reconfirm, came to our room to check then get newspaper as tool at 2am to try to get the bugs off. But we had to send him off as we were just too tired.Bugs are the last thing I expect at a St Regis hotel. And though our butler was keen to help on the situation, I'll hope problems to be solved sooner at that hour of the day. He did mentioned he was the only butler at service that night.The second issue I encountered was at check-out. The room rate was different then on my reservation confirmation. I finally paid with the rate on my reservation and I assume that's the system problem. With my colleagues' high recommendations on St Regis Hotels, I came with a slightly higher expectation then the other ordinary hotels. I hope these will not happen to my friends and colleagues again if I were to recommend it to them. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars I was dissapointed a bit during my pre-arrival correspondence with St.Regis butlers. They provide me wrong and very formal information. But upon my stay ALL was beautiful. Sleeping comfort with a choose of 9 types or pillows, amazing breakfast... Thank you very much. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Several of my business colleagues and I are Starwood Platinum. We travel throughout the world and all agree that U.S based Starwood properties have a thing or two to learn about service, particularly for their best (Platinum) customers. My wife and I just completed an 18 day vacation in China, of which 14 days were at Starwood hotels. The experience and the special attention we received was nothing short of phenomenal. The hotels (Luxury Collection, and St. Regis) were all excellent. It is rare in the US to receive such Starwood Platinum attention and service. Now, for my review of this hotel. Beautiful inside. The outside is not very impressive or memorable. We received our Suite Awards upgrades to a wonderful suite. The added touches were very impressive, things like: fruit and sweets, office supplies at the desk, fax machine, etc. The service was excellent. The staff was always helpful and accomodating. The "free" Platinum breakfast buffet was extraordinary. Enough diverse options to satisfy any palate. The location is interestingly close to several embassies. I assume this is the go-to hotel for foreign dignitaries. As a matter of fact, two of the days we were there they required us to enter through metal detectors. All in all, a great hotel and a relatively nice, peaceful area. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement in staff, room renovations and SPG recognition I was very much looking forward to my stay here. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. I had to move rooms due to noise, and during this process a manager asked if he could get me anything at all, a bottle of wine, etc. in USA if that question was done during a move due to a problem it would be assumed complimentary. Not in Chna, every penny was on my bill-simple tacky! I will never return to this overpriced hotel with their rude service. The best thing about this stay was it was for one night. August 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Old hotel that has been renovated. Pretty nice for business July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good Four nights for business trip. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and facilities were good. Staff responsiveness also good. Breakfast, as always, was a bit disappointing as choices were very limited. Hard to get a taxi too. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I'm coming to St. Regis Beijing each and every month. Some staff members proved themself to provide exceptional service all the time. Its necessary to mention: Steven Zhang, deputy head of concierge and Sophie, manager of the Iridium Spa. May 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:38.310-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_110, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>