The St. Regis San Francisco

  • 125 3rd Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel San Francisco Everything about this hotel is excellent. From the doorman, to the concierge, to the front desk, every employee has been trained expertly in how to treat a guest. My first stay at the St. Regis, but I intend on returning there.. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis sets a new standard The St. Regis SFO is the hotel to be residing at during your stay. Perfectly located near the main shopping district as well as having the best amenities on offer. Having been a member for over 10 years, other Starwood properties used to impress me until this visit. The staff are attentive and extremely helpful. Will definitely be back here, no questions asked. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay but use ear plugs if you are on the lower floors The staffs are courteous and the hotel is very comfortable, other than the noise which is unavoidable in big cities, everything else was top notch. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Service The staff is so responsive and caring. The rooms are clean as can be and it is a beautiful hotel. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay I recently stayed at the St. Regis for business, and this was definitely the most comfortable and pleasant stay I've ever had at a hotel. The rooms are clean, bright, well-designed, and beautiful. And the staff's service is considerate (but not smothering) and has very high attention to detail. Based on this hotel stay, I will make every effort to always stay in a St. Regis when traveling to San Francisco or elsewhere. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! Thank you for making our stay so memorable. Everyone at the hotel was fantastic! August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by When it comes to luxury, don't forget the little things. When you hear the name, St.Regis, you think of luxury. And when it comes to luxury, I'd like to think that it's usually the small details that separates a hotel from being truly luxurious to simply being ordinary. Unfortunately, and as much as I hate to say it, St. Regis SF has not met my expectations of being a "luxury" hotel. I stayed in a room on the fifth floor and noticed more than a few flaws: First, the radio clock on the left nightstand and the room LCD unit on the right nightstand read different times. Second, the mini-fridge was not turned on and we had to call in for help. Third, the drapes and blackout curtains did not close all the way which made for a terrible way to wake up with sunlight in your face. This reason alone almost made me want to change rooms. Fourth, the bathtub wouldn't drain properly. Fifth, the basic complementary was so painfully slow that I had to change my SPG perk from a free drink to high speed internet. Even after changing this, however, the high speed internet was equally painfully slow. I realized that because our room was tucked in the corner of the building, the wi-fi signal was weak. A range extender of some sort would have easily solved this problem. Sixth, the phone next to the right nightstand was malfunctioning (speaking of phones, you should upgrade these as well). Seventh, St. Regis, you can definitely get an upgrade on the TV and the remote. Nothing worse than pressing a button to change the channel and wait 10 seconds before it changes. And eighth, though unrelated to the room itself, St. Regis overcharged me by more than $100 for overnight parking, which was ultimately reimbursed to me but I wouldn't have asked for it if I didn't check. The hotel didn't dampen my overall weekend. I had a great time walking around the vicinity of the hotel, as the location is pretty solid. The room service was very nice too. That said, however, when it comes to luxury, it's the little things that count. And to that end, I'm not sure St. Regis SF fit the bill. To the people of St. Regis SF, I say the above with no malice or ill will. Hopefully you can learn from your mistakes and do better next time. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service After a very chaotic week I was looking forward to staying at the St Regis in hopes of a restful and relaxing weekend, and they certainly exceeded my expectations; outstanding in every regard. One would expect a great room there, but the service was particularly noteworthy. When I checked in I chatted with the woman at the front desk about sushi restaurant recommendations, when I walked past her the next day she not only remembered my name, but asked how my sushi dinner turned out (btw, the lounge has excellent, albeit limited, sushi as well). Attention to detail in spades, and a very relaxing weekend indeed. Five stars. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:15:24.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_1511, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>