Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the experience It was an experience I would like to do again and the hospitality was amazing. The room was spacious and comfy, and made you want to stay extra nights. The only disappointing thing was regarding the late checkout - I would have thought that if I was able to request an early check-in room which was granted at no extra cost and also on the internet, I stated late checkout it would have been granted and my reservation also mentioned this too but was changed on the computer when I checked into the hotel. Other than this, I would recommend to others to stay and experience the luxury! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel so far Celebrated my boyfriend's birthday at st Regis. Got a free room upgrade and also a complimentary cake from them. How sweet. The room was beautiful and everything was clean. Thumbs up for the prompt services, the friendly & helpful staffs. Great ambience for breakfast buffet in the morning and also the food was awesome. Can't ask for anything else. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed 3 nights for a work conference in mid June 2016. Upgraded to a garden view room. Room size and amenities impressed from the start. Food at the buffet, lunch and breakfast is excellent. I have 3 areas of improvement to recommend; (1) TV in room had screen burn, as the welcome screen is used to much. (2) Toiletries provided, body wash contains micro plastic beads which don't break down in the environment and have since been banned by major manufacturers like Unilever. St Regis should remove all micro bead products from the hotel if they are truly caring for the environment. (3) The Light and Curtain panel has too many options, especially when you are fumbing in the dark trying to find a switch. June 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, but room for improvement I hadn't stayed at a St. Regis for a few years, my new husband had never stayed in one and we thought it would be a lovely way to kick off our honeymoon in Asia. We did mention it was our honeymoon in the notes section during booking and I am a Platinum member, but we received no upgrade at all, even though the hotel wasn't very full when we stayed for 3 days. We tried to use Suite Night rewards and they did not go through. We did receive a delicious chocolate cake in our room with "Happy Honeymoon" on it. I'm not usually one for chocolately things, but that cake was incredible. Super rich, but also not dense. Amazing. The butler service was helpful especially for pressing and refreshing our rumpled clothes and shining my husband's dress shoes. The room itself was quite comfortable. Loved the plush bed, sofa, shower and luxurious big tub. We were on a higher floor and noise was nearly non-existent. We ordered room service twice (hooray jetlag!) and the Hainanese chicken rice was probably my favourite of the things we ordered. We also dined at Shinji, which was superlative. Beyond any mere "hotel restaurant", service was impeccable but also surprisingly warm, fantastic sushi and sashimi. I love uni and we were stuffed with it during the meal. Breakfast is an iffy proposition. The spread is indeed spectacular and among the most varied and high quality I've ever seen. The first few mornings we were up very early and had breakfast maybe half an hour after it opened. Quiet, not many people, no wait for a table for 2. The last morning we were in, a Saturday, we were able to have a bit of a lie-in and got to breakfast at 10 (30 minutes before it ended) and, as we'd previously read, it was indeed extremely crowded in the breakfast room. I suppose we were fortunate that we only had to wait 5 minutes for a table, since I've heard when the hotel is full it can be near-impossible. The reception in the evening for Platinum guests has decent canapes and the drinks are high-quality. So yes, we did have a lovely stay overall, but we were also able to get a good deal on the rate. I was admittedly hoping for a few more perks between having Platinum status and being on my honeymoon, but it seems aside from the cake the experience we had was fairly standard. Which was still high quality mostly, but part of the idea of a loyalty scheme is give the client incentive and value to continue staying, right? May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve f&b I understand that hotel had high demands on weekend , however, I was sad I could not have breakfast smoothly . The dining area is very small . May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit to Singapore Hotel met all expectations for customer service and stay. Great location near Orchard road but just away from the main hustle and bustle. Hotel deserves the rating of 5 stars. Will stay at this location again when visiting Singapore in the near future. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay in Singapore Location: A bit far away from everything, but not too far (still walking distance.) Room: Beautiful! Even the lowest level of room was very comfortable. Facilities: Gorgeous Astor Bar with live music. (Great, romantic location!) But, the rest of the facilities were unremarkable; Gym isn't terribly well-equipped. Pool is pretty, but nothing special. Main restaurant food was ok, but nothing special (especially at that price.) Staff: Polite, but not very proactive. Never enough front desk staff. Breakfast was a chaotic affair with shortages of plates and cutlery. Couldn't even find a manager to complain to. Staff member in a suit that I complained to about missing plates, etc simply shrugged, got my plate, but basically their attitude was "whatever." April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor recognition of SPG gold status I arrived around 1.30pm on a Friday afternoon with my family, having booked (as far as I knew) via the SPG website. Despite having requested an early check-in and corresponding with the hotel prior to arrival, my room was not ready - I was told this was due to a blown fuse. Was surprised that there was no alternative arrangement made in the interim, but to avoid making a fuss, I accepted what I was told would be a half an hour wait. Some time after check-inI realised that no mention had been made of the usual SPG gold bonus starpoints/amenities. I subsequently asked the concierge about this and was told that I would not receive these as I had booked via the St Regis rather than the SPG website. To the best of my knowledge this was not true, or if it was true I had reached the St Regis website through the SPG website (in any case, the distinction eluded me). I asked to speak to a manager, and was eventually told that the Starpoints could be awarded to me. I was surprised that this was phrased as a concession, and felt that there was poor recognition of SPG gold status compared to other SPG properties as a result. In other respects the hotel was of a very good standard - we particularly enjoyed the breakfast, which was excellent. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:59.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_1533, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>