The St. Regis Deer Valley

  • 2300 Deer Valley Drive East
  • Park City,
  • Utah
  • 84060
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Alternatively, guests below the age of 21 should be accompanied by parents or a guardian.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Getaway My wife and spent a couple of nights at the St. Regis Deer Valley and enjoyed every moment. The facility is very comfortable and the staff is warm and friendly. Since my wife is pregnant, I was the only one drinking. I was glad to find out that the restaurant had a wide selection of half-bottles of wine. We enjoyed getting some wonderful massage treatments at the spa. She got a prenatal massage and had this consistent pain in her lower back. The massage therapist knew exactly how to treat it. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The night of our arrival we had a cocktail at the bar. The two bartenders were so friendly and efficient. They recommended great choices. We very much enjoyed that. The next morning in the cafe for breakfast was a very different experience. Although the staff was very friendly, it took well over 10 minutes for them to bring the coffee. It took even longer for our breakfasts to be delivered. They weren't prepared as ordered. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A badly needed break First family vacation in 20 months and I felt that not only was the hotel beautiful and nicely maintained but the staff was extremely responsive and courteous. In particular, Lucila Perreti went out of her way to make our stay special and to make sure that our needs were met. Further, I got 2 of the best massages that I have ever received from a masseuse named Sutton. We are grateful August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam's Review This is an AMAZING hotel with equally AMAZING service. I really have nothing but good things to say about it. We stayed for 6 nights (2 adults and a 10-year old and a 12-year old). We had an Astor suite which was perfect. My son was especially enamored of the tv in the bathroom mirror that he could watch from the bathtub. Birna (with the really long Icelandic last name) was one of the best concierges that I have encountered. All of her restaurant recommendations were spot-on. She essentially planned our excursions, including, biking, hiking, and kayaking. A wonderful waitress from Australia provided us with a hiking map one morning and suggested some hikes. We followed her suggestion and had a great hike our last day. I have two ever-so-slight complaints. First, unless we called when we left in the morning, we found that our room was not made up by the time we came back in the afternoon. We should not have had to stay on top of housekeeping. Two, there is only one restaurant in the hotel which is a Jean Georges outpost. It was fantastic but when you travel with a family, you want a less upscale option on property, as well. In any event, I hope we are fortunate enough to stay at the St Regis DV again in the future. True luxury! Oh, and the s'mores every night were a hit! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great. Accomodations Need to Match. The St. Regis Deer Valley is a beautiful hotel with the benefit of beautiful surrounding scenery. The advantage of these two, however, do not alone justify the premium rates when towels are old and worn, the bed lumpy, and the wait time to receive a bucket of ice is nearly 15 minutes. Attention to these details (among others) will make the rates seem insignificant. Until then, they seem unjustified. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Deer Valley is beautiful in everyway. The St. Regis Deer Valley is a perfect family retreat in Park City Utah. Hiking, biking, beautiful pool, and delicious food. Be sure to schedule your summer stay around the wonderful outdoor concerts at Deer Valley Resort. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Best servies i've received in a long time August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the business traveler A luxury hotel in a great location, but don't go there for business. Hotel has very few of the features business travelers expect: no coffee maker, no printing out of boarding pass, no proper business center, spotty housekeeping service, no coffee/snacks shop, leisurely service in the one restaurant. Great for leisure travel, however. Overall not up to other St. Regis properties due to improperly trained seasonal personnel. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>