鹿谷瑞吉酒店

  • 美国
  • 犹他州,
  • 公园市
  • 鹿谷大道东 2300 号
  • 邮政编码 84060
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable stay We stayed at The St. Regis Deer Valley for a summer getaway and it was one of our favorite trips by far. The hotel is gorgeous - from the arrival experience up the funicular, to cocktails poolside, to dinner on the terrace at J&G Grill, everything was beyond our expectations. Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The fireplaces, kitchen and deep soaking tub were pristine. The staff was extremely friendly - we brought our 7 month old son and everyone welcomed him along with us. They even brought a crib to his room with bath toys and stuffed animal. The hotel is only 5 minutes away from the shopping and dining on Main Street and the hiking around the hotel is breathtaking. Highly recommend to anyone! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Deer Valley, Park City, Utah. St. Regis Deer Valley (SRDV), Park City, UT, is a majestic and unique hotel which provides a panoramic view of the Deer Valley and Park City area. We vacation three to four times a year throughout the United States, Caribbean, and overseas, and we can unequivocally state that the SRDV hotel and its staff are in the very top echelon of all the hotels/resorts we have experienced in our many years of travel. The staff extended itself in its courtesies and desire to ensure that our 50th Anniversary celebration (7 days) was most enjoyable/memorable. The Director of the Front Office, Mr. Lemercier, and his staff were exceptional in the performance of their duties, sincerely committed to ensuring that our stay was the best possible stay. The Butler service was especially attentive, the hotel restaurant was superb in both cuisine and service. The General Manager (Mr. Shapard) and Hotel Manager (Mr. Radke) both cordially greeted/welcomed us to the hotel during our stay - a very special touch during our very special week. In sum, an outstanding hotel in an exceptional location that is manned by totally professional, attentive managers and staff personnel. The Park City area offers a comprehensive range of sites and activities, including unmatched ski slopes, golf courses, the beautiful and majestic Wasatch Mountains, and the incredible Olympic Park. We give our highest possible rating to this outstanding hotel and its personnel, as well as our strongest recommendation to others to schedule a stay there - whether they are celebrating a 50th Anniversary (more or less), on vacation, conducting business, or hosting or attending a special event. St. Regis Deer Valley offers a truly special experience! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad Timing We arrived right after a major electrical failure which disrupted some of the food services (all the food had to be replaced due to freezer & refrigerator being offline). BUT the staff took every imaginable step to make our stay successful. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jf exceptional stay at your fine hotel! March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but some significant flaws This is a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous setting. It has the potential to be an exceptional hotel, but does not hit the mark. This was my third stay, and the issues are always the same. The Good: beautiful facilities, convenient ski valet; the hotel's shuttle service into town or dinner elsewhere on the mountain - while not a well oiled machine, it was convenient; the perks - smores at night and hot chocolate in the afternoon are nice touches at a family ski resort; The Bad: the food here is always mediocre. And it is very expensive. J&G bar for lunch has a limited menu with options that are not very substantial, and the food is just ok. Much better off eating at Deer Valley's options. The "Cheap/casual" breakfast grab and go in the lobby is $12 for a bowl of oatmeal. My kid wanted a banana AND apple (because he is 4 and can't make a decision) and it was $8 for both. Seriously. I don't mind paying for gourmet food or service, but don't appreciate feeling gouged in a place with limited options. When we went to the restaurant for the privilege of paying $36pp for a breakfast buffet, we sat down, and waited for 15 minutes and nobody came by, and we got up and left.. The sheets were not changed on our bed for 3 days in a row and I had to call and ask that they be changed when the crumbs of having a 4 year old eat in bed became too much. But the St Regis should change the sheets everyday. The housekeeper said there were no dry sheets when she made up our room. What??? I could go on, but suffice it to say that the hotel does not overwhelm with service, and they should, because that is how they justify their outrageous prices, which I wouldn't mind paying if the service added up. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property/hotel Beautiful, huge property on the hill. Breathtaking view from atop. Love the funicular. Bed and pillows a little too firm,but they helped us resolve this. Staff very friendly and attentive. Only negative thing, breakfast at J & G is just ok for the price (overpriced). And it takes them about 10 mins JUST to get you coffee. Thanksgiving dinner though was fantastic!, December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest hotel I've ever stayed in I stay in dozens of hotels every year. This one takes the cake, literally everything was perfect. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh -- and no coffee maker, either! The lighting in the bathroom was simply terrible. The brightest light was in the loo, the place you need it least. The mirror above the sink was very poorly lit, so much so that if we were to come again we'd bring headlamps so we could see what we were doing. The major "feature" of that mirror seemed to be the built-in TV. Really stupid. I realize that it reduces cost if you don't have coffee makers in every room, but that's a dealbreaker. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:44:33.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_1588, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>