Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless From check-in to check-out, my experience was flawless. Loved the pool! Rooms are beautiful - excellent property. Can't wait to come back! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandra at Spa The spa was so inviting. Sandra, who is the first person you see, is so welcoming, caring and patient. It's not her job. It's not work. It's her love and dedication. We were so happy to just walk by and see her smile. Keep up the great work! March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day at the beach The St. Regis Bal Harbor is spectacular. But what really brought my stay to over the top was the attentiveness of management. On the beach the manager made sure everything was absolutely right and went above and beyond to ensure a very pleasant day at the beach. Asfor the front desk staff they were accommodating and gracious. I must admit, the service and style of the St. Regis has ruined me for all other hotels. They have set the bar very high. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC SERVICE! I just returned from 5 glorious days at this property. It was heavenly from start to finish. Jamaisha who checked me in was so helpful, friendly and professional. I was traveling alone and she went the extra mile to make sure that I had a relaxing wonderful trip! My room was immaculate and stunning with a gorgeous view of the ocean. At the beach Rodrigo, Basus , and Dede went out of their way to make sure that I was able to relax. David at the beach/pool was also lovely! The next morning at breakfast Dimitrious was fantastic!!!!! He read my mind and more coffee appeared before I had to ask. He was professional, friendly and efficient! It really was the perfect place to recharge my batteries!!!!!! Oh I can't forget Sunny at the spa!!!! Also the best Thank you! February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good & The Bad The Hotel is Magnificent. Everything from arrival to the room is absolutely gorgeous. The staff is very courteous and friendly, the lobby design and architect is brilliant, and cutting edge. The rooms are heavenly, spacious, and breathtaking. However, two thing holding me back from rating this hotel 5 Stars on my facebook, google, and blog. One was that traveling with a 2 year old is not so accommodating. They were "out of" baby shampoo or any baby products (not for the first time). We had to request a crib 3 times including once at check-in before receiving one. It ended up coming 1:30 am (thanks alot). Then we realized It came without blankets, and we were too tired to wait around for the service for who knew how long, which meant one of us was sleeping without a blanket. Needless to say we covered my son and my wife woke up with a fever, and we needed to spend that day finding, and waiting in a walk-in clinic. The room also comes without a way to heat hot water. Though the coffee offered downstairs is delectable, doesn't help with baby bottles.(This is Before the crib arrived) Overnight room service doesn’t have the best English, I thought she understood, but nothing ever came. The day staff assured me that night a coffee/hot water machine will be in the room that night, but when we returned there wasn't and we finally got a plug in kettle the day of departure.(We didn't end up using). No in room welcome toy or treat most hotels offer either. There was construction taking place on the hotel grounds under our balcony, but you couldn't hear anything in the rooms, But took away from enjoying the balcony in the morning. The second matter was that Starwood Gold status seemed to mean nothing. I wasn't Granted not late checkout, no upgrades, and wasn't offered a welcome gift. Thanks for asking, and your concern. Any Solution will be greatly appreciated and noteworthy. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel!! Lots of construction in the area at all times. Very relaxing and peaceful otherwise. Nice crowd. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy hotel, Questionable staff Stayed at this beautiful hotel. Great facility keeps the St Regis expectations. Reservation was a nightmare had my reservation cancelled with no phone calls. They were unable to obtain deposit via my credit (I had turned off my card due to previous fraud issues) Called and spoke to 4 managers each seemed nonchalant and very reluctant to help. Behavior was abrupt, unprofessional and very curt. Might I add that this was Valentine's weekend and we had flown in from 800 miles away? Finally due to my persistence and 6th phone call (I feel as if I was begging these people to stay at their hotel) I am a Starwood Preferred guest who was staying on a discounted rate. Could this have been the problem? A revenue issue, the room could have sold for much more? Was this the underlying reason why they were so willing to cancel my rate? I was told by 4 managers on duty rate no longer available finally the last manager after my several phone calls honored rate and reinstated my reservation. The entire management except for the employee who finally reinstated my reservation left a bitter taste in my mouth. The service received upon arrival was great, and overall it was a great stay. I must add that the first impression created by a few management staff left much to be desired. What a horrible first impression? The GM definitely needs to have the staff retrained this could negatively affect the St Regis brand. As someone with an MBA in Marketing & Finance this is not PR for such a prestigious hotel. Retrain staff on the importance on guest satisfaction and never underestimate the power of word of mouth. Hotel is a gem, too bad my first impression by the management staff on duty on (February 13th, 2016) was a negative one. Impeccable ground, clean rooms the usual that is expected form this premier brand of Starwood properties. Will be doing my usual review on Yelp and Trip Advisor. Might I add that I work part time for another review company. Elegance and sophistication are not the only factors that contribute to customer satisfaction. Customer service also is of vital importance to guest satisfaction February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was pretty close to perfect. I won't focus too much what went wrong as I truly believe several hotel staff members mentioned below went out of their way to make sure we had a fantastic experience. We stayed five nights at the hotel and had a one bedroom suite with a media room. The room had a full kitchen, two full baths, and two balconies. It was on the private side of the hotel, meaning the back door to the elevator opened that only gives you access to two rooms rather than the main part of the hotel. Check in was a little crazy. The hotel didn't seem overly crowded, but I think many families asked for a late checkout and the cleaning staff couldn't clean the rooms fast enough to get people checking in their rooms by 4pm. When we checked in we were greeted warmly, offered champagne, and they gave my daughter a bag of St. Regis beach toys. She was so excited that all she wanted to do was go to the beach! We headed to the beach and were told the room would be ready shortly. Long story short the room wasn't ready until nearly 6pm and I felt obligated to continue to ask the front desk staff what was happening rather than someone coming to me with updates. I was once offered a similar room on a lower floor, but I thought this was unacceptable. Fortunately, Ashley at the beach took great care of us. She put my family in a cabana so my daughter could dry off (our clothes were still with the concierge) and brought a laundry bag for our dry clothes. She checked on our room, brought the keys to us when the room was finally ready, and escorted us to the room. She and other members of the beach staff (Robert and David) sent a letter of apology to our room with a tray of cookies, chocolate, and champagne. The check-in experience wasn't even their fault! I can't say enough about how appreciative me and my family were for their hospitality that afternoon and the rest of the week. The restaurant staff (Tiberico, Dimitrious, and Henry) were fantastic. We had breakfast in the restaurant every morning and the service was impeccable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Fantastic buffet, cold pressed juices, and great coffee. The day we checked out I asked to speak with the front desk manager. Matt Caswell and I discussed my stay including some of the concerns I had with the check in process. He asked for a few minutes to look into it and said he would give me a call. A few minutes later he called me on my mobile and profusely apologized for my experience and asked what he could do to rectify it. I also called Matt later that day frantically from the airport because we had left my daughter's passport in the room safe. Matt rushed to the room and called me to let me know he found the passport. He without hesitation told me that he would give the passport to security and they would mail it to my home. I was extremely grateful. Problems inevitably occur at any hotel. It's about what is done to make it right. The way the aforementioned staff handled everything was wonderful. My family and I had a fantastic stay and I'm looking forward to booking our next trip. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:17.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1591, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>