The St. Regis Bali Resort

  • Kawasan Pariwisata, Nusa Dua,
  • Lot S6, PO Box 44
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You simply can not fault this property We had the pleasure of 14 nights in this amazing resort. With the whole family having a wonderful relaxing time. No need to venture out to other restaurants, as its all here in one place . Breathtaking location ,amazing beach front location . We stayed in a 2 bedroom Villa with direct access to the most enormous salt water pool. The Kids just loved it! Loads of different locations to choose from for lazing around from the beach front to the multiple poolside locations , Privacy Plus! The staff are the best of the best and its great to see people take such pride in their work . 10 out of 10 guys ! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect very good service, accommodation and food perfect place to relax June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good BUT....... Stayed here early May.. Grounds are impeccable, rooms and well acquainted and the 24hr butler is responsive to you every need and pull strings to help you. Food was really good but not great. Spa was BAD. Booked a couples honeymoon package and the experience was poor at best.. Lighting was surgery room bright, the ambiance was harsh, the message was the worst I ever had, the "hot relaxation bath" was with 60 degree cold water. When the spa realized things were not right the offered us a 30min extra message in which we declined. We spoke with manager on duty about expert and he really could have cared less...is this how a 5 stars resort treats Platinum guests?? Visit their sister property the Laguna for you spa services... June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Times in St. Regis Bali From arrival to departure, every service was beyond my expectations. and I'd like to appreciate to all the staffs and their heartful sercvices. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Stayed for 5 nights and could easily have stayed for more. Stunning resort with amazing staff. I could praise every aspect of the resort but the stand out for us was the kids club / learning centre which was the best I have seen. The staff were talented, enthusiastic and entertaining and I could not praise them enough. Would not hesitate to return and the whole experience takes Bali resorts to a new level. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional 5 Star Resort Stayed in September 2014 with my wife and 2 young children. This was our first time in Bali, and thanks to St Regis we're now planning to come back. Impeccable service, great food, comfortable location -- perfect place to base yourself while in Bali. Any issues or requests during the stay were dealt with promptly and professionally. As a Platinum SPG member, I was grateful for the extra bit of service and special attention that we were afforded. Look forward to coming back. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay One word to sum it up: Excellent! On all aspects! The pure high level of quality and hospitality is felt during each stays with St Regis Bali. Along with W Seminyak, these 2 hotels are my "Must Stay" hotel whilst in Bali. I've stayed with dozens other 5 stars in Nusa Dua, Tanjong Benoa, Seminyak and Kute, and compared to them, these 2 are always top notch! Will be back soon when in Bali. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome holiday experience @St. Regis Bali We are a luxury traveling couple in the 50thies from Switzerland and stayed @St. Regis Bali for 17 nights. It was overall an awesome experience that we warmly do recommend to similar minded people. What we shortly would like to highlight is: The size and the location of the resort; the ministration, cleanness and maintenance; professionalism and amiability of the whole staff, especially the butler-service by Miss Widya, the service at King Cole Bar by Miss Julia and the service at Boneka by Mister Agus and his team; outstanding quality of the 4 restaurants in reference to service, selection / variety and the presentation of the meal; size, cleanness and facility of the suites; the tropical garden , the pools and the beach area. Some of the front staff trainees in the service area should improve their English skills (understanding and speaking). January 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:27:25.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1708, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>