Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We waited a half hour hour after check in for our bags to be delivered to our room before calling the bellman to inquire about the delay. After being told "they will be right up" I waited another 15 minutes before calling again. After being told "I will bring them up myself right away" I waited another 10 minutes before going to the lobby to inquire in person about the delay. It took another 5 minutes before the bags were discovered in a nearby closet. This was not a good way to start our visit. Another admittedly minor matters: While checking in, I was asked what newspaper I would like delivered the next morning. It would not matter, since no paper was ever delivered. PJB January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at an amazing hotel I frequently travel around the world for both work and travel and I've stayed everywhere from hostels to Island resorts. Most recently, I've been staying at the St. Regis Atlanta for work, and I have to admit that the level of service at this hotel is second to none. The St. Regis Atlanta is located in Buckhead, the upscale part of Atlanta where you'll find ridiculous mansions, trendy shops, luxury goods, and some good ol college dive bars. It's located across the street from a whole foods, which is amazingly convenient, and within walking distance of world class restaurants and a very lively bar scene. In addition, the In-House restaurant (Atlas) and Bar (St. Regis Bar) is no slouch either, with a sophisticated crowd, great food, and amazing drinks. Rooms are well appointed and decadent, bathrooms in even the lower tier rooms are what you expect in $1M homes, while the suites take things to a whole new level. Remede bath products are great, and you won't get a better nights sleep in the bed. Even the small things from having a shoe-horn in the closet to complimentary shoe shining makes you glad that you chose to be there. However, the best part of the hotel has got to be the service. Between the front desk staff that knows you by name and your personal preferences, the butler service who takes care of your every whim, and the housekeeping staff that immaculately cleans your room, folds your clothes, and arranges your toiletries, you will be treated like a King/Queen. The front desk managers (especially Steven) really go above and beyond to make sure every experience is unforgettable. With the many hotel choices in Atlanta, it's understandable that choosing one can be difficult. Take my advice, splurge a little, and treat yourself. It's well worth it. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! Always love the St Regis!!perfection December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Carpet Needs Replacement Honestly the hotel amenities are very nice however the room i stayed in had carpet that was in need of replacement with stains all over it. I was very surprised when i stepped into the room to see that Saint Regis would rent me a room like this. Butler staff gave me a partial reimbursement of 25% which was an ok gesture but i would have preferred to have just received a room without stains on the carpet. Butler staff acknowledged that the room did not meet their quality expectations so i don't understand why they would rent it to me in the first place. Underwhelming overall experience and response! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at an iconic hotel As a loyal starwood member, I've always had high expectations for the St. Regis, especially since it sits at the top of the spg hierarchy in terms of prestige and cost. I've stayed every week at this hotel for over a month, and I've noticed a number of things, some bad, but others really great. First, the hotel is in Buckhead, super trendy and ritzy part of Atlanta. Plenty of shopping and food options in the area, you have one of the best steakhouses and sushi restaurants all next to the hotel. You'll be hard pressed to find a better place to stay. The hotel itself is decorated in your classic early American style... Opulent furniture, dark woods, Crystal, etc... The st. Regis bar is beautiful, and Atlas restaurant is nice and trendy. Pool is also write quite nice, and an oasis in a busy city. However, there are some issues. Buckhead is not the prettiest area, even with a window view, you'll either see a brightly lit parking garage, an empty whole foods at night, or a dark parking lot. In addition, lights in the parking lot are so bright you can't sleep at night with the curtains open. I would avoid that side. Regardless, there have been minor issues during my week there, ranging from movie production late at night to stereo system in the gym not working. However, where this hotel really shines is with the staff. I've brought up these minor complaints to the front desk, and they literally do everything in their power to accommodate me. At this point, they know me by name, understand that I don't like facing bright lights at night, and even what times I want my newly shined shoes delivered. The manager has personally reached out to me to ensure my stays have met the quality and excellence they are known for. I've been to hotels around the world, and besides some B&Bs, I've never met anyone who cared about their customers as much as they have. Highly recommended hotel, bar, and a very heartfelt thanks to the staff. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Atlanta This St. Regis is one of the best in Starwood's worldwide St. Regis collection. In a great Buckhead location, it is walking distance to tons of restaurants and shopping. It's also big. Maybe the biggest St. Regis I have ever seen. The suites are giant. The lobby, bar, restaurant, meeting spaces, pool area, etc. are all spacious and adorned with traditional, first-class touches (as are all St. Regis hotels I have visited). The service is first rate, from the valets to the butlers. This is now my go-to hotel while in Atlanta. And many rooms have excellent views of midtown/downtown. It's not the cheapest in town, but it's the best. I recommend it. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the St Regis Atlanta. From the time we arrived to the time we departed, it was an extremely enjoyable stay. The hotel had upgraded us and we had a bottle of Prosecco and chocolate cake waiting for us in the room since it was my Birthday. The entire staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We did have the pleasure of using the Spa during our stay. I can't say enough good things about the quality of the spa and our couple's message. Can't wait to return! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis: Good as always From the arrival to the departure, Staff very efficient and friendly. Hotel comfortable and pleasant November 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel should have done better Our room was not that well maintained throughout our stay....dirty tub, stains on carpeting etc... The day we checked in was told we would have transportation around a 2 mile radius of the hotel, but when checking the following day (that person was not working this week?) does not make sense to me. But, the big deal after traveling from the West Coast, arriving and attending a meeting that day, I was tired. The Hotel had a wedding that had a band playing outside below our windows well after 10:00 PM, and the deck told me they were allowed until 11:00 PM...I will not stay here again ! October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Accolades This hotel exceeded all expectations I have for any hotel. From the moment I pulled in the unloading area I was treated with the most careful attention and intuitive care -- I was never bothered too much nor was I left unattended. The rooms were absolutely incredible and the location is perfect for a getaway. The staff are all incredibly professional and very nice people. Some places have a good energy about them -- where the setting and decor is on point, the people there love what they do and everything works together. This hotel epitomizes that energy. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service My daughter and I only stayed one night but it was well worth our stay! Your hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. More that anything, however, your entire staff was friendly, efficient and made us feel so welcome! It was evident they are trained well. Thank you August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury for Royalty We were treated as if we were the only guests. The true one and only. Amazing staff and attention. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Atlanta Everything for check-in to check-out was superb! The customer service was almost unreal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We stayed in the deluxe suite. It was my boyfriend's 40th birthday. Entering into our room there was a beautiful gourmet chocolate truffle cake with chocolate covered strawberries! We loved the pool area too! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We had to move out of our house for repairs. The staff of the St Regis Atlanta were exceptional. They made us feel at home. They were kind and considerate. They truly made us feel at home. Could not recommend a hotel any higher. Thank you. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expect more from a St. Regis Being a St. Regis, I expect a certain caliber of the staff and management. Unfortunately, this did not happen as my confirmed upgraded room was not available at check-in, apology gift was sent incorrectly, and at one point, the complimentary shoe shine service messed up my shoes which luckily the butler took action on to resolve but these type of situations are not to be expected at a St. Regis. Pool area and staff at the bar and restaurants made up for this short comings. In addition, some of the floors and carpets are in definite need of a face lift - simple paint and carpet replacement can go a long way as wear and tear is showing and carpets with huge stains isn't very charming for guests. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very big let down Many stays at this hotel in Atlanta, but by far we were disappointed with this stay. Had a 1:00 PM Cheching In confirmed only to find out that our room wouldn't be ready until 4:00 PM. POOR service for the price paid. Won't ever stay at a St. Regis again. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel room unsatiesfactory the carpet was dingy, smelled of dirt/feet and was grossly stained upon entrance to room the employee said they were in the process of changing all the carpet on the floor. totally unacceptable for the st. regis hotel rates. also the sofa in the room was dated and worn out as well very distasteful, the sofa in the living area of the suite looked to belong in a motel 6. definitely not as the internet pic implied the room would look. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Massive Disappointment My expectations for the St. Regis Atlanta were high, as it came highly recommended. Unfortunately, I have never felt so let down by a hotel. Firstly, I want to note that the grounds were gorgeous, the employees were generally friendly, and the standard room felt large and upscale (as it should!). So, it wasn't all bad, but the cons definitely outweighed the pros during my visit. 1) The room was in disrepair. The bathtub drain stopper was non-functioning, preventing baths. The iPod dock was similarly broken. 2) When I left the room for the day and requested for the room to be cleaned, I expected to come back to a clean room, but dirty glasses, towels, etc. were all left (though a bottle was dropped off). 3) Service was subpar for a hotel of this caliber. It took over 5 minutes of calling to get in contact with the valet desk . It took over 15 minutes to get a drink at the poolside bar (and it wasn't busy). Nobody offered to help with bags. And myriad other, admittedly very minor, issues that added up to a disappointing experience. I really try to avoid conflict at all costs, but when asked how my stay was upon check-out, I was honest and mentioned my first point above. The staff member was unapologetic and I think that really sums up the attitude of the hotel. Even when given the opportunity to address the issues, the hotel deflected. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously? A magnificent, totally service oriented hotel. "Over the top!" BUT, sometimes simplicity trumps luxury! 1. Don't expect to be able to charge any of your electronic devices anywhere but in the bathroom. Outlets are few and those are fairly in accessible. Also, 2. if you want a quick cup of coffee in the morning you need to plan ahead and have the butler bring it. All in all a fabulous place with incredible staff. I'd go back anytime. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Atlanta. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return for another visit. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant Luxury at a Cost I recently had the opportunity to spend three nights at The St. Regis Atlanta while on a business trip, my first visit to a St. Regis property. The hotel is located in Atlanta's Buckhead neighborhood, nearby to boutique shopping and some great restaurants. The attention to detail and service that St. Regis prides itself on is real. I was very impressed with the graciousness of each employee that we came in contact, and was equally impressed to hear them greeting some returning guests by name. We received the same level of service from the front desk to the bar to the butler staff. All top notch. The room (I was in a double queen room) was very spacious and well appointed. Beautiful furniture, one of the largest and best bathrooms of any hotel I've stayed in, and just about every amenity you could or would expect in a hotel of this caliber. Turndown service was provided nightly and made the room feel that much more inviting upon return, and the morning coffee service in room was also great. You don't get this level of service, however, without paying for it. The going rate for rooms is usually over $400/night (we were fortunate to have a corporate rate that lowered the nightly rate quite a bit), and the charges for the hotel bar, the room service, the in-room WiFi, etc. are all a bit higher than you might expect to pay at some lesser hotels. Is the St. Regis Atlanta worth that cost? I guess that depends on your budget and what you're looking for. If you're simply looking for the best experience without regard to cost, you're likely to find it here. I don't know that I would personally shell out the money for another stay, preferring to save for other local attractions and dining, but there's no question that when it comes to the service promises that one expects from a hotel at this price point and this caliber, The St. Regis Atlanta delivers. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... This was my fourth stay at this hotel, and yet again I encountered a few issues: - The heater in the living room did not work (had to be repaired while we were there - this was on a very cold day in Atlanta). - Extra duvet and two pillows were not in the room upon arrival (even though the butler had promised this twice in the pre-arrival email). - The room was noisy due to being next to service elevator (I had asked for a quiet room...). Tried to switch, but they were fully booked. - My own pillow was removed from the room without my consent (easy mistake, but still). - Dinner menu in the Astor Court was very limited and and quite frankly not of very high quality. - Turn down service came very late (9.30 pm). - Butler entered room to clear things even though Do Not Disturb was turned on. On a positive note, Loandi at front desk was super nice and really tried her best to solve the problems. The spg platinum recognition was good, and the welcome amenity was nice. But at this level, I expect top notch - so no five star rating from me. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas at The St. Regis Atlanta This elegant hotel was an absolutely wonderful place for a family gathering this Christmas. The decorations were beautiful - the Christmas Tea was not only delicious but Mr. and Mrs. Claus were charming and attentive to all (and available for all the photos we wanted). The ice rink was incredible! Not huge - but big enough and perfect for any age "kid". We had exceptional service from all but wanted to make note of our breakfast waiter Freddie and Barra at the skating rink. Excellent service! This is always a great hotel with delicious food but at Christmas it is simply magical. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional - Best hotel in Atlanta The St. Regis is the epitome of graceful elegance. And it is just steps away from the finest shopping and dining in Atlanta. The spa is amazing! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gem of Buckhead My husband and I stayed at the ST. Regis recently for a family function and to celebrate life. We were impressed upon walking into the lobby and noticing the tasteful, intimate feel of the hotel. The staff, especially Kevin at the reception desk , the bartenders, the girls in the spa, were all so hospitable and professional. We really felt like we were in a wonderful 5 star boutique hotel. Each evening upon returning to the hotel we enjoyed the lounge. It just so happens this is the hotspot of Buckhead! Even when crowded the service was awesome. The location of this hotel is wonderful also. There are many restaurants and upscale stores to peruse . We had a wonderful spacious room with a great view and open balcony which we would highly recommend. We would finally like to thank our Butler for the surprise Champagne and strawberries. Missing Atlanta and the St.regis, Ashley and Jeff Scottsdale, AZ November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great Hotel. Excellent Service November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Great hotel and staff. Concierge very helpful in finding a sushi restaurant in the area. While a tad on the pricey side, you get what you pay for. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fantastic! My husband and I stayed at The St. Regis Atlanta over the weekend to celebrate my birthday. We have visited your hotel on numerous occasions but just to go to the bar. This time we chose to stay with you overnight and it was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever experienced. Thank you so much for making my birthday so special! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by shower I was a little surprised/disappointed by the shower setup. The light in the shower room is way too bright and cannot be dimmed. Also, the shower head does not move up high enough. I had to adjust the shower head to point toward my face so I wouldn't have to hold it, but it kept moving down. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and the hotel exceeded our expectations! The hotel design is beautiful. The staff was highly responsive to our needs. The food was excellent. Make sure you experience the champagne sabering! September 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:06.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>