The St. Regis Atlanta

  • Eighty-Eight West Paces Ferry Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30305
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

We request that hotel guests be 18 years and above. Alternatively, guests below the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents or a guardian. The hotel respectfully reserves the right to check identification.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not pleasant I took my partner to St. Regis to celebrate her birthday. When we arrived the valet guys were nice and helpful. Once we came to the guy checking us in seemed frustrated and upset. I brushed it off and thought everyone has a bad day. But then it took about 20 minutes to get checked in and I had a reservation. On top of that we were not helped with our luggage. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Every request was taken care of and promptly attended to. Any request is always taken care of no matter what time of day. I have stayed at the St. Regis Atlanta now about 4 times and each time they raise the bar for how guests should be treated. If only they could get a bigger pool area, for the crowd each day at the facility, the pool area isn't nearly big enough. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect - from start to finish! I highly recommend this hotel . The staff is attentive and always ready with a smile and willing to assist. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience First time in Atlanta at this hotel. Very impressed with the overall feel and the staff was friendly and professional without feeling phony. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta's best St Regis Is the best hotel in Atlanta by far. We truly enjoy our romantic get aways there. Chops is close by and that makes it even better. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but nice retreat When events are held in the ballroom, staff should consider putting guests of the event on the floor directly above the ballroom. It was very loud until after midnight. For a staycation it was tough to find a restful environment. Also the pillows was too big for two but too small for one. Needed something in between to stack. The skinny drinks at the pool were just ok- I guess that's what you sacrifice for fewer calories. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is close to many great restaurants and shopping, even though there is a lot of construction going on in the area. However I think the staff should be mindful of not letting doors slam when they go through them. It was echoing through the halls and a little annoying. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not exactly up to standards There was a bug on the wall in our bathroom. Housekeeping came immediately to suck it away in the vacuum cleaner. Never apologized.Staff called immediately to ask if everything was taken care of - again no apology. The massage was not deep tissue and the therapist never asked during the massage if everything was okay. I have massages all over the world and if the person doesn't ask I don't say anything as usually they cant' go any deeper, and then the atmosphere gets uncomfortable - tension. Upon checking out the lady was extremely defensive and also never apologized. Just kept defending saying I should have had a man. Not true - as I get massages constantly by women. Too much noise on the street with construction very early in the morning. The ac made clicking noises which woke us up at night. Mildew on the ceiling in the shower. The staff upon check in, Bar, room service, food, drinks, parking staff all excellent. Sheets, pillows, bedding wonderful. Nicely appointed room. Room service great. Just a few things could have made it much nicer. European hospitality has you beat though - no afternoon treats? No welcome letter or fruit upon arrival? May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother's Day! Our stay was wonderful. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. Steven from the front desk is AWESOME! He went above and beyond expectations. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service!! I had booked 2 rooms for a special event at the hotel. Gabby and Stephen went over and beyond the call of duty to get the rooms as close to each other as possible including a very nice upgrade! Our experience was wonderful!! I highly recommend this hotel!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience ever! Everything from the staff to the comfort of the bed was nothing short of first class! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biz trip In Atlanta for a couple of meetings and to deliver a speech. Wonderfully comfortable hotel. Gym is okay if a little sparse. Room service was very good. Probably a great location for shoppers. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great One of our favorite hotels. Greeted as returning guests and made to feel comfortable and welcome from the first time we pulled the car up until we left for the airport. Staff is great, starting from door and the check in process. Room was spectacular and in great shape. Pool area is comfortable and friendly. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality All employees were prompt ,polite, and helpful, from the parking attendants to the room service bellmen and front desk. Facilities were clean and comfortable. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent when empty We decided to stay at the St Regis in Atlanta for a weekend getaway for my husband's birthday. When we arrived in our suite, milk and cookies were waiting for my daughter, along with cake and happy birthday wishes, which was a very nice touch. The service was great, the room was lovely, until Sunday - to be fair, it was Easter, but the staff just seemed completely overwhelmed when there were more guests in the hotel. The concierge was annoyed when we checked twice about getting a cab to the airport, but then failed to get us a cab to the airport. There was only one bellman working even though checkout is at noon, and he complained about it! They also failed to turn down our room Saturday night. But, when I told the front desk, they apologized and also removed a charge from our bill, which was very nice. Overall, however, it was a good weekend stay. The pool was great, too - oh, if you plan on going anywhere, be forewarned that the traffic in Atlanta is horrendous! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rarely able to check in on time I've been to this hotel many times and rarely have I checked in on time. For the amount I paid to stay at the hotel, I should've been able to check in at 3. My only other issue was; I left for three hours one day and pushed the service room button (always a nice feature) and I came back to an unclean room. Still upset about check in time this upset me. Manager on floor was very responsive and it was addressed. Caroline Astor suite balcony not private. The others above can open their juillette balconies and shout to you below as I experienced. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations There is not one negative thing I need to say regarding my stay at the St. Regis Altanta. From the time we entered until the time we departed it was absolutely fantastic. We will be coming back. Oh and Mary at the bar is the best!! Thank you Mary! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to St. Regis Standards This is the second time we have stayed at the Atlanta St. Regis. The second stay was not a good as the first. Gabrielle is wonderful and very helpful. Super employee. we were disappointed that the car service would not travel more than 2 miles, yet the Four Seasons had no problem bringing us back after a wine tasting. The room could have been a bit cleaner, (dirt in corners and baseboards). Both time we have checked out the discounts from AMEX have never been taken off. Always have to bring it to your attention. Room service offerings after 10 pm were minimal. Wine selection just ok. Spa was great! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Room not made up till 5:00 pm April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything great but bogus charges We love this hotel. The room was great, but the phone didn't work, the safe was broken, and the remotes both needed new batteries. Everything was fine but two days after we left I got a new bill with charges for their honor bar which my wife and I NEVER touched ! So beware of them backdoor charging you after the fact. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone at this hotel from the front door, front desk, to room service and maid service was excellent. Also enjoyed the luxury car ride in the Mercedes from hotel to area shopping. Our driver Lou very nice. Thanks to you all for a very nice stay for me and my mother.. We stayed in the St Regis Suite, worth going the extra for. The Hotel food was excellent, also had concierge book the Lobster Chop next door, it was also excellent. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay with my Daughter As usual, the St. Regis Atlanta did not disappoint! Our stay was perfect in every way. Our room was gorgeous, room service was superb, the locatin of the property was fabulous - all was perfect! We'll be back soon! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressive Stay 1. Parking deck view from room. 2. Returned to hotel at 5pm and no housekeeping service. 3. No food/ drink service at poool. Calls to private dining/ concierge without reponse. 4. Hot tub was cold and had stryofoam cups and trash in it. 5. Pool had water bottles and trash floating in the water. Area around the pool was dirty too. 6. Overnight parking fee should be included with price of room. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues with room Glass door to bathroom area made a loud noise when we opened and closed it. Shower head was broken and would not stay in position so I had to hold it when showering. Water did not drain properly when showering thus tub started filling up. Cosmetically, the tub needed work. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel Have stayed many times and from the front door to the back they care about your stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience! We stayed for a two night staycation to celebrate Valentines day. The room was great but what made this experience perfect was each employee that is on the team. From the bell man to the reception it was first class! I hurt my knee a few days before our stay and I asked for Ice the first night. Every time we called to the front desk they offered to bring up more ice. The small details are what really makes a difference and the St. Regis goes well over and beyond !!! Great Job! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Atlantas The St.Regis offers exceptional service and great accommodations. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service! In my opinion this 5 start hotel is the ONLY one in Atlanta. It is far superior to the four reasons or the Ritz. HIGHLY recommend! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, moldy shower I am a professional who travels frequently. Upon arrival, all staff was very helpful and pleasant, check-in was quick and easy, and the hotel was beautiful. I was very pleased when we entered our room and was greeted to the "Happy Birthday" dessert the staff had prepared and left in the room, ice in the champagne bucket, and music softly playing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. I was, however, extremely disappointed when I entered the bathroom to an overwhelming moldy smell coming from the shower drain. I am very sensitive and have horrible allergies, so it caused me to sneeze all through the night. I did tell the front desk and the lady said she would report it to housekeeping immediately. For the amount of money I paid, I was disappointed to have to spend the night in a room with a musky-moldy smell coming from the bathroom. Everything else, I would give it a A+. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service in very difficult weather situation The service team at the hotel was outstanding this past week while our company meeting was being held when the city was shut down during the ice storm. A difficult situation to which everyone rose up and handled impressively. February 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:36:33.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>