Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis High Society Very classy hotel. Great vibe if you appreciate luxurious classic decor and feel. Up to date with latest technology for controlling room lights/music/etc. via remote. Nice big tub in the basic room with a big window that will open up to the rest of the room. Classy bar with an outdoor lounge area. I stayed here when spending the night after eating my favorite steakhouse in Atlanta, Bones, and it's good location for similar places. For my tastes, it's a little TOO nice for mere singles business travel, given that you can get a quality room at a hotel for a much cheaper rate. But great for spoiling a couple. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for Atlanta visit Without hesitation one of the best hotels in Atlanta. We enjoyed a four night stay and the hotel blends together a great combination of amenities with the intimate service you would expect from a smaller, boutique hotel. The location is excellent for Buckhead. High praise to VIshal who tirelessly runs the front desk. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Conitnues - only minor issues St Regis Atlanta is fantastic. The only real place to stay here in town and one we'd highly recommend. Such a neat place. Our only issue was having to pay WiFi as a hotel guest, while people that come into the hotel can use it for free in the lobby and restaurants. Seems like the folks paying to stay should get that camped and the folks there to just look shouldn't. Other than that great spot. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect information When making the reservation, I had Stephanie double check to make sure we would be allowed to smoke by the pool. When we arrive, we harassed by multiple employees about the smoking. I would not have stayed at this hotel if I had been told that smoking was not allowed. The worst experience I have had at a hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an anniversary staycation We spent another anniversary at the lovely St. Regis in Buckhead. This is the fifth time we've done that. It's a wonderful getaway without the time commitment of going out of town. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are roomy and cozy at the same time. The pool is great. We look forward to future stays. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this place This was my 5th time staying here since its opening in 2009. Upon arrival, check in was prompt as we arrived after midnight and things were pretty dead. The gentleman who checked us in was welcoming and nice. He did recognize my SPG Platinum status. I appreciated that. I was hoping he would offer us a room upgrade. I had emailed prior to our arrival and was told we would have a Deluxe room (a step above the base Superior room). That was nice. Was just hoping for a possible suite upgrade. Ha. But, I assume nothing was available. The room was nice enough. Love the bathrooms (huge for even the base rooms). The beds are a little stiff (not as soft at W Buckhead) and shower nice. I always like chocolates, bottled water, and slippers. We enjoyed the pool all day Saturday with great service and pretty good food (lobster BLT). The breakfast menu used to have Nutella churro waffles. The past 2 times I've stayed they've not been on the menu but the chef has made them anyway. Yay! So so good. I love the location (not in congested area of Buckhead) with some nice shops and restaurants nearby (Patagonia, Fish Hawk, London Trading Co.). Greatly looking forward to the new in house restaurant Atlas opening. But, I do miss Paces 88. I'll be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay Hotel was an excellent weekend stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beatiful facility Great staff and beautiful facility July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel in the Country This is one of the most beautiful properties in the Southeast, if not the country. Great staff, wonderful rooms and beautiful common areas. Highly recommend St. Regis in Atlanta. Also wonderful spa!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property and service Gorgeous hotel along with impeccable service. Surprising for such a large chain hotel but they seem to always get the little details which count most! Best outdoor pool in Buckhead as well. Location can't be beat either, you can walk right from the hotel to some really fabulous fine dining and sushi...or have the hotel car take you to Lenox mall just down the road. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxation Superb accommodations, spectacular surroundings, meticulous service, and smiles galore describe the St. Regis Atlanta. Breakfast at the Astor Court was a delight each morning, drinks at the Bar fulfilled each afternoon. The spa and the pool completed a totally relaxing getaway. My expectations for St. Regis are high and are fully realized. Thanks you butlers and staff. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Anyone wanting to experience the ULTIMATE Hotel stay at a reasonable price, you MUST Try the ST. REGIS Atlanta! The service is second to NONE !! The artwork is breathtaking.!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience Staff was friendly, but somewhat incompetent at times. I arrived late after a cancelled flight, and needed some shoes polished, they were great and handled immediately - well done. However, when we ate in the resturants or lounges, the service was often slow, we had to ask repeatedly for our check. We placed breakfast room service orders twice and even though we reviewed over the phone , they got the order wrong both times. The room was vey comfortable. The TV remote did not work, we asked for a new one, that didnt work, the third one finally operated correctly. When we used the phone on the night stand, the cord would pull out of the headset, to the point we had to hold it in with our other hand so we could communicate. The drain in the shower worked so slowly that the tray would fill up at your feet and almost overflow. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy people I have stayed there many times and the service is amazing. Love the early coffee stand. Concierge and desk staff go out of their way and everyone is friendly, June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding guest review The facilities and amenities at this hotel are excellent. The wedding reception we attended was spectacular! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb hotel structur a hotel with deluxe trimmings all way round. room was plush with excellent amenities breakfast dinning area elegant but not too formal. great free limo service within 5-10 min of hotel for shopping and subway excursions. beautiful pool oasis in courtyard of hotel. only complaint...charged $15 for granola bar i nor my partner ate .This was added to bill after we had left. Otherwise a very relaxing hotel in central upscale buckhead neighbourhood . June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, Safe and Secure This was our second time at this St. Regis. As usual, we were pleased. However, Sunday am the butler service was nonexistent. The concierge advised me staff was simply overwhelmned (evidently a huge wedding Saturday nights with attendant large number hotel guests). June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Absolutely wonderful. One of the top properties I've visited. We were part of a wedding block with an off site ceremony/reception (there was another wedding on site) and we felt like the only group in house. Everything is top notch from the front desk, pool staff, and concierge. I can't wait to return to another St. Regis property, and I hope it will live up to the standards set by the Atlanta hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not pleasant I took my partner to St. Regis to celebrate her birthday. When we arrived the valet guys were nice and helpful. Once we came to the guy checking us in seemed frustrated and upset. I brushed it off and thought everyone has a bad day. But then it took about 20 minutes to get checked in and I had a reservation. On top of that we were not helped with our luggage. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Every request was taken care of and promptly attended to. Any request is always taken care of no matter what time of day. I have stayed at the St. Regis Atlanta now about 4 times and each time they raise the bar for how guests should be treated. If only they could get a bigger pool area, for the crowd each day at the facility, the pool area isn't nearly big enough. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect - from start to finish! I highly recommend this hotel . The staff is attentive and always ready with a smile and willing to assist. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience First time in Atlanta at this hotel. Very impressed with the overall feel and the staff was friendly and professional without feeling phony. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta's best St Regis Is the best hotel in Atlanta by far. We truly enjoy our romantic get aways there. Chops is close by and that makes it even better. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but nice retreat When events are held in the ballroom, staff should consider putting guests of the event on the floor directly above the ballroom. It was very loud until after midnight. For a staycation it was tough to find a restful environment. Also the pillows was too big for two but too small for one. Needed something in between to stack. The skinny drinks at the pool were just ok- I guess that's what you sacrifice for fewer calories. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is close to many great restaurants and shopping, even though there is a lot of construction going on in the area. However I think the staff should be mindful of not letting doors slam when they go through them. It was echoing through the halls and a little annoying. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not exactly up to standards There was a bug on the wall in our bathroom. Housekeeping came immediately to suck it away in the vacuum cleaner. Never apologized.Staff called immediately to ask if everything was taken care of - again no apology. The massage was not deep tissue and the therapist never asked during the massage if everything was okay. I have massages all over the world and if the person doesn't ask I don't say anything as usually they cant' go any deeper, and then the atmosphere gets uncomfortable - tension. Upon checking out the lady was extremely defensive and also never apologized. Just kept defending saying I should have had a man. Not true - as I get massages constantly by women. Too much noise on the street with construction very early in the morning. The ac made clicking noises which woke us up at night. Mildew on the ceiling in the shower. The staff upon check in, Bar, room service, food, drinks, parking staff all excellent. Sheets, pillows, bedding wonderful. Nicely appointed room. Room service great. Just a few things could have made it much nicer. European hospitality has you beat though - no afternoon treats? No welcome letter or fruit upon arrival? May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother's Day! Our stay was wonderful. Everyone was attentive and extremely helpful. Steven from the front desk is AWESOME! He went above and beyond expectations. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service!! I had booked 2 rooms for a special event at the hotel. Gabby and Stephen went over and beyond the call of duty to get the rooms as close to each other as possible including a very nice upgrade! Our experience was wonderful!! I highly recommend this hotel!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience ever! Everything from the staff to the comfort of the bed was nothing short of first class! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Biz trip In Atlanta for a couple of meetings and to deliver a speech. Wonderfully comfortable hotel. Gym is okay if a little sparse. Room service was very good. Probably a great location for shoppers. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:28:07.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>