The St. Regis Atlanta

  • Eighty-Eight West Paces Ferry Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30305
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We waited a half hour hour after check in for our bags to be delivered to our room before calling the bellman to inquire about the delay. After being told "they will be right up" I waited another 15 minutes before calling again. After being told "I will bring them up myself right away" I waited another 10 minutes before going to the lobby to inquire in person about the delay. It took another 5 minutes before the bags were discovered in a nearby closet. This was not a good way to start our visit. Another admittedly minor matters: While checking in, I was asked what newspaper I would like delivered the next morning. It would not matter, since no paper was ever delivered. PJB January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at an amazing hotel I frequently travel around the world for both work and travel and I've stayed everywhere from hostels to Island resorts. Most recently, I've been staying at the St. Regis Atlanta for work, and I have to admit that the level of service at this hotel is second to none. The St. Regis Atlanta is located in Buckhead, the upscale part of Atlanta where you'll find ridiculous mansions, trendy shops, luxury goods, and some good ol college dive bars. It's located across the street from a whole foods, which is amazingly convenient, and within walking distance of world class restaurants and a very lively bar scene. In addition, the In-House restaurant (Atlas) and Bar (St. Regis Bar) is no slouch either, with a sophisticated crowd, great food, and amazing drinks. Rooms are well appointed and decadent, bathrooms in even the lower tier rooms are what you expect in $1M homes, while the suites take things to a whole new level. Remede bath products are great, and you won't get a better nights sleep in the bed. Even the small things from having a shoe-horn in the closet to complimentary shoe shining makes you glad that you chose to be there. However, the best part of the hotel has got to be the service. Between the front desk staff that knows you by name and your personal preferences, the butler service who takes care of your every whim, and the housekeeping staff that immaculately cleans your room, folds your clothes, and arranges your toiletries, you will be treated like a King/Queen. The front desk managers (especially Steven) really go above and beyond to make sure every experience is unforgettable. With the many hotel choices in Atlanta, it's understandable that choosing one can be difficult. Take my advice, splurge a little, and treat yourself. It's well worth it. December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! Always love the St Regis!!perfection December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Carpet Needs Replacement Honestly the hotel amenities are very nice however the room i stayed in had carpet that was in need of replacement with stains all over it. I was very surprised when i stepped into the room to see that Saint Regis would rent me a room like this. Butler staff gave me a partial reimbursement of 25% which was an ok gesture but i would have preferred to have just received a room without stains on the carpet. Butler staff acknowledged that the room did not meet their quality expectations so i don't understand why they would rent it to me in the first place. Underwhelming overall experience and response! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at an iconic hotel As a loyal starwood member, I've always had high expectations for the St. Regis, especially since it sits at the top of the spg hierarchy in terms of prestige and cost. I've stayed every week at this hotel for over a month, and I've noticed a number of things, some bad, but others really great. First, the hotel is in Buckhead, super trendy and ritzy part of Atlanta. Plenty of shopping and food options in the area, you have one of the best steakhouses and sushi restaurants all next to the hotel. You'll be hard pressed to find a better place to stay. The hotel itself is decorated in your classic early American style... Opulent furniture, dark woods, Crystal, etc... The st. Regis bar is beautiful, and Atlas restaurant is nice and trendy. Pool is also write quite nice, and an oasis in a busy city. However, there are some issues. Buckhead is not the prettiest area, even with a window view, you'll either see a brightly lit parking garage, an empty whole foods at night, or a dark parking lot. In addition, lights in the parking lot are so bright you can't sleep at night with the curtains open. I would avoid that side. Regardless, there have been minor issues during my week there, ranging from movie production late at night to stereo system in the gym not working. However, where this hotel really shines is with the staff. I've brought up these minor complaints to the front desk, and they literally do everything in their power to accommodate me. At this point, they know me by name, understand that I don't like facing bright lights at night, and even what times I want my newly shined shoes delivered. The manager has personally reached out to me to ensure my stays have met the quality and excellence they are known for. I've been to hotels around the world, and besides some B&Bs, I've never met anyone who cared about their customers as much as they have. Highly recommended hotel, bar, and a very heartfelt thanks to the staff. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Atlanta This St. Regis is one of the best in Starwood's worldwide St. Regis collection. In a great Buckhead location, it is walking distance to tons of restaurants and shopping. It's also big. Maybe the biggest St. Regis I have ever seen. The suites are giant. The lobby, bar, restaurant, meeting spaces, pool area, etc. are all spacious and adorned with traditional, first-class touches (as are all St. Regis hotels I have visited). The service is first rate, from the valets to the butlers. This is now my go-to hotel while in Atlanta. And many rooms have excellent views of midtown/downtown. It's not the cheapest in town, but it's the best. I recommend it. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I recently stayed at the St Regis Atlanta. From the time we arrived to the time we departed, it was an extremely enjoyable stay. The hotel had upgraded us and we had a bottle of Prosecco and chocolate cake waiting for us in the room since it was my Birthday. The entire staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We did have the pleasure of using the Spa during our stay. I can't say enough good things about the quality of the spa and our couple's message. Can't wait to return! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis: Good as always From the arrival to the departure, Staff very efficient and friendly. Hotel comfortable and pleasant November 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:04:39.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>