The St. Regis Atlanta

  • Eighty-Eight West Paces Ferry Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30305
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expect more from a St. Regis Being a St. Regis, I expect a certain caliber of the staff and management. Unfortunately, this did not happen as my confirmed upgraded room was not available at check-in, apology gift was sent incorrectly, and at one point, the complimentary shoe shine service messed up my shoes which luckily the butler took action on to resolve but these type of situations are not to be expected at a St. Regis. Pool area and staff at the bar and restaurants made up for this short comings. In addition, some of the floors and carpets are in definite need of a face lift - simple paint and carpet replacement can go a long way as wear and tear is showing and carpets with huge stains isn't very charming for guests. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very big let down Many stays at this hotel in Atlanta, but by far we were disappointed with this stay. Had a 1:00 PM Cheching In confirmed only to find out that our room wouldn't be ready until 4:00 PM. POOR service for the price paid. Won't ever stay at a St. Regis again. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel room unsatiesfactory the carpet was dingy, smelled of dirt/feet and was grossly stained upon entrance to room the employee said they were in the process of changing all the carpet on the floor. totally unacceptable for the st. regis hotel rates. also the sofa in the room was dated and worn out as well very distasteful, the sofa in the living area of the suite looked to belong in a motel 6. definitely not as the internet pic implied the room would look. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Massive Disappointment My expectations for the St. Regis Atlanta were high, as it came highly recommended. Unfortunately, I have never felt so let down by a hotel. Firstly, I want to note that the grounds were gorgeous, the employees were generally friendly, and the standard room felt large and upscale (as it should!). So, it wasn't all bad, but the cons definitely outweighed the pros during my visit. 1) The room was in disrepair. The bathtub drain stopper was non-functioning, preventing baths. The iPod dock was similarly broken. 2) When I left the room for the day and requested for the room to be cleaned, I expected to come back to a clean room, but dirty glasses, towels, etc. were all left (though a bottle was dropped off). 3) Service was subpar for a hotel of this caliber. It took over 5 minutes of calling to get in contact with the valet desk . It took over 15 minutes to get a drink at the poolside bar (and it wasn't busy). Nobody offered to help with bags. And myriad other, admittedly very minor, issues that added up to a disappointing experience. I really try to avoid conflict at all costs, but when asked how my stay was upon check-out, I was honest and mentioned my first point above. The staff member was unapologetic and I think that really sums up the attitude of the hotel. Even when given the opportunity to address the issues, the hotel deflected. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously? A magnificent, totally service oriented hotel. "Over the top!" BUT, sometimes simplicity trumps luxury! 1. Don't expect to be able to charge any of your electronic devices anywhere but in the bathroom. Outlets are few and those are fairly in accessible. Also, 2. if you want a quick cup of coffee in the morning you need to plan ahead and have the butler bring it. All in all a fabulous place with incredible staff. I'd go back anytime. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Atlanta. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to return for another visit. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant Luxury at a Cost I recently had the opportunity to spend three nights at The St. Regis Atlanta while on a business trip, my first visit to a St. Regis property. The hotel is located in Atlanta's Buckhead neighborhood, nearby to boutique shopping and some great restaurants. The attention to detail and service that St. Regis prides itself on is real. I was very impressed with the graciousness of each employee that we came in contact, and was equally impressed to hear them greeting some returning guests by name. We received the same level of service from the front desk to the bar to the butler staff. All top notch. The room (I was in a double queen room) was very spacious and well appointed. Beautiful furniture, one of the largest and best bathrooms of any hotel I've stayed in, and just about every amenity you could or would expect in a hotel of this caliber. Turndown service was provided nightly and made the room feel that much more inviting upon return, and the morning coffee service in room was also great. You don't get this level of service, however, without paying for it. The going rate for rooms is usually over $400/night (we were fortunate to have a corporate rate that lowered the nightly rate quite a bit), and the charges for the hotel bar, the room service, the in-room WiFi, etc. are all a bit higher than you might expect to pay at some lesser hotels. Is the St. Regis Atlanta worth that cost? I guess that depends on your budget and what you're looking for. If you're simply looking for the best experience without regard to cost, you're likely to find it here. I don't know that I would personally shell out the money for another stay, preferring to save for other local attractions and dining, but there's no question that when it comes to the service promises that one expects from a hotel at this price point and this caliber, The St. Regis Atlanta delivers. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... This was my fourth stay at this hotel, and yet again I encountered a few issues: - The heater in the living room did not work (had to be repaired while we were there - this was on a very cold day in Atlanta). - Extra duvet and two pillows were not in the room upon arrival (even though the butler had promised this twice in the pre-arrival email). - The room was noisy due to being next to service elevator (I had asked for a quiet room...). Tried to switch, but they were fully booked. - My own pillow was removed from the room without my consent (easy mistake, but still). - Dinner menu in the Astor Court was very limited and and quite frankly not of very high quality. - Turn down service came very late (9.30 pm). - Butler entered room to clear things even though Do Not Disturb was turned on. On a positive note, Loandi at front desk was super nice and really tried her best to solve the problems. The spg platinum recognition was good, and the welcome amenity was nice. But at this level, I expect top notch - so no five star rating from me. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:05:57.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>