Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day in Atlanta We visited family in Atlanta and wanted to have a meeting place so we reserved a suite. We had our 10 week old with us, so we were a little nervous about not having all the comforts of home. The staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make our stay easy with a newborn. They even sent us a little bear and duck for our little boy after the stay because we left the ones in the room. My only complaint is that the rooms need a major update. You can tell the rooms are old, the carpet had stains in them and just looked a little run down. The bed was comfortable and the staff was great. September 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience Very disappointed. Cold water didn't work in bathroom. Dirty glasses in room. Was recommended Umi for dinner and was mistreated- I made a reservation online for a dinner while I was in town for business. When I arrived, they tried to sit me at the bar even though all tables were open. When I requested to sit at a table, they said that she would have to check. I waited for a few minutes as the two employees spoke negatively about me being a party of one. When I approached them saying that I made a reservation for a table, the male barked at me "M'am please wait over there."They finally decided to let me sit at a very small table in the corner hidden from everyone. They truly acted like they did me a favor (mind you it was 5:30pm and no one else was in the restaurant). During my dinner, I was treated like I was a burden because I wasn't drinking alcohol (remember I'm there on business). I even had a full glass of water dropped on me by someone else and my server said/did nothing. They could have cared less. I have been to this restaurant over 8 times and I will never go back. This is not how you treat your loyal clients. When I left there were only 4 tables filled in the entire restaurant yet no one said thank you or bye to me. Save your money and go to the hundreds of other great restaurants that appreciate your business. Worst part of all, communicated all of this to the staff and they need nothing. Very disappointed. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It's a pleasure to stay at a five star hotel that in fact meets your expectations of a five star hotel. The place is just plain great in all ways. Enjoy you can't go wrong. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beyond your expectations. Don't miss the Jazz sessions on Thursday July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but with those annoying additional charges I'd like to see hotels publish the actual nightly cost rather than the cost before the state obtains their fees etc... I object to paying $38 per night for parking and extra for internet. If you need to, include that in the price of the room (one price, includes all) and publish as such. Otherwise, it's smoke an mirrors. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HOTEL EVER The hotel is stunning. The staff is exceptional. Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel at home. Truly the BEST!!!!!! May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a luxurious hotel Advertised itself as a resort-hotel with uncompromising luxury is over stretched. Compared to other luxury hotels that we have stayed, St Regis in general is falling further and further behind the competition. It lacks a Club Lounge, library, business center, coffee maker in the room...So called butler service is really room service. We ordered ice, over 5 minutes past, called second time, waited a while again before it was delivered. As a platinum member, we chose the "breakfast" amenity during check-in. Only at the time of order did we learn that each guest has $19 credit. Coffee is $6, four finger-sized pastry is$11. Tax and gratuity are additional. The front desk manager was kind enough to remove the charge after I talked with him. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Moment! I would first like to thank the staff at St. Regis Atlanta for the wonderful hospitality they showed me. I stayed recently to celebrate my birthday. The staff was quick to recommend places nearby like barbershops, atms, etc. The staffs hospitality is what sold me on the St. Regis Atlanta. Whenever I needed help with figuring out the ammenities of the room they were there, needed something like a laundry bag they were there, needed help getting a stain out of my new coat they were there. I would have stayed longer if I had more free time, but my one day there was memorabe. Nelly my 1st butler did a wonderful job helping me better understand the room, hotel, and ammenities. Laney my masseuse put me into a deep peaceful slumber on the massage table (it was my 1st massage, so I hope that means it was good haha). Sarah my second butler who helped me with the stain in my coat even though the hotel's dry cleaner was off that day. The Valets and Bellman were a pleasant help and small talk while waiting/travelling. Also, the receptionist, Azee (I think is how you spell her name) she helped me with an early check-in my suite was ready ~5 mins after I showed up to the hotel (I can't recall the name of the suite right now I just remember it's the one with the big balcony). The hotel is decorated to the brim. I mean when you walk in chandeliers, sprial ball room stairs, bright white every where with hints of black and brown. It felt like stepping into a movie right before the happy ending. I didn't have a chance to try out the pool due to my short stay and lack of trunks, but it looked real nice from my balcony. The breakfast was amazing; hot, fresh, had it's own pizazz, just needed a light touch of salt, and my day was made. All this recap is making me excited for my next stay. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:20.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1714, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>