セントレジス・プンタミタリゾート

  • メキシコ
  • 63734
  • ナジャリット,
  • プンタミタ
  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19.5
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience This property is exceptional. The rooms themselves are outstanding, the outdoor bathroom, and natural feel is perfect for the setting. The staff and management are equally impressive, and will exceed your expectations and go out of their way to address any issue you may have. The champagne sabering is a tradition not to be missed. The on site restaurants have a good range, from causal to elegant fine dining. 2014/04/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We really felt at home in all senses. Great Services and respect of the Mexican essence . One of our favorites properties! 2014/04/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We had a great time at the St Regis, Punta Mita. The rooms are spacious and private. The beach is beautiful. But what really sets this hotel apart is the impeccable service! They really pamper you here and it is worth every penny. 2014/04/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We received EXCEPTIONAL service from Antonio Ramos at the adult pool each day. He was incredible, and made our trip all the more special. 2014/03/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels better than home This is a wonderful resort with a professional, friendly staff. Everyone is allowed to interact with the guests from the general manager to the cleaning staff. We felt very special there. Your days can be spent filled with activities or simply sitting around the pool or beach being waited on non-stop. The housekeeping staff was a bit inconsistent with our room but not enough for us to complain. No need to get anyone in trouble over washcloths. 2014/03/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Wonderful time during our spring break. Beautiful property, well maintained, exquisite landscaping, and exceptional pools. Mexico is a favorite destination as the people are simply nice and service is a priority - based on our experiences. Bonus - Spa lay out, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, hot tub, and lounging area (men's) is Perfect finish every day. Improvements - The fitness center equipment is not up to the standards of this hotel. Replacement of cardio equipment would great. Better wifi. 2014/03/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay becuase of the staff Xochitl was fantastic and made sure we had a room with a great view. The butler LEO was extremely accommodating and even prepared my wife a lovely bubble bath with bouganvillas petals . Antonio at the adult pool was always making sure my wife and I never went without anything and did so with a smile on his face. Gabriella was especially attentive to all our needs and really wanted to hear our comments wheter they were good or constructive. She manages a large crew of hard workers and does so with great efficiency and very successfully. She went out of her way to make me Mole after I had made a comment how much enjoyed homemade Mole. She made sure I had a great lunch by the pool with the mole of items that were specially made for me. She is a great part of your staff and she will be ready very soon to be the direct assistant to Oliver when the time comes! My wife and I feel like we are at home when we come to stay at the St. Regis. Punta De Mita. See you soon! 2014/03/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible -- Probably best trip ever Just returning from this insanely beautiful property. Not only are the property and accommodations themselves world class, the graciousness and service are what separate this property as a world leading resort. The staff to guest ratio appeared to be approximately 9-10 to 1. Each and every employee greeted us everytime, everyday, every chance. Nothing but highest praise for all employees but a few stars were Jesus Becerra at Mauritus Restaurant, Rubin at Sea Breeze, and Luis at the Remede Spa. The General Manager Carl graciously spoke with us and checked on us several times during our stay which, as St. Regis veterans, was an impressive first. There is a reason this property is quickly gaining a world reputation . It is richly deserved. I cannot be happier to leave such a wonderful review for a wonderful hotel and staff. We ll be back. 2014/03/26
2 3 4 5 >>