セントレジス・プンタミタリゾート

  • メキシコ
  • 63734
  • ナジャリット,
  • プンタデミタ
  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19.5
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our favorite vacation to date Incredible staff, rooms, food, service and location. We spend every anniversary at a St Regis and this was our favorite experience to date. Everything was what you would expect from the St Regis brand, and there are great dining opportunities a short drive/golf cart/walk away if you're interested in leaving the gated grounds. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST RESORT EVER! This was hands down one of the BEST Starwood properties I have ever been too. The staff, grounds and accommodations was great. Would definitely visit this property again. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Resort Stay My wife and I were guests at the St Regis, Punta de Mita and it was a fabulous experience. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the decor was wonderful. Also, we did receive a small platinum upgrade even the the hotel was fully booked. The property and facilities are beautiful and were maintained in immaculate condition. The activities and programs for guests were plentiful, well thought out and wonderful. Further, the staff was extremely helpful; In particular, Luis Ortiz, the afternoon/evening butler was particularly helpful and attentive. We dined at Carolina's Restaurant twice. The service was perfect, and the "New Mexican" cuisine prepared by Chef Meza was incredible. Because it was so wonderful and unique, my wife took a class from chef on our last day. We are both members of multiple dining and wine societies and consider our meals there among our best ever. We plan on going back. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utterly Relaxing! Every year my wife and I take a week off to hit the beach to relax, recharge, and rejuvenate. After four years of going to the St. Regis Princeville in Kauai, we decided to shake things up and try out the St. Regis Punta Mita. We had high expectations going in due to the number of positive reviews and we were not disappointed. We visited in the summer, so the resort was pretty empty for the majority of our stay. The last two nights however the property was fully booked, and while the pools were more crowded than the first half of our vacation, we otherwise didn't really notice a difference. On top of the wonderful service (the welcome margarita is a nice touch), good food, and beautiful grounds, we got to meet the unforgettable Luis (our butler) who truly brought our stay to the next level. He was incredibly helpful with everything from restaurant reservations, helping us switch rooms, recognizing us in special ways - he was amazing. We just booked our second trip to the St. Regis Punta Mita for this July and are looking forward to returning! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, excellent service, perfect for the family Our third year at the St. Regis. Another excellent visit for our family and group that came. The entire staff is so accommodating and all of the services are top notch. We made a reservation to come back in 2016... I would highly recommend this property! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We've stayed in many St. Regis resorts around the world, but seldom take the time to write a review. The friendly staff and personalized service were so exceptional that we want others to know! Every person we came in contact with went out of their way to offer warm hospitality. Of special note was our butler, Carlos. He was available within moments, but never in the way. He was a pro, and managed it all with such a friendly attitude. We also found the on site dive company, Punta Mita Expeditions, to be fantastic. The waiters in each of the restaurants made the dining experience for us, and our kids, thoroughly satisfying. They gave our youngest child a lot of kind attention. Our rooms were always immaculate, but we never saw housekeeping. We had nothing but peace and tranquility in our rooms. There isn't an area that is lacking. Bravo St. Regis Punta Mita! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My hubs and I stayed here about 2 weeks ago. We were looking for a last minute get away to reunite after our busy schedules with 3 kids and work. We are so glad that we chose St. Regis. The flight was short and the stay was amazing. Beautiful rooms, amazing pools, perfect beaches! The part that made our trip complete was the amazing staff. From the second we walked in everyone was so kind and friendly. The staff at the Restuarants were so polite. Concierge was helpful. The pool and beach staff was so fun and chatty. Our favorite guy was Christian our butler. You couldn't find a kinder, genuinely happy human being helping with whatever we needed! Our massage was AMAZING!!! Totally worth getting one ! The boat ride across to the islands was beautiful. The staff for the excursion which we also snorkled with, were so comforting explaining and making you feel so calm knowing you were going to jump into the ocean! I would definitely come back to the St Regis, and next time bring the whole family! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Birthday Getaway- My new favorite hotel. I'm late on this review but we stayed here last year for my boyfriend's 40th birthday weekend. We could not have picked a better spot. The hotel is gorgeous. The beach is beautiful and the staff is SO friendly. You can't beat the fish tacos on the beach- heaven! The hotel hosted a dinner one night on the beach that got moved inside/underneath a tented roof because of the rain storm but it was still so fun and delicious. We were lucky enough to watch a sea turtle come up from the sea and lay her eggs. We also receive a great gold status update and the staff was very attentive to that the entire time. The entire weekend was perfect. We were sad to go and can't wait return. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:53:16.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>