The St. Regis Punta Mita Resort

  • Lote H-4,
  • Carretera Federal 200, km 19,5
  • Punta de Mita,
  • Nayarit
  • 63734
  • México
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!!! We so enjoyed our stay at St. Regis Punta Mita- it exceeded all of our expectations- although we knew it would be a terrific stay- we were blown away by the gorgeous surroundings, amazing and friendly staff and wonderful amenities. We did NOT want to leave!! Everything from beginning to end was so well done and we honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience. There aren't enough stars to rate! We can't wait to come back July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of paradise Excellent service, great food, beautiful surroundings, outdoor and indoor showers in the room loved it! Wouldn’t look anywhere else to stay in Punta Mita. Can’t wait to go back to that place. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Everything was wonderful but if there was one issue I could find that was not perfect, was the air conditioning in the room. As the week we were there, it was extremely hot outside, the room did not cool off very well, so made it a little difficult to sleep at night. Otherwise that St. Regis was fantastic. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service at the hotel is Awesome Once you reach the recption area, you never have to lift a finger. The wait staff is phenomenal. A great place to stay, especially if you want to relax and great treated like royalty. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For when you crave quiet and privacy This resort, with only 120 units, is the place for a quiet escape with the ultimate in privacy. Great for surfers, divers and golfers. Good airport access. Local area restaurants very good. Nice spa with a good variety of services. Friendly staff. Luxurious suite. No complaints except that we had to come home! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found! From the moment of arrival to the last goodbye, everyone and everything at the St Regis was impeccable. My wife and I have been to over 90 countries, and many of the world's finest properties - the STRPM is among the best. So many of the other reviewers have mentioned the wonderful attributes of this resort; however the most distinguishing characteristic is the attitude and professionalism of the entire staff. Simply put, they cannot do ENOUGH for you! And, as a serious golfer, the two fabulous Nicklaus courses can almost make you forget Pebble Beach (actually PM is perhaps better, due to climate). In sum, a star in the Starwood Collection, and an experience not to missed. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Hotel I have never been so impressed by the management and staff at any hotel compared to St Regis Punta Mita. The resort is simply spectacular in beauty, and the warmth and genuine desire of the staff to make your vacation special is second to none. We travel quite a bit, and there is no property that we look forward to returning to more than this one. The property is very spacious and this allows guests the unique ability to enjoy quiet privacy , romance, and or family fun. We loved it! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service What a fantastic stay at St. Regis Punta Mita. The hotel, grounds and pools are stunning to say the least. The personal butler was everywhere. It seemed around any corner we would see him/her asking if we needed anything. All of the staff was 5 stars! DD July 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>