Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to guest's every need Our Butler Leo was amazing - He became like family and my family and I were sad to leave the resort at the end of our stay. We will definitely be back with the kids! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Stay! From the moment of arrival, the feeling of a sincere and warm welcome, the thoughtful care given every detail throughout the grounds and in the rooms, the spectacular setting, the relaxing and tasteful interiors, and through our entire stay, our most attentive personal butler, our amazing spa experience, and dining experiences that blew us away (Carolina's is hands down the very best in all of Banderas Bay). Impeccable, luxurious, heartwarming, and unforgettable. We can't wait to go back! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! This it the second year i've been to this property. It is such a gorgeous property and the staff is 5 star. I highly recommend visiting this property. The restaurants are fabulous, the staff takes such good care of you and always wants to go out of their way to please you. The rooms are beautiful and so are the amenities. We enjoyed the spa again this year and it too was fantastic! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Ever! We just returned from 8 nights at this exquisite property. I knew in advance that it would be wonderful based on the reviews here; however, our experience far exceeded it! Besides the beautiful hotel and grounds (and, of course, the setting on a perfect beach), it was the employees of the hotel which took this hotel from something outstanding to something magical. One employee who truly exemplary was Maura, Manager of Guest Relations. He truly made our stay so memorable by making sure everything was perfect for us. Also, Alenjandra was just as wonderful and made us feel so special, along with Alejandro who gave us such a beautiful room; Reynalda, our server for the most delicious buffet brunch each morning; Tony who put together the most wonderful Easter experience we have ever seen!; and I would be remiss if I didn't include Sandra who made our amazing omelettes each morning who was SO friendly; and so many others but I fear this review would become a bit monotonous if I kept mentioning so many names! These individuals are truly wonderful at what they do as each were so friendly to us and we feel like we made new friends on this vacation. The restaurants were great (Carolina, the fine dining restaurant was really great!) and I had the best massages ever at the Spa. In addition, I have to add just how perfect the Butler system works at this hotel! They make it so easy and accessible. Upon arrival, they text their phone number to you (of course, the hotel phone works but this is so much easier) and within typically 2 minutes or less, I received responses arranging for anything from restaurant reservations to spa services to general questions. We've stayed at so many other St. Regis' s and I can only hope that they implement the same system that this hotel employs. It was so efficient that it saved us so much time (incidentally, Carlos, one of our butlers was amazing and the others were also so great). It truly is such an amazing service! The St. Regis Punta Mita is the only resort for us! This St. Regis will now become our "home away from home"! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond If you need a place to unwind for a few days, look no further! Of course it is a beautiful St Regis Resort. But most importantly, the attentive and friendly staff go above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay OUTSTANDING. When you go, be sure not to miss dinner on the beach at St Regis' Mita Mary Bistro April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We just returned from a truly magical family vacation at the St. Regis Punta Mita resort. We've stayed at some wonderful hotels around the world and this one is now at the top of our list. St. Regis service is always incredible, but somehow the Punta Mita resort topped all others. We had two rooms, which were both lovely. Incredible beds, very nice amenities. Gorgeous beach and setting. Our butlers (Luiz, Cayatano (sp?) and Juan) were absolutely terrific -- always there when we needed them and going the extra mile to make our stay as wonderful as possible -- from delivering Easter candy, to swooping in to try to save my son's pool water-logged iPhone, to making sure we had all the reservations we needed. The beach staff was terrific, to a person, but particularly Ernesto's service in our cabana. The food was amazing as well. We ate at every restaurant, several times, and we're still talking about everything from the shrimp taco's under the stars at Mita Mary's to the wonderful desserts at Carolina. The restaurant staff was warm and inviting -- particularly Diana, the hostess for breakfast at Las Marietas; Bernice (sp?), our server at Carolina; and Jose (I think?) at Sea Breeze. We also loved the Excursions offered at the resort, and took full advantage of Diego's terrific service. And Mauro, the Guest Services manager, was wonderful when my daughter's toe was cut during a pedicure at the Spa. He checked on her several times over the course of our stay, as did the rest of the staff. Somehow the St. Regis Punta Mita team has managed to thread the needle between outstanding service and warm authenticity. Not easy to do, and it's just such a magical combination. I couldn't recommend this resort any higher. We can't wait to go back. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST WOW - what a great hotel resort. From the minute we checked with a glass of hibiscus juice to the very last minute when we said goodbye, this resort exceeded our expectations. As platinum recognized SPG members, we got upgraded to a great suite with a private whirlpool. Meals were delicious, the staff was super attentive, the spa was relaxing and luxurious, the list goes on and on. I can't wait to go back, and for sure I will be coming back. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Just returned home from a wonderful stay at the St. Regis. This is an amazing resort. The rooms are wonderful, with beautiful decor, outside showers, etc., and the food is outstanding. What makes the hotel special though, is incredible service throughout your stay. The two people we had the most contact with were Juan Valdez, who took incredible care of us each day on the beach, and our butler Hector who was simply amazing. The service at the St. Regis is the best I have experienced at any hotel. I look forward to returning as soon as possible March 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:04.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>