The St. Regis Mexico City

  • Paseo de la Reforma 439,
  • Colonia Cuauhtemoc
  • Mexico City,
  • Federal District
  • 06500
  • Mexico
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great surprise Everything was wonderfull. The room decor, sleeping facilities and bathroom ammenities. Staff was very nice and helpfull. The massage was fantastic. great job.!!! we will definitely recommend it and will come back December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business travel I found the room extremely comfortable and well appointed. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They want out of their way at all times to accommodate my needs. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service and Facilities From Check-in to Check-out …5 stars across the board! My name and preferences were remembered and the staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Spa was luxurious and treatment relaxing. Although I will likely never be in Mexico City again..I would almost go just for this hotel…Bravo! October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular! What a wonderful visit! The experience exceeded my expectations in every way. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel, central location hotel is one of the best i have ever stayed at. service was amazing, everyone remembered my name and greeted me every time. rooms were pretty spacious for a major city. bathrooms super nice. elevators were very convenient (you dont really appreciate elevators until you stay at a busy hotel where it stops every floor). breakfast buffet was solid for a spg plat members. private car service for those who dont want to deal with taxis were very convenient. great location, felt super safe event late at night. highly recommended September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great amenities The rooms are very comfortable. Service is great. Restaurant food and service are excellent. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mexico City St. Regis is in a class of its own It is a well known fact that the St. Regis is the best hotel in Mexico City. My recent stay at the St. Regis exceeded every expectation that I had. Everyone, from the General Director, including all personnel and staff, were exemplary, with a great attitude at all times, genuinely eager to help, amazingly attentive and professional. The service is most impressive. This extraordinary wonderful team treats every guest with complete devotion as if you were royalty. The hotel is at a great location with superb facilities. It is elegant and beautiful. The rooms were very comfortable. The views of the city from my suite were really stunning. Everything was beyond perfect and splendid. Due to my exceptional experience, this hotel is going to be my home in Mexico City. The St. Regis in Mexico City is not just a top five star hotel, IT IS IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best client service! The hotel provided the best service I'd ever had at a hotel. All the personnel, desk reception staff, concierges, butlers and managers were having a wonderful smile and always with a good attitude for any inquiry or question. The facilities were very comfortable and relaxing. Thanks so much for the excellent service provided! June 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:35:03.690-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1735, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>