The St. Regis Mexico City

  • Paseo de la Reforma 439,
  • Colonia Cuauhtemoc
  • Mexico-Stadt,
  • Bundesdistrikt
  • 06500
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! Especially, the bathroom:) Just an amazing experience, with the most helpful staff in the world! August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow, Starwood, St. Regis. Fabulous hotel, fabulous staff, fabulous bed, gym, and more. Compliments? Too many to list, but must highlight impeccable room service. Complaints? In-restaurant service not very attentive and business service center C-...single printer would not connect and front desk staff "could not print", unusual for a hotel where "everything is possible." August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel , good service , too expensive Knowing St Regis since many years I booked St.Regis Mexico . Well trained staff , very helpfull and professional . No Upgrade received ( I assume it was due to the fact I booked withs points and USDollars ) . Just 1 Smoking floor . Nice terrasse , good breakfast . Very expensive , no relation between the rate and value . August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Respite in a Busy City The newly built St. Regis Hotel in Mexico City is the best place to stay, hands down. The staff was unbelievably attentive to our every needs, even anticipating them before we did. The spa and infinity pool that overlooks the city was our favorite part of the hotel. The rooms are also gorgeous--similar feel to the St. Regis San Francisco or another St. Regis in Asia--very modern with much attention to room lighting. The terrace bar also has great views with a DJ (who could rival some top DJs around the world) on the weekends and more local jazz inside. Great stay overall! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - but not perfect Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities. Room is very comfortable and has all the required amenities. Unfortunately there was a large stain on the carpet across a large part of the room which ruined what was otherwise a very nice hotel room. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super fancy but not very visitor friendly. This new St. Regis is lovely to see - dramatic, modern, tall, lovely lobby on the 3rd floor. Everyone is well trained at the job, there is champagne when you get there, but we would not stay here again. There is a certain coldness about the experience, trying too hard to be "cool". And it is very high tech, which in some ways is very nice, but the rooms are so high tech, that it took us 30 minutes to figure out how to manage the lighting in the bathroom (though the shower was amazing). You have your own personal butler, too, but what exactly does one do with a butler? We called for morning coffee, that was the only thing we used the butler for. We forgot to tip him for the coffee (which was 55 pesos or about 5$). I went to the front desk to rectify that, and asked if they would give him a 50 peso note for me. The front desk person hesitated when I was giving it to him, and I asked what was the typical tip. He said 10% of the stay! I mean, hello? Really? for a cup of coffee? Give me a good old coffee maker in the room and I'll be happy. Then we asked the front desk on our way out for a recommendation for a simple nearby place for breakfast. He said we could only get that information from the concierge (who had a line waiting). There's a point when luxury tips over into something just too much, and in our opinion, this has tipped. They could use a lot more smiles, more ease, and fewer glasses of champagne upon arrival. Our stays at the Sheraton down the street were a lot more friendly, nice club room, coffee maker in the room and lots of smiles. And half the price. I guess people vary in what they want from a hotel but we wouldn't stay here again. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located centrally Very good hotel. Great security and great service July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT It is WORTH your stay. The staff is very attentive and the service was wonderful. Loved the privacy of the hote . I was not a member, but, I am now! March 24, 2013
2 3 4 next>>