セントレジス・ボラボラリゾート

  • 仏領ポリネシア
  • 98730
  • ボラボラ
  • Motu Ome'e BP 506
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay My wife and I recently spent 6 days at St Regis. The accommodations and staff were fantastic and I could not have asked for more. The only disappointment was the food. The breakfast and lounge food is excellent. We also had the sushi and Italian. The sushi seemed to have very little fish and mostly rice. The italian wasn't bad but not over the top especial for the price June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trifle complaint I had the pleasure of staying at St. Regis for one night on April 24, 2015. Though your facilities and service were quite impressive, there were two incidents that significantly married what would otherwise have been a perfect honeymoon experience at your establishment, and I would like to file a complaint about them. 1. Opening time of Lagoon (the restaurant) Last year, I reserved a room at St. Regis online for one night on April 24, which was a Friday, specifically to enjoy a meal at Lagoon. However, after I booked the room and was making resevations at the restaurant, I was informed via e-mail that it was closed on Wednesdays and Fridays. My St. Regis reservation was non-refundable but my wife and I really wanted to try the food at Lagoon, so we decided to visit the restaurant the day before while staying at another resort (Pearl Beach Resort), even though this was a big inconvenience on our part. Imagine our dismay when we learned while at the restaurant that from about a month ago it began opening on Fridays as well! However, when we had checked the St. Regis site a few days ago, this change had not been announced in any way. You can check that on your web-site as well. If we had been notified of the changed opening hours, we would not have had to go through all the trouble of taking two boat rides and two taxi rides to go to Lagoon and then return to Pearl Beach the day before our stay at St. Regis. 2. Delays with our luggages Upon our arrival at St. Regis, we were told that our luggages will be sent to our room in about 20 minutes. After waiting for half an hour, I called the reception and was told that we needed to wait for a few more minutes. This process was repeated several times, and to make a long story short our bags arrived more than 2 hours later than was promised, after I had made 5 to 6 calls to the reception. I never thought that we would have this kind of an issue at an establishment as esteemed as yours. What was really upsetting was that we really wanted to enjoy your swimming and snorkeling facilities as much as possible that day (since we were staying for one night only), but since everything we needed were in our bags, we couldn't do anything but to helplessly wait for them. It was also frustrating that we had to keep on waiting although we were told every time we made an inquiry that we just needed to wait for another 10 or 20 minutes. My wife and I had really looked forward to our stay at St. Regis, which also happened to be the last day of our honeymoon. So you can imagine how disappointed we were by the two incidents described above. I really hope that improvements will be made to ensure that similar problems will not recur when we visit you the next time, or for any of your other customers, for that matter. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property. Spacious Bungalow. Poor SPG recognition. Just returned from honeymoon in FP. This hotel is very well maintained with spacious bungalows in an amazing lagoon. And we had a great experience overall. There were a few petty things that bothered us tho which was disappointing given how much the stay had cost. 1)Minimal SPG platinum recognition--I did not come during high season but there was no room upgrade, no late checkout allowed. Nor was there any welcome drinks/fruits/dessert/note at all for platinum or honeymoon. 2) My main butler was unenthusiastic and did not care about what we had to say whatsoever. She was not at the hotel when we arrived because she was apparently "seeing off some other guests"--but she did not show up for our departure either. When we finally met her on day 2 of our stay for the hotel tour, it was a disappointment (she told us to call after 11am, which I did. But I had to call 5 or 6 times before someone picked up!). She was clearly unaware of our plat membership as she kept telling us about free internet in the biz center even after we reminded her about complimentary wifi in the room. And she kept telling us about food options/dress code at the Lagoon restaurant even after we explained that we have eaten there the evening before. We gave up trying to talk to her after a while since she was clearly not listening. It seems that she had a speech prepared for the tour and was keen on finishing it asap regardless of guest comments. She never checked in on us again after the intro tour. So much for the signature butler service! I would say though most other staffs we met were super friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall very nice and very expensive. I would prolly recommend it to friends who are willing to splurge. Hopefully they would not get the same butler tho. April 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I expected an exceptional stay, however, I was totally disappointment and this mainly because of the hotel staff who were unprofessional. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional experience in the resort This was one of my "bucket list" trips and it lived up the expectation. The room, food and staff at the resort were fantastic. If we could have controlled the weather it would be a 10 out of 10 February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HONEYMOON BEFORE THE WEDDING “HONEYMOON BEFORE THE WEDDING” 5 of 5 stars Pending review I thought I had posted this,but as I looked back I did not,so here it is. In the 15 years that Steve and I have traveled together,I said We are going to make this our honeymoon before we get married.Words will never describe how VERY SPECIAL you feel from the moment you are met at the airport,board a boat and whisked away to the ST.REGIS BORA BORA.Oh,butler service,OOOOOLALA.....Marine is MAGNIFIQUE!!!!!! Our Deluxe Overwater Villa....left me speechless As well as every staff member you encounter,and guests....The food,cocktails,private oasis,and the overwater hammock....felt like I died and went to Heaven!!!!!!!!..A piece of my heart lies there.....We were Blessed!!!!!! Will post more photos soon....xo Stayed November 2014 January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing! Staying at the St. Regis Bora Bora Resort was like a dream! Immediately upon arrival, we were greeted with juice and our own personal butler who was accessible to us throughout our entire stay. We never touched our own luggage as the staff took it to our room and had it waiting for us when we arrived. The food was amazing, the staff was always friendly and helpful. They all took the time to get to know us personally. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Please do yourself a favor and experience Bora Bora as a guest at the St. Regis! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday celebration From the first point of contact at the Bora Bora airport, St. Regis staff was superior. Upon arrival at the resort we were greeted with a cool towel and drink then taken on a short tour of the facilities. Walked into our villa and it was fabulous! Total relaxation for 4 days. The included breakfast was very good, again the staff was excellent. The resort never felt busy- 6 people at the beach, 4 people in the pool, we were the only people snorkeling in their Lagoonarium. Complimentary use of kayaks, paddle boards, snorkel equipment and windsurfers was a great feature. Contacted the concierge prior to arrival to arrange 2 tours and we were pleased with his recommendations. The housekeeping staff was a little late cleaning our rooms, but once they arrived they were speedy and thorough. Can't wait to return! November 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:46:16.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1743, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>