波拉波拉瑞吉度假酒店

  • 法属波利尼西亚
  • 波拉波拉
  • Motu Ome'e BP 506
  • 邮政编码 98730
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有适当身份证,方可在波拉波拉瑞吉度假酒店预订客房或服务。 不足 18 岁但需在酒店住宿的任何客人必须由成人陪同。 并可能有一定限制,所有政策均可能有所变更,恕不另行通知。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这家酒店服务很好 愉快的入住。服务、设施、价格均满意。订房时中国内地的代理负责有耐心,满意。 2014年2月18日
Rated 4 out of 5 everything good but very weak service hotel is good, better than four seasons bora bora, but when we arrive at 12pm, they just left us in the club room for 3 hours without telling us anything. We clearly know check in time is 3pm but at least can tell us to have a lunch first! when we arrive hotel the staff just us to wait in there so we waste our time! I was in your hotel st regis bora bora from 11th Feb 2013 to 16th Feb 2013 for 5 nights, take the two bedrooms over water villa, they gave me 50 euro cash back voucher to use when check out but because their mistake, they add 50 euro more on my final bill to make me pay 100 euro extra for that trip. But until now, i sent 3 emails to bora bora st regis but they didn't reply at all. I really want to complaint the weak service! 2013年4月16日
Rated 1 out of 5 complaint During the period of 2013 Feb 5th and 9th, my wife and I spent our honeymoon at ST.REGIS BORABORA; A supposed to be a beautiful start of our marriage was completely destroyed by the ST.REGIS BORABORA incompetent housekeepers and hotel managers. Though our stay at ST.REGIS BORABORA as “honeymooners” was accepted at booking, no champagne nor flower-bed appeared until the final night of our stay and which was after our remind to the hotel staff. On Feb 6th, the garbage bin was not emptied after the “turndown” service, which was the least the ST. REGIS BORABORA’s problem. On Feb 7th, the housekeeper finished her “turndown” service by leaving all the fresh towers on the counter by the front door and the rest of the room “completely unattended”. After our complaint to the night-supervisor, the room was properly cleaned for the first and the last time during our stay. On Feb 8th, there is only one bath-tower in the bathroom instead of the normally four, which happens to be the collaboration of our housekeeper and the her supervisor…allegedly On Feb 9th, a sum of 8 guests had been arranged by the hotel staff to check out at 11:00am and take ST.REGIS’S ferry at 11:30am for the 12:30pm flight, but due to the lateness of ST.REGIS’s new-arrivals the leaving-guests didn’t board the ferry until 12:00noon which caused us late for our flight; rearrangements had to be made with the airline. During this period of delay (while we were still at the dock of ST REGIS BORABORA), no explanations, nor apologies were made... (we were also been told by the airline staff that they had contacted ST.REGIS BORABORA after they had realized our lateness, but no responses were given) At last, ST.REGIS BORABORA’S activity-booking staffs were also unprofessional; we had been told versions of information regarding an activity and none of them could be described as accurate. 2013年2月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel! My wife and I recently travelled to the St. Regis Bora Bora to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Though we had to wait a couple of hours to get in to our villa, it was certainly worth it once we did. Our butler, Marania, had arranged for flower petals to be spread in the shape of hearts on our overwater coffee table, the bed and around the bathtub. Additionally, Marania had a heart-shaped chocolate mousse cake delivered to our room as well. Make no mistake, staying at the St. Regis Bora Bora is not an inexpensive location, but it met our expectations in every regard. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, with virtually every employee of the resort looking you in the eye and saying hello every time they see you. The villas are breathtaking and extremely comfortable. We looked out at Mt. Otemanu from our villa and I think this is the most romantic side of the resort to stay on if you can arrange it. Going to Bora Bora had been a 'bucket list' trip for us and we were not disappointed. The pictures you see on the hotel website are not doctored in any way...the scenery and water colours around the resort are absolutely spectacular. Everything in Bora Bora s expensive, with food and activities being no exception, so be prepared for that if you choose to stay here. Our included breakfasts were very good and between a large breakfast and being in the sun a considerable part of the day, we usually only needed to have one additional meal. I was amazed at the number of young couples t the resort, many of whom were on their honeymoon. I certainly wouldn't have been able to afford a place such as this when I first got married. How times have changed! I don't know where these young couples go from here as the bar has been set very high indeed! I am a Lifetime Platinum member with SPG, so have stayed at a large number of Starwood properties around the world. None have come close to the beauty, romantic atmosphere and excellent customer service we received at the St. Regis Bora Bora. If at all possible, you need to arrange a stay at this incredibly beautiful resort. Just remember to bring your check book and/or a credit card with a large maximum...but we have priceless memories as a result of our stay. Thank you to all of the wonderful St. Regis staff ( and especially Marania)! 2014年4月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation to Paradise in Bora Bora St Regis Bora Bora was exceptional! Truly the most beautiful place we have ever visited. From the moment of arrival on property our Butler Lance took great care of us! By the end of our first day, we had our entire trip scheduled, reservations for dining and all activities booked! The food was delicious, the spa pristine, the overwater bungalow was spacious with a great layout and the staff was helpful/friendly but not over bearing! Put St Regis Bora Bora on your "must do" list. 2014年3月31日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service In All Our Years Of Travel From the moment we were welcomed at the airport, our stay at the St. Regis Bora Bora was an experience in globally superior service. It was clear to us throughout our entire 9 day stay that this property places the highest priority on customer service and satisfaction. And they do this through thoughtful hiring and intense/ongoing training. Well, it's paid off. We were welcomed by name everywhere we went. And every single employee that passed us anywhere on the property warmly greeted us with a "Ia Orana!" which seemed sincere from the heart. And there are not enough words to describe our Butler (Pierre). He anticipated our thoughts before we even had them, and was delivering on them before our mouths could form the request. And as if all the thoughtfulness and service wasn't enough, I thought it was an appropriate ending to a magical visit when we saw the staff (they clearly have a several staff to 1 guest ratio) waving goodbye from the dock long after we could no longer see their faces. They just stayed there on the dock continuing to wave goodbye long after we were out of view - as though we were their favorite guests, and they were really going to miss us! Our Butler told us that if it rains on the day you leave Bora Bora, it means Bora Bora is crying because it is sad to see you go. There were definitely tears in the sky and tears in our eyes when we had to leave. And now, we can't wait to come back! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. 2014年2月19日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in the world This hotel exceeded every expectation I had. First off, there is a lagoon area where you can snorkel that is only for the hotel. This is amazing, the fish they have in their are hand picked and its amazing. The rooms are breath taking, the staff are amazing. I can't praise this place enough. Please note that the TV only has a select few channels but the lobby has DVDs you can take to the room. Second, there is a shark feeding three times a week on the resort, which is also unique. There are so many things about this place that is amazing, you simple have to try it yourself. 2013年11月6日
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thought we had died and arrived in heaven.... Words can not express how amazing this hotel is. We have travelled the globe and stayed at the best hotels this hotel is by far the winner of hotel stays.... One can not express the feeling of this place, one needs to experience it for yourself. I can assure you that if ever you wanted to know what heaven on earth was, you need to stay here! 2013年8月18日