The St. Regis Princeville Resort

  • 5520 Ka Haku Road, Princeville,
  • P.O. Box 223069
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96722
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a nice time at the St.Regis We were here for two nights on our 4 year anniversary and Babymoon. Everyone was very nice Sean at the front desk helped us out with an upgraded room. The room itself was comfortable and had a nice view of the mountains pool and ocean. The bathroom was awesome loved the tub! And the chocolates and water at turndown was an added bonus. One downfall about the hotel was the mosquito problem we couldn't open the windows because they would come in and also outside our door it's open air no screens so they were coming in from the hall. We put a towel under the door and that seemed to help at night. It might help to put screens up in the hallway. Over all we had a nice stay even though it was raining the whole time Kauai is very beautiful and glad we made the trip. Thank you November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Paradise Even though I had seen the ads for this hotel, nothing prepared me for it's exquisite beauty. The setting was like a painting with the ocean & mountains outside my window each morning, a true tropical paradise. The huge windows even slid open to the sides allowing the tropical breeze in & giving us the reality of the outside even though we didn't have a balcony. The beach was unparalleled by any; the staff waiting on your every wish, the food in the restaurants was magnificent. The meeting facilities & snacks prvoided to attendees were the best of any conference I have ever attended. I cannot wait to return to Paradise. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Guest Services I commend the St Regis in Princeville mgt and staff for providing excellent service during our honeymoon. From the moment we arrived to the moment we said our good-byes, we were treated with the utmost respect and service. We were greeted by Matt which was very helpful with taking our first pictures in paradise in the valet/lobby area and the service we received at the pool/beach area by Chris from Arizona was impeccable; of which set the bar so high that we continued to compare two other resorts from different islands. The winner of course is the St Regis. Thank you again all for the service and making our honeymoon so memorable. John & Patty from So Cal. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort This is truly a beautiful resort with great views and amenities. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property The views and property at the Princeville are magnificent. We were warmly welcomed each time we arrived by the valets and on our return. Breakfast was fabulous as was the wait staff at the Makena. Then the lack of staffing and service severely became evident. We were at the hotel for 4 nights , after the 1st night we had no wine or water glasses. No coffee cups. . Each time we needed some they would only send 1 of the three and would have to wait the next day again for room service to deliver them again. As an spg member we received a paper only on the 1st day. Dinner at the hotel was such a disappointment. We had been married that day and our children had arranged dinner and champagne. What a fiasco. No one knew what was going on. Check out that night and the next morning very early no one could find the details of the dinner or our children's request. It is evident that the hotel is understaffed or needs better training. This is not run as are other St Regis hotels. August 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Category 10 view other things not so much The view the view the view.... That's what you are paying for. The lobby and .etc look great and the view is amazing some staff are great others only soso about half and half. The rooms were below my expectation but it doesn't take long to figure out you're paying for the view not the hotel or service. Expect a category 5 or maybe 6 hotel with a world class view and you won't be disappointed. Oh did I mention the view! July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting The setting is spectacular however some of the amenities are not up to typical St. Regis standards. The lounge chairs are in dire need of an update. The Westin down the road has more comfortable lounges. Also, the lunch menu by the pool is limiting especially since it is the only place to eat during the day. Daily specials and more interesting healthy dishes would be very welcomed! Finally, I do believe that some of the wait staff could be better trained and a bit more attentive. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Our thanks to the fantastic staff of St. Regis once again. Your service, personal touches are outstanding. The views and setting is pure beauty. We have been many times, we have seen some negative reviews but never have we seen any shortcomings. Our kids are treated with respect and our experience with food, service, rooms is truly outstanding. It is an expensive hotel but we have found the investment worth it. On site dining is excellent, although Kauai Grill needs to adjust, very high, very small portions. The food is good but it could use a little upgrade. The rest is excellent. If you choose rooms with Butler service, you are in good hands with Ainsley, Steve, Paul and gang. Michele Davis is truly a pleasure to work with as well. Poolside, Bret and Donovan are excellent, at breakfast, ask for Jimmy, good man, excellent at his craft. Our opinion, this is an excellent choice for a beautiful Kauai resort. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:28.574-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>