Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Came here for a babymoon and had a terrific stay. Based on reviews, I imagined the beach being extremely far from the rooms. Our room was about as far as possible and it wasn't much of a hike. Things I really appreciated: - Refrigerator in every room - Extremely friendly valet - Bottled water easily accessible (from valet staff) - AMAZING breakfast buffet - Extremely friendly staff My only complaints: - Turn down service was quite late each night (8-9PM) - No transportation provided between hotel and Makai golf course March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The Princeville staff is friendly, attentive, & courteous. The view is breathtaking, sitting looking out the window looking out at the mountains & ocean is like a post card. The rooms are luxurious & the beds are comfortable. Ate at 3 different restaurant they all were delious. The meeting rooms & food provided were excellent. Overall stay was perfect. I will be back. February 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful views but needs some improvements Absolutely beautiful views from my room. However, my room was in need of a facelift. The bathroom ceiling was warped from water damage and there appeared to be mold in the glass panel between bedroom and bathroom. Restaurant hours were strange. With so many evening flights - need to have more dining options then just pool side dining during the late afternoon. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel in Top Notch Location My husband and I recently stayed at St. Regis and had a great experience. First and foremost, the location was phenomenal. We had an oceanfront suite on the 10th floor. Most mornings we sat at the table by the window to enjoy some tea and admire the view. While the room was not as opulent as other St. Regis properties, it is the nicest hotel in Kauai and the location/views more than makes up for the shortfall in the décor/condition of the room. Our room was a bit of a hike to the beach, but that was not an issue for us. The pool area was for the most part not usable given the crowds and the number of children running around, but our activities during the day pretty much kept us sufficiently occupied that the use (or lack thereof) of the pool was also not an issue. The service at St. Regis was icing on the cake. Everyone was very courteous and attentive. A special thank you goes to Doug, Sheena and Toon (our butlers who were very professional and accommodating) and to Brian at the Valet (who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area around the hotel). All issues, requests and questions were promptly and adequately addressed on par with the service we would expect from a luxury hotel. Overall we are very happy with our decision to stay at this hotel and will definitely return in the future. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by None It is not worth the price December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautifl property unreliable staff. It is a beautiful property but my stay was unpleasant at best. It started when after a long day of travel, we carried bags to a room that the keys we were provided, would not open the room. They were very sorry. We sat in a restaurant for 1 1/2 hours before being told that the chef had lost our ticket, and they were very sorry..(They comped our dinner) When we arrived back to our room at 5:15PM after a long day to catch a shower, it had not been cleaned and was 80plus degrees.(no clean towels) I had to demonstrate (prove) that I did not have a privacy light on outside my room through a pixxxng match to get them to even send Housekeeping at that point. They were very sorry. At 9:15AM, on Day 3, the maid opened the door without even a knock and walked into my room while I was completely undressed walking from the shower. She was very sorry. They booked us without telling us that the main restaurant was not open on any of the days we were there. Housekeeping failed to provide us with replacement coffee in the room and there was none available in the entire facility until hours after my day started. They were very sorry. It was just one catastrophe after another followed by an awesome apology. When the coffee thing happened and not one person could resolve it, it was too much. When I had finally had enough, I spoke to a manager on my way out that was very sorry too. I had finally had enough when I could not get a cup of coffee from not one member of the staff. She indicated that she would put bonus complementary points on my SPG account, but failed to do so. Stay someplace else. December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Views and A+ Service, Rooms are aging This is the second time I've stayed at St. Regis Princeville -- the views and the service are spectacular. And reception was I was nice enough to gift me with a room upgrade! While the lobby and public areas are pristine, I noticed the rooms are aging a bit -- cracked paint, old window screens let bugs in, old carpet. A wonderful facility, location and staff/management -- I hope they polish up the rooms so they are on par with the rest of the property. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful The view from the hotel is a reason in itself to stay there for at least a few nights during your trip. Couple that with the extremely helpful staff, elegant and polished rooms/decor, and it's definitely worth the stay. My husband and I actually had our wedding ceremony, reception, and dinner at the hotel. I can't even begin to say how great all of the staff was that participated in our big day. Our coordinator was so helpful, especially given the fact we were not from the island, or on it during the planning aspect. Everything we asked for was in place, and was more than we could have imagined. Plus the view -- for the outside reception and the dinner/reception terrace. It's exactly what you would picture for a Hawaii wedding. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:19.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_189, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>