Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about the hotel was five stars. My four day stay was fantastic. Everything about the hotel was five stars. Especially all the staff. We worked closely with JF to book tours, etc. he went out of his way to help. I visit Washington often and will always stay at The St. Regis. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic luxury with a great location Stayed here on a weekend night, which in DC means a rather peaceful and quiet experience. While the hotel is clearly not new, they have done a fantastic job with renovations over the years, keeping the charm of the historic feel, yet upgrading important elements like the bathrooms. The staff was very friendly, acknowledged my status and led me through the entire check-in process. Additionally, I ended up leaving something behind and they couldn't have been more accommodating or efficient in sending the item to me. The location is right down the street from the White House and a great opportunity to take in some of the sites and history DC offers. The hotel has a few bikes there to rent, so if you find yourself with good weather, definitely take the opportunity to take the fantastic bikes out for a tour of DC. Did not eat on the property, but did grab a drink in the bar and the service was spectacular. Only downside is having to go offsite for the gym. It's across the street, but still disappointing to have to go offsite. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Great Service The St. Regis is convenient to all of the downtown restaurants and landmarks. The service was outstanding. Enjoyed the 6:00 champagne toasts, and dinner and breakfast in Decanter. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I absolutely loved my time at the St. Regis here in DC. I was here for a conference and everything was incredibly comfortable. Fantastic food, excellent meeting rooms, and absolutely incredible service. I was so moved by the extent to which everyone here was very welcoming and went way out of their way to help with anything I needed (finding a coffee, finding a cord to charge my phone since mine inexplicably stopped working). This is in the heart of bustling Washington DC and is an oasis of peace - thank you! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful I stayed 2 nights for a convention in DC, and the staff was absolutely wonderful. From the moment I stepped foot on the property to the moment I left, every member of the staff was highly professional and exceeded all of my expectations. I was greeted with a warm smile, checked in quickly and efficiently, and all of my requests satisfied by the concierge. I would highly recommend this property to anyone. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Stay My wife and I stayed a weekend in March for my birthday. Everything was fantastic and I can't wait to get back next year. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal staff Great arrival process. Valet, doorman and check in were simple and gracious. Shariff and Yared helped us. Nadja at front desk was very pleasant. The room was ready for early check in. Thank you for the champagne and chocolates! Met Dewayne from and F&B, he is a superb asset to the hotel. Nelson from butlers was also a wonderful with service and care for guests. Would love to come back! February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel I am Platinum elite with over 100 nights six years in a row, This is my favorite hotel to visit out of all the SPG brands. They treat Platinum members well. The front desk is wonderful, the concierge fantastic and the butler service - particularly Nelson - is stellar. I sleep at least 10 hours night here....in my normal life I'm lucky to get six. It's quiet and the rooms are comfortable. I always look forward to my yearly visit here. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:56.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>