Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but NOT Beyond expectations It's a great hotel but I have had a better experience in similar level hotels. Valet parking and entrance very uncomfortable. August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caring Staff At all times - and from all staff - during our stay at the St. Regis /Washington, DC I felt genuinely cared for and appreciated. We are in a period of time when it generally feels like people don't care about service and the well-being of the customer, I found the St. Regis to be a return to the time when attention to the customer and detail mattered. It started at curbside and followed us throughout our stay. Thank you! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is excellent The hotel is located steps away from the white house, and despite being a 90 years old hotel, the facilities are unexpectedly new and convenience. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and food in Decanter are very great as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant hotel in the center of DC Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the St. Regis DC over July 4th. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They arranged a nice welcome amenity for my Mothers birthday. The hotel was decorated nicely for the holiday and even provided cookies, juice and flags on the 4th. Only 2 blocks from the White House and an easy walk to other major attractions. Our room was large and clean. Breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed some tasty night caps in the bar. This hotel is definitely our top choice while in DC. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I really enjoyed my stay. And when I left something in my room, Alvaro shipped it back to me--thank you! June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Most importantly, the staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make my mom and I the best memorable stay ever. Thank you SRDC Team June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could give 6 stars! Just finished a five night stay here. Outstanding SPG Platinum recognition between Metropolitan suite upgrade and $40 daily credit for breakfast. Leslie the concierge was outstanding and made friends with my boys. Best service of the St. Reguses that we have stayed in. It really made the trip. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay! Jane, the bartender, and the staff were all a pleasure to interact with and we truly enjoyed our stay! May 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:37:08.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>