Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I really enjoyed my stay. And when I left something in my room, Alvaro shipped it back to me--thank you! June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Most importantly, the staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make my mom and I the best memorable stay ever. Thank you SRDC Team June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could give 6 stars! Just finished a five night stay here. Outstanding SPG Platinum recognition between Metropolitan suite upgrade and $40 daily credit for breakfast. Leslie the concierge was outstanding and made friends with my boys. Best service of the St. Reguses that we have stayed in. It really made the trip. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay! Jane, the bartender, and the staff were all a pleasure to interact with and we truly enjoyed our stay! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Location, physical property were great. Staff was excellent. Bar and lounge were great. You felt like a valued client. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about the hotel was five stars. My four day stay was fantastic. Everything about the hotel was five stars. Especially all the staff. We worked closely with JF to book tours, etc. he went out of his way to help. I visit Washington often and will always stay at The St. Regis. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic luxury with a great location Stayed here on a weekend night, which in DC means a rather peaceful and quiet experience. While the hotel is clearly not new, they have done a fantastic job with renovations over the years, keeping the charm of the historic feel, yet upgrading important elements like the bathrooms. The staff was very friendly, acknowledged my status and led me through the entire check-in process. Additionally, I ended up leaving something behind and they couldn't have been more accommodating or efficient in sending the item to me. The location is right down the street from the White House and a great opportunity to take in some of the sites and history DC offers. The hotel has a few bikes there to rent, so if you find yourself with good weather, definitely take the opportunity to take the fantastic bikes out for a tour of DC. Did not eat on the property, but did grab a drink in the bar and the service was spectacular. Only downside is having to go offsite for the gym. It's across the street, but still disappointing to have to go offsite. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Great Service The St. Regis is convenient to all of the downtown restaurants and landmarks. The service was outstanding. Enjoyed the 6:00 champagne toasts, and dinner and breakfast in Decanter. April 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:55.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>