The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico

  • State Road 187 kilometer 4.2
  • Rio Grande,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00745
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! From the momment we checxked in to the time we departed the service levels were exceptional! From the bellman, check-in team, restaurant staff and the beach service was on point. Victor the concierge, Carlos at Sagrape and Oscar at the beach went out of their way to make our stay comfortable with their friendly attitude. If you like to exercie this resort is perrfect with scenic trails, a beautifu beach for walking and a fantastic gym. The Remede spa is beautiful with outdoor relaxtion rooms and I received a wonderful message. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just truly amazing I just want to say two thumbs up my hat comes off for the ST Regis Puerto Rico I truly had a amazing time since my family and I drove in to the very end it was truly amazing. Guys and the spa OMG just phenomenal. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing beach and rooms The staff, the room, the spa, the pool, the beach - all wonderful. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Once Again! On our second visit back to the St. Regis, our expectations were met and exceeded once again! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and we didn't want to leave! There is no request too large for the staff here and they make you feel like you are Royalty. Both times here I have been upgraded to a suite (Astor Suite and St. Regis Suite) and my experience has been one I will never forget. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 20th Anniversay What a wonderful 20th anniversary experience at this beachfront hotel. Terry and the staff meet our needs and more with smiles and kindnesses...upgrading us to a suite with butler service (Juan)...excellent. Luca and Tony at Fern did us particularly well with food choices and conversation. David and Carlos at SeaGrapes and the pool were friendly and attentive. The couples massage at Remede Spa was over the top! We throughly enjoyed the St. Regis Bahia, from the French pressed coffee to Sabering of Champagne. Wonderful!!! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Bahia Beach This hotel was absolutely amazing! It transported us into a relaxing oasis upon our arrival. Entering the room you are greeted to a open airy view of the lust island palm trees against a blue ocean. The rain shower was wonderful with a allure of being in a forest with a view of the ocean while feeling the water. It is a hidden gem in Rio Grande! May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality with nice beach. It's a good quality hotel with beautiful beach. Nothing special but the stuff very polite and professional. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel/service/amenities/spa/restaurants/concierge! I highly recommend this resort to anyone who travels to Puerto Rico! Our stay was short but sweet. We were celebrating our one year anniversary and booked via expedia. We had great weather and the flight was super short and direct. We arranged our transportation with the hotel, and it was the way to go. They were there when we got to baggage claim, and from the time we were picked up to the time we were dropped off at the airport, the service and friendliness from the staff was impeccable. The St. Regis really knows how to treat each and every customer with the utmost respect and pure welcoming spirit. Oscar, from the beach facilities, was kind, generous and a great employee of the resort, he made us feel right at home! We selected one day to go to Old San Juan. We talked with the concierge to arrange our itinerary, and we played it by ear, and couldn't have enjoyed Old San Juan more. The Food, atmosphere, history, and people were purely amazing. We were able to have Pina Colada's at the place where it originated. I know for a fact we wouldn't have been able to find it without the concierge's expertise and local experience. it was amazing - we will definitely be coming back! Thanks St. Regis for such a memorable experience! May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T20:23:56.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1961, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>