Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The staff seems to want to tell you how fantastic their service is but then no one seems to really want to make your stay more pleasant. It was a disappointing 4 day stay from start to finish. The service at the pool seemed painfully slow on the 3 days we were at the pool. Angelica at the front office did try to help with some of our issues. Atali at the restaurant is the most professional person at this property. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I work for Starwood Hotels and have stayed at many different locations when I say my stay was FANTASTIC.. The staff was very friendly the resort is breath taking the shower blew me away ...I f I could rate 10 starts I would . I look forward to visiting again May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure luxury This stay exceeded my expectations. This was a truly luxurious stay. The grounds are verdant and gorgeous. My room (1111) was beautiful and had a view of the water. I loved having the butler service - whenever I texted they responded immediately and were more than accommodating. The bathrooms have Remede Spa products which are a nice addition. The bathrooms are huge and feature tv/mirrors which is nice while showering in the room size tiled shower. It was wonderful to be greeted by name and have my SPG gold status acknowledged. While I was checking in I was brought a rum punch. Imagine my surprise when I arrived to my room to see an assortment of fruit, cheese, and crackers as well as champagne! Such a wonderful experience - I can't wait to go back. (Also, if you get a chance to experience a massage with Jannette and Remede Spa, go for it! It was the best massage I've ever experienced) May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mother's Day I had the good fortune of being able to visit the St. Regis property for Mother's Day. It was a gift from my daughter. What a wonderful place!!! The property is incredibly beautiful, and what a treat watching the resident iguanas and wildlife. Tiago, the hotel manager was such a gracious host. He is truly doing something right because the employees are as happy to be there as the guests. Luca,and Jeff and Tony were so helpful and kind. I have never been treated so well !! Starwood really has a winner with the group there. AND it's close by. Easy to get to. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible and Outstanding Resort The St. Regis Bahia Beach is an outstanding resort. First and foremost, it's the incredible staff that makes this place special. Everyone is attentive, courteous, professional and friendly. They make you feel so welcome and will do everything they can to ensure you have a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. Juan is a first class Butler, providing assistance and recommendations in every area. Ariel is another butler who will go above and beyond to attend to your needs. Cody, one of the bellmen, welcomes you with pride and open arms. Next, the food at the resort is fantastic - in all three restaurants you'll find amazingly delicious food. Executive Chef, Gustavo, is warm, friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. The wait staff is very helpful and attentive. Angel R and Anthony M are standout waiters - these two young men love what they do and provide excellent service with smiles and genuine warmth. Celine V is a restaurant manager who continually ensures everything is running smoothly and looks out for the guests. Jeff H manages the beach and pool restaurant area and is constantly doing all he can to make the guests feel welcome. Oscar N C will set you up on the beach with welcome arms and great stories. Finally, the overall property and facilities are beautiful and spacious. You are guaranteed a relaxing vacation with amazing people, food and amenities here! It's very evident from the minute you step onto the resort, how much the GM, Mr. Bechtold, cares about his guests, the staff and the property at the St. Regis Bahia Beach. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families This was our first stay at a St. Regis and overall we were very impressed. We stayed a week and when we got home today my kids wanted to go back. All four of us want to go back to this resort. There is so much to see in so little time we would like to return in the future. My one piece of advice when booking trips through Castillo Tours (onsite at resort)is that you pass on the horseback riding. We found it very expensive and not worth the money. The value through Castillo tours was the all day catamaran trip. Worth every penny. As far as restaurants we thought breakfast at Fern was excellent and we think Molasses is fantastic! Thank you to all the staff, Ariel the Butler, and the Head Concierge for all of their help. They live by their mission to provide you with a great vacation. April 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I've been an SPG member for over 15 years and this is my first review. Beautiful hotel and amazing service, lights out. Jeff the manager at the beach and pool area made our stay extra special. He spent a considerable amount of time talking to my wife and I, making us feel welcomed. David our server on the beach was fantastic. He went above and beyond to ensure our lunch was perfect and was extremely gracious and kind. All staff at this resort has been overly friendly, warm and welcoming. The attention to detail by housekeeping is unbelievable. Our rooms were spotless and perfectly organized after each clean. The service at this resort goes over and above! The only downfall is member recognition, it's non existent. I go out of my way to promote SPG and have been loyal to the brand. ST Regis does view status in a special light. I requested a suite night upgrade several months back and was declined the day before. Plus at check in I was told they could not upgrade my room based on my status. I told the front desk that my wife and I only vacation once a year but, my request was declined and I was told to check back tomorrow. We left our clothes in our luggage to only be declined again. The disappointing part is that the pool and beach are empty, the hotel is not at capacity. As a Starwood platinum member and in comparisom to preferred treatment I received at other Starwood properties, I don't know that I would stay at this property again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on earth Hotel & staff are amazing April 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:24.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_1961, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>