The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico

  • State Road 187 kilometer 4.2
  • Rio Grande,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00745
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Family Vacation Our stay at St Regis Bahia Beach was sublime. The property, food and rooms were superb. Special kudos to the staff who were uniformly friendly, attentive and thoughtful. The location of the property is well situated to visiting local beaches , the national park, the bioluminescent bay, San Juan and trips to the outer islands. The casual food at the Plantation House, Sea Grapes and Molasses were great options. The boathouse and nature center were great fun for adults and children. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful! This was out first time visiting Puerto Rico. The St. Regis was a beautifully manicured property. The rooms were spacious and tended to twice daily. The concierge, Kristin was amazing. She was helpful, kind and very knowledgable. Her counterpart, Ashley, was also very helpful, courteous and made sure we were very well taken care of. The pool is very nice and the beach is secluded so you feel as if it is all yours. I can't forget to mention the great experience we had dining at the Plantation. Great food and our server, Coral, was great as well. I would highly recommend this resort. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected, nice This hotel pretty much meets the standards of the st Regis Brand, which is high. The rooms are big, and nice. The suites have 2 bathrooms, with large living area. Food was ok. Breakfast at Fern each morning did not have a great selection. also its very unfortunate that the HVAC vents were continually dripping in the restaurant, which not only made the place smell a bit mildewy, but also discolored the carpets, and continually dripped on me at the booth. The beds are very comfortable. And the Rainforest shower was a great touch. The beach was ok. Its a private beach, but the water was pretty murky. This was my second time staying here, and both times the ocean was pretty murky, few guests swam in it. The hot tub could have been hotter. The bike trails were pretty nice. July 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special Needs attention to detail July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beautiful location The resort was beautiful, well kept, and spread out enough so it didn't feel crowded even though it was fully booked. The staff was amazing. They were extremely accommodating and made the experience feel very personal. The Fern restaurant staff at breakfast, and the pool staff, Jean Ribot in particular, were top notch. The food was the best I've had at a beach resort, but a bit overpriced. My only complaint is the outdoor music. It was much too loud near the buildings and restaurants. Also, if you were too far from a speaker, like in many areas around the pool, only the deep bass tones carried making for a very unpleasant listening experience. I would have much rather listened to the natural sounds of the beach and jungle without the music. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond The property is beautiful and spacious, as are the rooms. But the best part of the resort was the lovely and attentive staff. Guillermo at the front desk, Monica who waitresses pool side, and Valeria in the kids club all took extra special care of us. There is no shortage of entertainment and activities for kids (nature walks, s'mores parties, kayaking), but it would also be perfect for a relaxing, serene, adults-only visit. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon!!! I recently stayed at the Bahia Beach resort for a week. The place is pure luxury!!! Often first impressions form a lasting memory of the trip, and our first thoughts as we passed into the resort is just how stunningly beautiful the landscaping is. The place is gorgeous!!! The staff was excellent and we were greeted by a refreshing rum punch while we first sat with front desk to check in. They brought us another they were so tasty! We stayed in a 1 br suite... and it was spacious, luxurious and quiet! Our balcony overlooked the beach and was a perfect setting for morning coffee and breakfast. BTW - Coffee can be delivered by your personal butler to your room and it was inclusive!!! Butler service was fantastic, press your clothes and shine your shoes before you went out, all inclusive. The meals/dining were really good but very expensive. If you have kids, you will want to bring in snacks/juices for them as the resort does not have a snack bar or any store. Car Rentals available from hotel; however, mostly limited to Jeeps at $100/day. Best option is to rent from Airport and pay $25 for parking/valet. its $70-80 cab ride to airport. The beach/pool areas were really nice, kid friendly; however with 3 pool levels, you an always find a quiet nook if you choose. Drinks at the hotel are ridiculously expensive at $16-20. I know they don't want people getting smashed, but still... $16 for a regular margarita or frozen pina colada? We did not play golf, but would definitely do that next time. The Spa is beautiful, but we ran out of time (and just read that it was top 10 in world in CNN article). My wife regrets not taking advantage. Sea Grapes (lunch by pool area) Try the avocado gazpacho! cool and refreshing and delicious. They also will do private dinners in a bungalow on the beach.... i do wish we had known about this on our last night there! Complete with tiki torches. Dont miss Luca's champagne sabering (6pm dailiy)... Luca is the sommolier at Fern who gives a history lesson while whacking and serving champagne. I really enjoyed chatting with him about the history of the saber. Make sure to bring small bills to tip the staff. They worked very hard for us, golf carting us around the resort, moving our luggage, private dining, setting out towels for us at pool/beach. The staff really makes the place special. Best Regards and Enjoy your trips... cant wait to return... June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! From the momment we checxked in to the time we departed the service levels were exceptional! From the bellman, check-in team, restaurant staff and the beach service was on point. Victor the concierge, Carlos at Sagrape and Oscar at the beach went out of their way to make our stay comfortable with their friendly attitude. If you like to exercie this resort is perrfect with scenic trails, a beautifu beach for walking and a fantastic gym. The Remede spa is beautiful with outdoor relaxtion rooms and I received a wonderful message. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:25.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1961, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>