Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISSAPOINTED On all honesty It was one of the worst experiences I've had at a hotel in my life, despite being a platinum SPG member I came across very bad food service, rotten "fresh" fruit, unclean towels in multiple occasions and terrible hygiene. I've also had issues with my Suite where I wasn't able to enter room due to the door lock problems. Despite all my complaints the response from staff members were even worse. I am very disappointed and I was planning on staying at the hotel for a month but decided to leave after three days and find another place. Did not expect this from a so called 5* hotel. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised The St. Regis Doha certainly delivered excellent value for money; the hotel staff were very attentive and the atmosphere was very pleasant with good facilities and a well groomed beach! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features and professional staff I would like to thank all staff during my last stay in ST. REGIS - Doha, specially Mr. Lotfy from reception team he provided us all professional service 24 hours, also our butler was very nice and standby 24 hours, also kids club was wonderful and amazing, finally i would like to thank top management for the best hospitality and perfect service. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decadence in this new country of qatar Upon arrival you know you are in for a treat. Hotel is impeccably kept , gorgeous and huge but with a small feel. Rooms are huge and well designed with lots of amenities and storage Space. Cant Wait to return and be pampered again. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butler service redefined! Top notch I stayed at this hotel for a few nights and from the time we arrived there until the end it was amazing. The best part clearly was the butler called Alex. I stayed in a number of very nice hotels but this the best experience that I have ever had with a butler. When we went upstairs to the room, he informed me about the complimentary pressing service and also for shoe cleaning. Then when i unpacked my clothes and informed the butler that I will now ear my shorts and my shirt for the beach, he said that I could not go out like this and offered to iron it right away on the spot in my room. Wow! I have never experienced something like this. He also informed me that they have an unpacking and a packing service in case I needed help. I however did not have a need for this service. A really great experience, thank you Alex, you made the difference! We come back. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in and check out is a let down There was no SPG Gold recognition. On the contrary, confusion where I got issued a new membership! GM responded to my complaint and promised to sort out. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff & unparrale Service With the level of occupancy during my stay, I giver Kudos to the Team of the this Hotel headed by Tareq. Well-done to the Amazing Team. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service Excellent customer service I am dealing directly with our account manager and sales director who are very responsive and helped secure my bookings in addition to providing a daily working room for me and my team. Butler responsiveness and laundry could a bit more responsiveness. March 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:33.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>