The St. Regis Osaka

  • 3-6-12 Honmachi, Chuo-ku
  • Osaka,
  • Osaka
  • 541-0053
  • Japan
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 20 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements needed! 1) Receptionist issued one card key when there are two of us using the room. Should have been more pro- active and issued two cards without being asked. 2) Cleaners came in at 3 pm to clean up room instead of morning , the room was left messy throughout most of the day and when we came back to room in the afternoon, we couldn't relax in privacy as the cleaners were doing cleaning then 3) breakfasts were disappointing, as we had to choose between a Japanese bento set or the western buffet; unlike most hotels where both are served in the buffet ie western and Japanese all included in the spread 4) coffee and tea should be made available for refill by guests instead of having to request 'by the cup' from the servers, which takes quite a long time for each cup July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed for 4 nights from 13 Jul. 2014. The quality of Breakfast is excellent and the overall service by the staff was great. I'd like to specially thank Yuich in Butler Service team who made our stay and promptly reflected our request. We'd like to visit again this hotel soon. Only Cons: bed is a bit noisy... July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I never stayed at a St Regis before, I will stay here again in the future, my family really enjoyed our stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very fine hotel with good location but... I like everything about this hotel - but as a platinum member I always get better rooms at other St Regis (and SPG) hotels. The staff here are very nice / polite / attentive but they just won't provide you a better room (I got a corner room with better view but both side facing flyovers/highways). Anyway I still managed to sleep at night.. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Experience I stay here more often than I write reviews but each time is superb. The location is excellent, the staff are responsive without being fawning and I literally have no suggestions for improvement. Platinum status recognition was excellent. Like some others have commented, I do not always receive an elaborate upgrade but there truly is no bad room at this hotel, in my opinion. On the other hand, I do sometimes receive an upgrade (it is a "when available" policy and it is a busy hotel) and on those occasions (like this stay) it is truly phenomenal. I recommend this hotel as highly as possible and will close with suggesting that you take advantage of the beer garden during the summer. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Japan Experience My wife and i stayed at the St Regis Sakura Suite which had spectacular views of the city and located in the heart of the city. The atmosphere and the service were one of the best that spg had to offer. The only negatives were: no swimming pool. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Wonderful Experience Absolutely loved the hotel!! The hotel is just next to the Hommachi station, making it convenient for us to travel to anywhere in the city. The Shinsaibashi suji shopping is within walking distance. You can enjoy the great shopping while trying out the sumptous food. Hotel dining was exquisite and the accommodation was simply beyond expectation. Service was outstanding; we were always greeted with a smile and all staff could speak English making it easy for us to ask for direction. We would definitely come back again to ST Regis Osaka again!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Stayed a couple of nights at the hotel as we entered Japan for our vacation and on the way home. The location is very nice, immediately adjacent to the covered shopping arcade but away from the true hustle and bustle. The service level was extremely high and nothing appeared to be too much to ask. The bell desk staff were exceptional, special thanks to Fabian, in taking care of all requests; finding noodles without MSG, finding the best okonomiyaki, directions to the castle, to name a few. Would love to go back to Japan again one day and would certainly go out of our way to stay here once more. July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>