Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better I have stayed here many times for business & this last time was a dissapointment compared to previous stays. The staff was not very welcoming except for Shirley who was excellent. There was no SPG recognition at check-in or when checking out, no one asked how my stay was like previously. The customer service was not what is expected from SPG properties. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR EXPERIENCE - CANNOT BELIEVE IT IS ST. REGIS! 1. The receptionist didn't recognize my SPG platinum status and told me no breakfast included. 2. The room is small and cannot believe I was already upgrade. Can you believe the rack is right beside the bed? Only 20-25cm to the bedside. 3. The TV signal is so poor and cannot watch program clearly. 4. The butter service is so bad -- I asked her to transfer my phone call to reception but the butler said she would handle it. Finally it took her almost 10 minutes to repeat my request to the concierge ! If she transferred my call directly, maybe 1 minute is enough. 5. There is no bath salt and hotel shopping bags in my room. And there is only one tooth brush in my room! 6. The room attendant checked mini bar after I checked in. I asked the duty manager why and the answer is they are too busy to check before that. Please, I checked in at the standard check time , no early check in. The room should be released to the guest if it is not ready, shouldn't it? 7. Welcome fruit was delivered after I called. Should it be prepared before I checked in? Fruit is not fresh enough. 8 The chef's grooming standard should be improved. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything is excellent friendly, courteous staff October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great! Great location in the center of financial zone of the city yet also by the river. The room is very spacious. Enjoyed the afternoon happy hour in the lobby lounge. Outdoor restaurant has great river view. A little disappointed in the food menu, should be more sections on it. But very satisfied with the beverage menu. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by personalized services requires improvement with excellent location and facility I've been staying this hotel some times over the years. I always love the location, close the the Park 66 shopping center and also the central shopping area, local attraction of Italian style street, etc. The Hai river band St. Regis bar outside of the building is very enjoyable during the sunset. Gym and swimming pool is also quite up the the standard of St. Reigs. Room is clear and Plat member got upgraded room. However, the check in experiences are not pleasant this time and took about 20 minutes. This is not up to St. Regis services standard and the experience I would expected. The recieption insisted that I have to check in with the hotel daily rate because I forgot my company card with me, even I'm frequent traveler to this hotel. I have to sent the scanned company ID to the hotel on the day i returned to the office. The breakfast area was a little bit messy on the Sat morning when I check out. No one was at the receiving area and used plates are not taken away on the tables when I arrived at the restaurant around 930am. I was also not offered with any drinks during the breakfast. These issues were communicated to the duty manager on the day of departure, however, hotel management seems to have more urgent cases to handle and hang up the phone right before i say bye. This is the lowest category St. Regis where i didn't expected the serivces and complaint handling was not expected at the same level. There is definitely improvement potential here. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Other than food selection during happy hour, I have no complaint about this hotel. Breakfast is good, room is clean and comfortable, staff are friendly. I really enjoyed my stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay My wife and I had a great stay at The St. Regis Tianjin. We had a busy business day and stayed for the night / morning after at this hotel for the first time. Everyone was fantastic, from the front desk to the butler to restaurant staff and so on. There was a free buffet the night we stayed and it was quite nice for a free buffet! It included beverages, which was totally unexpected. We stayed until late at the bar / cellar. Live music was pleasant, just loud enough to appreciate it yet quiet enough not to disturb any conversation. The staff was lovely and very helpful. Good selection of cigars, ok wines and a bit too conventional sparklings / Champagnes but I am very picky on those, so it does not really count! I absolutly recommend this place I only wish I had more opportunities to stay at The St. Regis Tianjin! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a real 5 star hotel. For a western company, this hotel would never qualify as a 5-star hotel. As for China, it was better than most places I have stayed. The staff was friendly, however, they placed me in a room that was very nice and big but the a/c did not work so they had to move me. They told me that since it was their fault I would be upgraded. That did not happen. They downgraded me to a smaller room with a horrible view compared to the room I had come from. They did not do anything after that which goes to show how bad their customer service was. The best they could offer me was a small room with a river view, which was nothing special. The a/c in that room also barely worked. I would think hard about returning to this hotel after the whole trip. There were great amenities and the hotel itself was great but the staff and the a/c in the rooms need improvement. March 29, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:05:58.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_3200, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>