The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort, Abu Dhabi

  • Saadiyat Island,
  • P.O. Box 54345
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for killing the unbearable summer heat I always feel the urge to explore and get the most out of it when I`m away, and that I cannot stay inside the walls of any hotel not even for a day. This hotel prooved me wrong. I enjoyed so much my 5 days amongst the many facilities of this hotel, I did not want to go explore the city that`s 5 minutes away. I couldn`t be bothered to visit Dubai for my first time. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is great Great service great staff great food and big rooms September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really to enjoy! The best hotel I've ever been! This hotel is really a 5+ stars hotel! September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I am a business traveler and the hotel did not meet basic expectations: 1)Internet was not working 2)The room service menu is limited, the waiter did not include basic request that I asked (add vegetables) 3) The room service employee are not flexible (you cant order a grilled salmon for adults), I needed to order to portions for kids 3)I was not able to check out because the system was down September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great weekend getaway Loved the hotel and the facilities. Great customer service and anticipation of needs. Thank you very much for looking after us St. Regis Saadiyat team. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 5 stars hotel. Love the St Regis touches We arrived late on the 5th (2.30 am) was greeted with with our butler, very welcoming and professional. Were upgraded via platinum SPG to a standard suite, but the check in lady was little reluctant at offering us this, I did mention that there are many standard suites available on their website. Then she gladly gave us the upgrade. Was little embarrassed having to ask knowing its a standard procedure for platinum members, that's why I thought I mention this in the review. Very well glad I did as we were given an amazing room in the end. Overall service was amazing by all staffs. Great selections for breakfast. Had a really nice meal at all restaurants especially the sontaya. The white sandy beach was beautiful, pool areas were great as you have choices for children's pool, family pool and adult pool. I have to thank the doorman Seun Omodara for his welcoming attitude from start to the end. His service was very prompt and one night he did retrieve my mobile for me as I left it in taxi after a night out. Lastly I have to thank the St regis team for my lovely 6 days stay, hope to be back soon. SM September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The St. Regis continually goes above and beyond with everything - friendliness of staff, quality of food, beauty in the grounds and surroundings, and quality of the hotel and rooms. The staff greet me by name and are always friendly and very helpful. Being a frequent guest, I've explored much of the hotel - restaurants, room service, beach, hotels, fitness center - and must say that everything is top-notch. As a frequent business traveler, I stay at many hotels around the world, and the St. Regis is in a tier by itself. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed at St regis for 6 nights from 8 August till 15. We had a beautiful stay, the room was beautiful and big which was perfect for my visually impaired daughter(small room she has a problem navigating around). The butler service was brilliant anything you want they will cater for. The staffs around the hotel were very kind and polite and always eager to help. Special mention to Dyana and Diana in reception who always was lovely to my daughter. The kids club was brilliant and well trained, again they were amazing with my daughter and looked after her so well that she was eager to go there every day. In all can't fault anything or maybe the Orea restaurant could provide a bit more variety for dinner. August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>