Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location From the moment we arrived to when we departed we cannot recommend more highly the hotel. The staff were very attentive at all times, ambience beautiful and nothing was too much trouble. We would like to mention Gerrard in the Turquiose restaurant his service and friendliness was brilliant also on the beach again the service from Issac made our time at the beach a highlight each day. Would certainly return in the future. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend The hotel was really busy when we arrived and there was a good management presence to greet and manage people. We had a great stay and will return. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever very friendly staff especially Manager Nicolas April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Superb hotel,very professional and attentive staff, lovely beach,golf course,great proximity to Abu Dhabi. Always an absolute pleasure for my family and I to stay here,stayed here many times and will be many times in the future. Can't wait to go back! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All services were outstanding, the best experience within SPG group to date April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family long weekend stay The hotel facilities and grounds are great and very well maintained. The staff are very professional and helpful. The beach and pools are great. Although the pool water temperature was too cold and the kids splash park water heater was not working at the time of our visit! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, the bathrooms are not! The walk in shower splashes water all over the other sections of the bathroom. The shower's hot/cold on/off lever is impossible to understand and work to get the desired water temperature, which with very young kids is annoying and dangerous. One of the 2 sinks was blocked and takes 10 mins. for the water to drain. The toilet seat is high and small and the 'shattaf' hose is difficult to operate. My side of the bed was also sunk in and therefor not very comfortable. I know these are all very specific and critical points, but I do pay attention to details, I know quite a bit about hotel room design, and since this is a St. Regis we are talking about, I expected everything to be simply perfect. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort I had a great stay at the hotel. the pools are nice and the beach is great too. Rooms and beds are better than most other hotels in the area. the only non-fivestar aspect of the hotel is the food queslity of the buffet and the Pool menu. the recipes should offer Fresh juices (really fresh squeezed) and more fresh ingredients. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 star hotel, but a 6 star experience My wife and I, both frequent travelers, just returned from a 3-night mini-break at the St Regis, Saadiyat Island. I don't generally write reviews but in this case I must, as the hotel exceeded our expectations in so many ways. A big thank you to the management and staff of the Saadiyat St Regis. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:54:00.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>